Thursday, December 24, 2009

Jim's take on Sabrinas blog:

Well, well.
Deep Subject.
Cheap Joke.


Anyway, I was wandering around, checking out blogs
when I came upon a real jewel of a story.

While most of us,
Christians and Non-Christians alike,
are preparing for the holidays
and tried to spread some Holiday cheer,
Ms Self-Righteous,
Sabrina, The Teenage Nazi
has decided on a little less festive approach.

You know what they say, "'Tis the Season"

I don't like angering myself so I try to just avoid her blogs,
but when I saw the title of her blog I just couldn't resist.

**Sigh**


With all that's going on in the world,
and with this, what should be a happy time of the year,
that nutcase has decided to write a wonderful blog,
putting those lousy, stinkin', fuckin' humanitarians on blast.


It's about fucking time somebody said it

Wait???What?????


Oh, did she say Humanitarians?
Oh, sorry. Guess I got caught up in the hatred.
My bad. What's wrong with Humanitarians?


Well, I thought I'd let you read her blog yourself.
I was worried at first that she would claim
some kind of copyright infringement,
but:

1. Oh, trust me. I'm not plagiarizing her.
I'll give her all the credit for this she needs.

2. I doubt she has a copyright on this bullshit because:

3. Let's face it. She probably didn't write it in the first place. You know how she rolls.


Here's the nonsense.
Feel Free to comment on it all you want,
because I'm at a loss for words.
There are just too many things wrong with this




Tuesday, December 15, 2009
What is up with all of these "humanitarians?"
Current mood: bitchy
Category: News and Politics
A recent USA Today/Gallup Poll showed that 55% to 38% of Americans surveyed support the idea of a global treaty that would require the United States to reduce gas emissions tied to "global warming." What does this tell us? Well, we have a lot of morons living amongst us who like to mask themselves as self-proclaimed "humanitarians." These same people, the "humanitarians," look at me as though I am some evil woman who hates the planet and wants to see it polluted and dirty....which is a false accusation. See, the difference between me and one of these "humanitarians" is that I don't like to invest my time, money and effort into something that is proven to be a nonexistent issue. No, man does NOT affect the climate. Yes, there is "climate change" it's called the weather. So at this little clown festival that has been going on over in Copenhagen about 968 protesters were detained by local police. What were they fighting for? IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR MAN-MADE GLOBAL WARMING. So these tens of thousands of freaks were singing, chanting and protesting all in the name of "man-made global" warming. Now you would think that this would be a group of peace-loving hippies and that violence would NEVER come into play with this group fighting for such a noble cause.....well, the demonstration turned very ugly when a bunch of "humanitarians" started throwing cobblestones and smashing windows. Am I the only one shaking my head right about now...what is up with these people? One of the things that bothers me the most in this issue is that most of these creeps who ended up being detained were young! What went wrong with my generation? It seems like every time I have a conversation with anyone close to my age it's like I'm talking to a zombie, a drone. It's so upsetting for me to see how the liberal mentality has infected my generation like a plague. Where am I going with this? Well, I believe that we all need to be cautious about all of these people who claim to be working for the common good of humanity....remember Karl Marx tried to claim the same thing. I have heard some of the nastiest, meanest things come out of the mouths of supposed "humanitarians". I find it seriously hard to believe that people like that are working toward creating a healthy and stable environment for everyone. Be on guard and don't ever let anyone try to put you down for not being in on scam "issues" like "global warming." YOU pay your taxes to fund these outrageous organizations that help these liberals push their ideas on us, that's very "humanitarian" of you. Now if you'll excuse me, I just bought Saul Alinsky's 'Rules for Radicals' and I believe I have some very serious reading to do if I want to understand more about the power hungry libs who are trying to take over.





I say that most of this blog is projection on Sabrinas part, especially about what comes out of peoples mouths.
Global warming is real so she can just STFU.
She has nothing but her own propaganda and idiotic bs to try and backup that man doesnt affect the weather.
They didnt stop making spray cans with flourocarbon in them for nothing.
The liberal mentality is a GOOD thing.
Liberals represent FREEDOM and this IS the land of the free.
She wants govt oppression by instilling old 50s biblical values back into Americans lives but yet claims to be a Conservative claiming she doesnt want intervention. Can't have it both ways!! 

Comments:


Joe

Sam Wurzelbacher

 
The dumb broad believes that Noah's Ark actually existed and housed two of each animal species in the entire world, but doesn't believe that the past three decades got progressively warmer. 

 
Posted by Joe on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 6:22 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Yeah, she's super-religious. Those types believe a lot of crazy stuff. You know, of course, that everything that is in the bible is absolutely, 100% true. Except for that part where God ordered an entire community slaughtered for not being faithful believers. He even ordered all of the unborn babies be aborted and slaughtered. Somehow, that chapter in the bible didn't happen, but the rest is 100% true.

 
Posted by jim on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 8:17 AM
[Reply to this



Joe

Sam Wurzelbacher

 
"He even ordered all of the unborn babies be aborted and slaughtered. Somehow, that chapter in the bible didn't happen, but the rest is 100% true."

I feel sorry for anyone who selectively lives their life according to a book written 2000+ years ago.

 
Posted by Joe on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 8:49 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Right? If you're gonna believe in that old book, at least don't be half-assed about it. Adhere to the whole thing. Believing so strongly in such an old, contradictory book causes you to lose credibility as it is, don't cherry-pick from it and make yourself look worse.

 
Posted by jim on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 9:16 AM
[Reply to this



Lisarae

 
Don't forget the dinosaurs!


 
Posted by Lisarae on December 23, 2009 - Wednesday - 1:11 AM
[Reply to this



Joe

Sam Wurzelbacher

 
Sabrina writes, "Yes, there is "climate change" it's called the weather."

I stopped reading after that statement because this particular teenager hasn't the slightest clue of the most elementary of concepts, the difference between weather and climate.  A climate is the average weather for a year over a period of time, no less than 30 years; Whereas weather can be defined by the second

Therefore, since the 1990's were hotter than the 1980's, and the 2000's were hotter than the 1990's, guess what?  That's 30 years, and falls under what we know as a CLIMATE.

I commented on her blog once but she didn't approve it.  Wonder why?

She's like that chick, Mercy.  Mercy wrote that Obama and the Democrats are trying to make youth volunteerism mandatory and she cited HR 1388, a bill, which SHE claims forces America's youth to volunteer and made references that Obama is a Nazi and is turning America into a communist country.  What she FAILED to point out is that HR 1388, the bill introduced by the House, wanted to examine if required volunteerism would be beneficial to the country.

The final bills by the Senate and House do not mention the words 'mandatory' or 'required' in them. In fact, Orrin Hatch said "this is probably the most bi-partisan bill we've ever passed" when referring to the final bill.  YET, Mercy wrote a blog looking for any excuse to call Obama a Nazi and/or Hitler while referring to a LAW that does NOT exist. She failed big time.

These people are such amateurs and their lies and lack of basic understanding makes that quite evident.

Of course Mercy deleted my comment when she read it.  Why wouldn't she? I destroyed the validity of her blog. 





 
Posted by Joe on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 10:19 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
They do have a fascination with quoting unpassed and unfinished bills. Mostly because they know that the audience they cater to doesn't have the ability or the patience to read a HB. Plus, an even bigger question. How come every time they find a bill presented in the House or Senate, they immediately use it as some evidence that Obama is a Nazi?

Obama isn't in Congress anymore. He's in the White House. Don't they know that? The White House can make suggestions and draw up their own ideas, but as far as I know the White House can't actually introduce Legislation to the Congress. That's the job of your Congress.

 
Posted by jim on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 11:23 AM
[Reply to this



Joe

Sam Wurzelbacher

 
Oh, and the fact that she has zero idea of what the definition of a humanitarian is, is beyond comical.

Nice blog, Jim.  Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays!

 
Posted by Joe on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 10:21 AM
[Reply to this



World B Free!

 
I have to agree with you. I dont think she is a bad person though and dont have a real problem with her. Its just that she always chooses to blog on topics that she doesnt fully understand. I keep telling her this and she thinks I am just being snide when the truth is that im not. A better approach would be for her to present an issue and let people debate it and learn from what people have to say. She once said that it is impossible to have a democracy in a republic..... I didnt know whether to laugh or cry....

 
Posted by World B Free! on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 11:50 AM
[Reply to this



Joe

Sam Wurzelbacher

 
"I dont think she is a bad person though and dont have a real problem with her."


I think she and the millions of uneducated, uninformed people like her are not only bad for America, but bad for the world.  Just like how FOX News has been a detriment to real journalism, the uneducated have been a detriment to the educated, forward thinking people and the welfare of this country.

It's always hilarious when these people, the 20 year old know-it-all, try to interpret our founding father's intentions when they can't even differentiate between the weather and the climate, or use the term humanitarian appropriately when writing (stealing some one else's words) a blog.



 
Posted by Joe on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 6:37 PM
[Reply to this



BL misses her hate blog

Pink Heels

 
Personally I think her and her little boy husband are a bit mentally retarded.  And not in the Easter Seals category.  I feel sorry for the kid they spawned.  Another illiterate fucktard will join the masses someday.

 
Posted by BL misses her hate blog on December 19, 2009 - Saturday - 12:32 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Either that, or my theory.

Their kid will grow up to be quite the intellectual. The kid will one day become a prominent, outspoken, well-educated Liberal, who hates his parents.

Kharma is sweet like that

 
Posted by jim on December 19, 2009 - Saturday - 12:37 AM
[Reply to this



The_Betty

 
Their kid will smart off:  "Ya know Ma, that was pretty dumb.  I'm trying to get into Harvard here!  Now I've gotta go change my name or something.  Thanks!"
 
Posted by The_Betty on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 12:19 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
lol. That's pretty funny. You do realize the people I'm referring to are your friends, tho? You're friends with Mr Phillips, so better watch out. They don't take real kindly to dissent from anyone.

 
Posted by jim on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 1:12 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
it is impossible to have a democracy in a republic.

Wow

 
Posted by jim on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 12:04 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Thanks. That really blew my mind as well. Even when I pointed it out to her, that there was a difference, she still didn't get it. Just said she would not refer to Liberals as "Environmentalists". Talk about going right over someone's dim little head.

Happy Holidays to you and the ones you love.

 
Posted by jim on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 11:19 AM
[Reply to this



V for Vagina

Lana Spankalot

 


Thanks Jim, I just lost several brain cells reading that. I could have done it the old fashion way, but noooooooo. You know that snow is really pretty and very distracting. What were we talking about again?? lol


 
Posted by V for Vagina on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 11:07 PM
[Reply to this



Moonster

richard mooney

 
Fuck that's snow ... thanks for telling me, I thought all the masturbating had started to affect my eyesight... you see some funny stuff on the Cyberweb...


 
Posted by Moonster on December 21, 2009 - Monday - 6:44 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
lol Yeah, the snow is distracting at times. I lost brain cells reading it as well. Then I went and smoked away a few more brain cells. It was a big loss all around.lol

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 8:48 AM
[Reply to this



StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs

Stop Ugly

 
I wasn't really aware that humanitarians and environmentalists were interchangeable terms.

 
Posted by StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:02 PM
[Reply to this



World B Free!

 
I saw that Conservative guy claiming that aids came from homosexuals without a single shred of evidence to back up his claims. And then conservatives wonder why we mock them.... *sigh*

 
Posted by World B Free! on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 11:52 AM
[Reply to this



StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs

Stop Ugly

 
The problem is that people like that guy care as much about being mocked as they do about facts and free will. People with that guy's mindset believe that their religion is right and that all things that question or disobey the laws set forth in the Word are evil or corrupted. They are not capable of accepting that another point of view exists or could be correct because Doubt is viewed by many as a sin. Such people, and not just Christians but Muslims as well, truly believe that diseases, viruses and bacteria, like HIV and Syphilis are a divine punishment for immorality, and so further discussion on that topic is almost impossible.

It would not surprise me one bit to learn that he secretly or openly welcomes the presence and spread of such diseases among the "wicked," because those "punishments" serve as his only example of said immorality causing harm enabling him to even remotely justify his twisted view that the government should be charged with forcing his form of morality on everyone.

I could be wrong about him, of course, but people like that give me the creeps.
 
Posted by StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 3:18 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Neither was I. I did try to point out the difference to her, but as of the last time that I checked she still won't approve my comment.

 
Posted by jim on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:03 PM
[Reply to this



StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs

Stop Ugly

 
Well, if I'm up to date on the "News and Politics" happenings, her original blog was more of a hit on that Dance character with the annoying changing default pic than it was on humanitarians (apparently, he's a humanitarian). When I read the blog yesterday or the day before, the blog had a part about that guy being a humanitarian who threatened mild violence against the blogger's family. I think they've kissed and made up and that's why the blog no longer contains that original context or makes any sort of sense.

