Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Men vs Women, Who Shall Be Subservient?




Update:

It has been a couple of days and I think everybody that was going to comment has already done so.
Much to my surprise and delight, Sabrina has commented in here below.
I will paste her comment and respond to it with my own view.

!!Lika!!
Lika TheLobbyist
My bet is she's too chicken shit to come in here to actually take a stand. But then again, she's not her own person. Her husband is her keeper, and she must obey him. He is the King of the House, you know.
Posted by !!Lika!! on November 28, 2009 - Saturday - 2:58 AM
[Reply to this] [Remove] [Block User]

Sabrina Phillips

Lol I'm not "chicken shit"...I just could care less what you have to say about me but I will comment on this one occasion
Do you honestly think that my husband doesn't put me on a pedestal? He adores me even more for respecting him

(part of that respect is to recognize you have your OWN free will and choices to make without HIS approval)

and yes, respect is a two way street. I get treated like a Queen and a lot of women don't understand what that's like...infact, my husband calls me a Queen and calls my daughter a Princess. He is the most respectful, decent man I have ever known and that is why he deserves my respect.

(if you have to "listen to him" aka do what HE wants, that is NOT respectful towards you)

I don't care how you "females" see my views, honestly I don't. I have a happy marriage and things seem to be going quite well the way that I treat my husband...he doesn't have any complaints.

(its one thing to have a happy marriage because you WILLINGLY submit to HIS wants, but your marriage would more than likely be more full and satisfying if you had your own choices as well)

You want to keep attacking me, fine. You have nothing else to do.

(do you realize its not so much YOU that they are attacking and rather the CONTENT of your beliefs Sabrina?)

Don't act like you're so great, any of you oh and Lika, I didn't have to steal my husband away from someone else who was married to him.

(now lets see Sabrina, you seem to always say that you are not judgemental yet here you are attacking MY new relationship yet you know NOTHING of my old relationship. Just so you don't get it wrong from other sources, I will condense this for you.
1. Lika did not hold a gun to my head and force me to drive 400 miles to be her partner.
2. My wife didn't want or have a desire to work on our marriage when it had no intimacy whatsoever, and I mean no hugs, only kisses when I had to go somewhere, sleeping with pillows in between us, me raising her grandkids with very little support from her end, sex once every 3 weeks and no desire to use any kind of HRT (hormone replacement therapy), leaving me out of important decisions and instead, letting my sister in law whom lived with us , do those decisions with her instead. etc...etc...
I could go on with this list and fill 2 pages.
I treated HER like a queen and that's what i got in return.

3. Neither Lika or I planned to fall in love and we would have bet at the time we met online, that we would have never got together.
Love is not PLANNED.

4. I am the one that pretty much forced it out of Lika that she liked me for more than a friend, therefore I was the pursuer, NOT her.



He proposed to me within 3 days of dating and didn't come with baggage. Have a good night.

(once again, you are judging, better leave that to God dontcha think? Contrary to your belief, I have no baggage. Lika gives me attention, and love, and so the reason I left my wife is not present in this relationship, and so there is no baggage.)

Posted by Sabrina Phillips on November 29, 2009 - Sunday - 10:07 PM
[Reply to this] [Remove] [Block User]

Ok now Sabrina, this is for you:

Christian Marriage requires submission of both partners!
"You wives must submit to your husbands' leadership in the same way you submit to the Lord. For a husband is in charge of his wife in the same way Christ is in charge of His body the church. (He gave His very life to take care of it and be its Savior!) So you wives must willingly obey your husbands in everything, just as the church obeys Christ." Ephesians 5:22-24,

(so we see where you get your idea from. You must understand that not everybody that argues with you about this is Christian. You argue that you want the Constitution pure and one of those things is Freedom Of Religion. This means you must respect others beliefs as well.)

TLB. A wife must not separate from her husband. (1 Corinthians 7:10) For the husband is the head of the wife

(this is not to be taken literally. Your husband is not wearing your head so you must show that YOU have one on your own)

as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior.Ephesians 5:23 . Ephesians 5:21, NIV. "Submit to one another out of reverence for Christ."


How should husbands relate to their wives?Ephesians 5:25-28, TLB.
"And you husbands, show the same kind of love to your wives as Christ showed to the church when He died for her. . . That's how husbands should treat their wives, loving them as parts of themselves.

(meaning that he should treat you like HE wants treated and that includes not being BOSSY or condescending)

For since a man and his wife are one, a man is really doing himself a favor and loving himself when he loves his wife!

In conclusion to this blog, here are my thoughts.

Women have fought long and hard to make it to where they are today, just as blacks have.
Women are for the most part more committed to their jobs, their education, their family and generally are more practical than men.
Its been proven time and time again.
All men (meaning mankind which includes wo-men)
are created equal.
Women have just as much rights to have their own choices/decisions and should NEVER be considered
as subservient or "less" than a man.
Marriage is about NEGOTIATION, not "I listen to him".
Everything that is important that would affect both partners should be a mutual decision where the woman's idea should be weighed as heavily as the man's.
Smaller things such as how you want your hair, what kind of makeup you like to buy , what food you like..etc etc... should be able to be made without negotiation.
Sabrina,
the reason women started wearing pantsuits is NOT why MTRG suggests.
Women found that by dressing that way, they were more accepted in higher positions than if they dressed
more casual or feminine.
Yes, there are feminazis out there in the world but they make up a very small minority.
If men would stop being sexist and subliminally be conditioned that male=success and women=not as successful if they wear something feminine. there would be no problem.
Janet Reno might wear a sundress to work if guys weren't so sexist.

I made this blog the way I did to show you that other WOMEN were appalled by your subservience as a WOMAN.
It doesn't matter what political party your opponents in here are from, nor if they didn't like you for being with MTRG.
You are a WOMAN, wear it proudly and don't submit to ANYBODY (but the Lord in your case and or the law).
No man is above you.

end of update----------------------------------------------



Today I came across a comment that I would love for the general public to comment on.

All opinions are welcome
:

ASTROCHRONIC

Liberalism is a disease of the mind and soul. It is feministic ego-centric emotional "reasoning". It is symptomatic of systemic emasculation, social jadedness and complicity with generational moral entropy. We are all to blame these days. Satan knew who to give the fruit to first...That's all i am saying...

Yes I am pissed at a woman today and have not been laid in a couple of weeks, just makes me less tolerant of untruth, not bitter. But it is not their fault, it is ours (men), we allowed it to happen, it is our weakness, our exuberant willingness to trade dignity for sex. Now liberal minded women want to know why it is wrong for them to be promiscuous, when it is supposedly "ok" for men.... Digression.....

The point being, all this irrationality and senselessness is indicative of a nation of emasculated pussy-whipped faggots who turn their eyes away from a woman's cleavage out of "respect"... How about you cover up your titty crack and show some respect for the stronger more rational sex who made it possible for you to be so "liberated" in the first place....

Raging misogynist t I know... Let me hang my head in shame...

Blame PifFy.
Posted by ASTROCHRONIC on November 27, 2009 - Friday - 5:49 PM
[Reply to this]

Sabrina Phillips

Lol God forbid you tell these women to act like women and let men act like men. These liberal women get mad when I tell them that I listen to and respect my husband and that I don't want to be a pant-suit wearing egotistical bitch. Oh well.

Ever notice how liberal's lives are usually disasters? That's what happens when you allow yourselves to act like that. Always treat a man like a man and he will always act like one. No wonder we have so many unsatisfied men in this world.



Posted by Sabrina Phillips on November 27, 2009 - Friday - 6:16 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment