Originally posted on 1/29/2009 on MySpace:
Current mood:
accomplished
Category: Goals, Plans, Hopes
Current mood:
Category: Goals, Plans, Hopes
It appears that "Reaper of Souls" is making some great progress by changing his websites front page at: http://www.freewebs.com/pedophilehuntersinc/index.htmFrom being a killer/hunter/vigilante into somebody who now obviously accepts the law and their handling of criminals.Here is a paste of his changed front page:The Official Stance Of Pedophile Hunters, Inc.
Written: 01-17-2009
In the beginning, the path of PHI was laid out in detail, and it was agreed on by majority vote, to start out by showing the public the amount of anger that abuse survivors grow up with, and after making a big enough impact, initiate a full swing around to a legal point, and push for full legal reform for the protection of children in general from all forms of abuse.
Don't get us wrong, we still hold the same views of adequate punishment as before, that's not open for debate. What we're saying, is that tactics are being swapped as originally planned, to show more the legalities necessary to adequately protect children legally, while hunting moves to the background. This plan wasn't broadcasted ahead of time, so everyone would display their true feelings, instead of trying to impress people, or "audition" in any way.
It also served to show who would have the heart to go for the long haul, and push as hard as necessary to achieve the most important victory of all: the safety and well being of children world-wide, so ALL children can go to a police officer, say what happened to them, and be given fair and equal protection and justice under the law. As of right now, 9 out of 10 children do not have basic human rights under the law, because 9 out of 10 children cannot walk up to a cop, say what happened to them, and be given the fair and equal justice that basic human rights afford.
We of Pedophile Hunters, Inc., over the next year, will change that more and more, because that's what we as human beings owe children in general. Every adult has an ethical and moral responsibility to protect children from harm, regardless of relation. Abuse is defined as "Any action, or lack of action, that results in harm". That means that if you see a child harmed, or know that someone harmed a child, and you choose to do nothing about it, when you could have, you should be punished equally to the offender, and if you're not, the law is just as guilty as you and the offender.
We have been working with various professionals in different professions to maximize the effectiveness of our efforts to make the legal system adequately handle this serious and difficult pervasive problem which is essentially destroying the lives of too many children and leads them to grow into dysfunctional adults with a variety of issues and problems which society then has to address. The psychological community has stated that the sexual abuse of a child is equivalent to the "murder of the soul."
Many of our associates, members and allies know that this is inherently a true statement from personal experiences. Though each has found a way to function and continue their lives; the scars remain and forever affect the perspectives of those it has touched. Thus, the administration of PHI has determined that it is appropriate to seek to change the current laws in place that are meant to provide a modicum of justice for those who are victimized.
Notice he was adhering to the LEGAL standpoint.
This was my position all along and yet he still has me up in his "Threats to minors section" at this same site saying JUST that. That it is up to the POLICE to go after pedophiles AFTER the abuse occurred.
He also has not removed the part that says I lied about being sexually abused myself but yet above says victims don't get "equal justice" by telling a cop as things stand right now.
So basically, I am chopped liver here, I don't get any justice cause pros like Reaper don't believe ME.
He also has'nt removed the bit about Lika being bad for the cause but yet goes on to gloat about getting Aprils Law, written into law.
Actually it HAS'NT been written into law....yet.
thats what Lika is currently working on, alreay talked to a Senator and a guy who wants her to participate in an assembly, so of course its not already written into law.
Here is Reapers quote:
"There were alot of people that either said April's Law would never become an actual law, or called us a joke. Guess what? Jokes on you Missing International! You just piss people off, while we get laws passed that do a better job then you ever could, or ever will, dumb ass"
Also he quotes this:
"The first state's assembly person to write it into law is Bob Beers of Nevada. He called me personally to let me know the great news last week. After reading about our struggles with people who run pro-pedophile web sites, he decided to be our first legislative champion. He is a teacher and feels strongly that we are doing what is right for the safety of all of our children. Now many more will surely fall into place. We will soon place this courageous man and this victory on our April's Law page at http://youthvoiceinitiative.org/APRILS_LAW.php."
Hmmmm, funny that he takes credit for what LIKA has done, Youth Voice Initiative IS LIKA, she is the owner and sole operator of YVI and HE takes credit?
Then says on all of his sites she is a threat? WTF????
Back to what he was saying at the top of this blog from his page:
" Every adult has an ethical and moral responsibility to protect children from harm, regardless of relation. "
Reaper emailed me earlier with the above quote and tries to use this against me as you will see in my paste, saying that I am a bad person in so many words, by twisting what I said that he has no right HUNTING other peoples kids' perpetrators down since he doesnt KNOW them (would not fit under crime of passion here, just good ole vigilanteism for the bloodthirsty)
Once again, vigilanteism.
Now here is his email he sent me today.
Notice how he plays the 'victim" role now that he has been properly spanked in public for his indiscretions and abuse towards other victims such as myself and Lika and Jenna:What professional psychologists have you discussed your theories with, Mike? What psychology books have you read so you understand what psychologists go by to base their diagnoses? Have you sat down with professional psychologists that have 20 years or more of experience in counseling and treating abuse survivors, and discussed, in great detail, the basis behind the psychology of a predator vs. the psychology of a victim/abuse survivor, and compared it to your own experiences? What about pulling censored psychological reports, and using them to script out a gold-mine decoy that lures scum like insects to a bug zapper, so they'll testify under oath in court that it's an actual young teen girl, without leaving any room for doubts? Exactly who ARE you getting your "facts" from, Mike? More importantly, what cereal box are they getting their psych degrees from? I want a psych degree for the price of a box of cereal, and the time it takes to get to the store. Why spend 4-8 years, and thousands of dollars in tuition, when I could just spend 20 minutes, and 3-4 dollars instead? Why waste money? How many of your "psychology experts" have an inch-thick resume? One of our pending public supporters Founded a major, multi-national Foundation that helped treat and support victims, before it went bankrupt under a lawsuit cause someone felt, about him, the way you and Lika feel about me, and they knew his real name. As for Lika's "dad", you're confusing her birthfather, with her mom's husband. Lika's parents were separated when she was young. Her BIRTHFATHER was physically, mentally, verbally, and emotionally abusive. Her STEPFATHER was mentally abusive, AND a pedophile. Lika said so herself. As for not teling her my grades were suffering, I did. She texted me while I was in class. I turned my phone off, thus going back on my word to everyone that needed to contact me in an emergency, just so I could focus in class, and Lika complained that I didn't answer her texts until after 10:30pm. That's when classes ended every night. I'm used to being blamed for other peoples' actions though; my dad did it my entire life, Mike. You're like family already. You wanna know why I can't stand you, Mike? You talk EXACTLY like my dad from this life does. EVERY word, EVERY tone, the EXACT attitude behind the condescending nature behind it, and the complete lack of desire for any consideration into what anyone else may think, want, or feel. The ONLY difference between you and my shit-for-brains father, is that he has hair. You both think that what you believe is true is actually true, and that everyone else should automatically bow to your will, so that means that no matter what either of you say, you'll both be right, even if it goes against everything thats true, it won't matter to either of you. THAT is why thinking about you turns my stomach, Mike. The reason why I protect children, regardless of relation, is because so many parents don't try to protect their own children, and it's THOSE children that grow up angry, and commit crimes. MY parents from this life never once tried to protect me from any goddamn thing. I do for children, what no one had the balls to do for me, when I was a child, cause I grew a set of balls. It takes BALLS to defend a child, regardless of relation. Any pansy can protect their OWN child, but a REAL human being protects A child, not just their own. "Every adult has an ethical and moral responsibility to protect children from harm, regardless of relation." If you don't, then you're worthless to society as a whole. Problems get worse, as more people think like you, and only focus on their own children, while leaving other people to ignore their own children, so their children are victimized. Apathy breeds hate. Hate grows in victims. A victim's hate creates more victims, and the cycle continues. The more people think like you, the longer it'll take to make a difference. Now, stop bashing my mom. She hasn't done anything to either of you, and we have screen shots off all incoming and outgoing messages as they came in; you can't honestly say the same thing, so you're committing Defamation of Character and Slander everytime you lie about my mom. Mom was the one that came up with ways to keep Lika from pining after Doc Holliday. IF what you say was true, mom wouldn't have wasted her time. We would have just sicked Lika on Doc, so Doc would blow his brains out, just to get some fucking silence. Regardless of what your narrow mind may believe, I'm remembering more and more of my past lives everyday. I remember much simpler times; true I like computers, and there weren't any in those times, but they were still simpler. I've dealt with Lika's crap for multiple lifetimes; the only reason she refuses to acknowledge hers' this time, is because of everything she's been through in this life, but it was either I help her with her life, and sacrifice mine, and everyone else's, or I let her spin off in circles into oblivion, hoping and praying that she finds her safe way back, while focusing on the greater good. Now your natural desire to always be right, in light of what millions of other people believe to be true, will tell you to tell me that I'm full of it, cause that's what my "dad" would do when faced with reality. Go ahead and do what I know you will, and become spiritually abusive, and not just mentally, emotionally, and verbally abusive, Michael. It's people like you and Lika that are responsible for me not putting stock in the Bible anymore, cause you twist it to suit your own purposes, using it as a weapon against people, that don't bow to kiss your asses. I was raised Protestant, and mom was raised Catholic, but people like you and Lika changed that forever. Now that I think about it, do something else I know you will, and claim you're not abusive, even though your messages say you're all of the above. You act so much like my "dad", that I question the validity of anything you say, and I have to verify it with credible sources to make sure it's true, without putting any stock in it, until I have said proof from credible sources. After wasting four lifetimes trying to help Lika, you can have fun riding the crazy train. I'm working towards to greater good of everyone; forget one drama queen. I wasted a year trying to help her, and it didn't get anywhere, except backwards in MY recovery from my past. My trying to help her, almost had me going back to mental health after almost 3 years of stability without medication. I will not indulge either of you roadblocks any further, and neither will mom, Daniel, or Eric. They've held back at MY request; no one else's. We have wasted enough time on the two of you; time that should have been spent on abuse survivors. We're making a full legal shift. Interfere any further, and lawsuits will be filed across the board, citing your messages, and Lika's as evidence to backup mental, emotional, verbal, and spiritual abuse, Defamation of Character, Slander, blackmail, extortion, and attempting to impede justice by inhibiting legal reform. You two have given us more than enough evidence to backup ALL of those charges. In fact, to do you a favor, since your arrogance knows no bounds, I'll log into each of the top five profiles, and block both of your profiles, and both of Lika's profiles. My email is already set to block all emails from people not in my address book, and if you email the group with your bullshit, it'll be viewed as attacking the group. Have a lousy day riding the crazy train. You bought the ticket; I had mine refunded.
-Paul
Paul=Reaper of Souls
Ok so first he is telling me I have to be a certified psychologist to see the inconsistencies and problems with him with all of the evidence he has provided me with? (his writing)
Then pretends I am like his dad to feel "picked on" to justify it all to himself.
Then he accuses ME of being condescending and wont accept reality, when HE is the vigilante, posts MY face up 3 months ago for disagreeing with vigilanteism.
Now whats that thing they say about people who reflect their own disorders by accusing others of those same traits they themselves have?
How many in here think I am condescending?
His mom her refers to is "Lee-Guidance Counselor of PHI" whom happens to be the lady that stood between Reaper and Lika, and had Reaper use the minutes Lika purchased to call herself, instead of Lika, and also said that if Lika wanted to talk to Reaper, she has to get APPROVAL from her first.
She enables Reapers behavior by defending him when others attack his proclivities.
Also there is no slander...etc...
Have FUN showing any of that.
Yes he HAS wasted too much time on us including posting Likas' name on every site he has and then taking credit for HER work on Aprils law Lobbying.
About the Bible.....what???? since when do i ever use the Bible in my arguments let alone twist it. I use science and psychology/sociology, NOT religion.
Ok in closing I DO want to give the man credit for "seeing the light" and knowing he MUST adhere to the LAW, but he is just going to continue making himself look like an ass with his entry of me on his site and Lika and also for taking credit for Likas work.
Also all of his gobbledygook about asking Lika to give him time is all lies too and she even offered to HELP him with his schoolwork.
If I were Reapers father, THIS is what I would say:
Jr? Its time to start being more CONSISTENT in your endeavors and remain TRUE to the cause, and for Christs sakes STOP CALLING VICTIMS LIARS!! and STOP GETTING IN THE WAY OF A LOBBYIST THAT HELPS CHILDREN!!!
Oh, and watch your language just a tad...ok?
No comments:
Post a Comment