 
Posted by StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:10 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Oh, interesting. That explains a few things. You're right about that for sure. It doesn't make any sense. She usually doesn't, but this was pretty far out there, even for her normally hateful spirit.

 
Posted by jim on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:14 PM
[Reply to this



StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs

Stop Ugly

 
Well, not to poke too much fun, but I'm fond of the "I believe we all need to be cautious about all of these people who claim to be working for the common good of humanity" bit. Not that everyone who claims such a thing should be automatically trusted, but I wonder if she knows she just compared Mother Theresa to a plague.

 
Posted by StopUgly.com - Your Source for MySpace 2.0 & Blogs on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:26 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
She probably has no clue.

 
Posted by jim on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 9:30 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
She did finally post my comment. Check out her response as well:


Photobucket

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:26 AM
[Reply to this



Lisarae

 
She never did explain in her reply to you why she used the term "humanitarian". 

I've looked at 4 of her blogs ever.  Bitch is dumb as a box of rocks, and that goes double for hubby Den Den.

Nothing against you for commenting on there, but honestly I don't know why anyone bothers to?


 
Posted by Lisarae on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:09 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
No, she never did explain why she said that. In fact, from her response I gathered that she didn't even get what I was trying to say. All she said was she refused to call Liberals "Environmentalists". Ok.

Totally.Missing.The.Point.You.Crazed.Bitch.

So, God forbid you call those filthy Liberals "Environmentalists". So just refer to them as Humanitarians.

I'm really not sure why I bothered commenting either. It's not like I thought she would go,"Oh, you're right. I did completely mix up two completely different things"

I've not had any experiences with Dennis, but I hear he's a real gem also.

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:58 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
To Lisa Below:

Why am I somehow not surprised about Dennis? A perfect match for her.

Also, what she said was so dumb it's kinda funny. Kinda sad, kinda funny

 
Posted by jim on December 18, 2009 - Friday - 7:11 AM



Lisarae

 
I took a look at Den Den's blog about Christmas and what a great holiday it is for him, being a Christian and all, then I saw him vomit up pure hatred on everyone who commented, nice tribute to Christmas there....





 
Posted by Lisarae on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 11:16 PM



Lisarae

 
So I guess she is saying that she won't call a liberal an "environmentalist" because that's too good for them?  So, she substitutes "humanitarian"?   That's so dumb it's kinda funny 



 
Posted by Lisarae on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 11:13 PM



Lisarae

 
this snow is pretty cool....



 
Posted by Lisarae on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:10 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
To Scribbler below:

Yeah, cheat for rank is completely right. She's definitely using some kind of program. It's almost as bad as that Human Evolution blog, but at least that blog has actually had viewers and comments.

 
Posted by jim on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 8:20 AM



relbbircs

 
Den Den's Christmas blog was highly inspiring..... for me at least.... but again this blog was as well... I checked N & P page 1... no 10 has 19 comments and 14 kudos.... Cheat for Rank comes to mind lulz....

 
Posted by relbbircs on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 2:35 AM



jim

 
It is pretty cool, kinda hypnotic

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 10:00 PM



jim

 
It seems like she really doesn't get it. She refuses to call any of us Liberals "Environmentalists", so she can only refer to us as "Humanitarians"?

It's so cute how she thinks that she hurt my feelings. I just love the naivety of children. So adorable, so clueless.

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:29 AM
[Reply to this



Bishery*s PlayPen

 
I hope she changed her bra and panties since she posted her last rain wreck. Yanno, the one she had BadLisa deleted over. The post she exclaims "We need a revival here." LMAO!!



 
Posted by Bishery*s PlayPen on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 10:19 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Yeah, I noticed. I hope she has. Although, she's probably been to busy rampaging against humanitarians, orphans, and the homeless to take a shower or change clothes. 'Tis the season, you know?

 
Posted by jim on December 16, 2009 - Wednesday - 10:33 PM
[Reply to this



HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo..

 
Posted by HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo.. on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 4:16 AM
[Reply to this



jim

 
Yeah, that is true. I did figure that out because of you. Don't get all "cock"y tho.

You know, Harry. I liked your blogs. I thought they were hilarious. I loved the way you made the Conservatives squirm. Then, it was YOU that turned on me. You were the one who ended our friendship.

I'll even admit this. I was kind of hurt by how mad you got at me for not going after Wes viciously enough for your standards. You called me a Nazi and sent some ugly messages to me. Then you deleted me. All of that caught me off guard.

Leeza is a whole different story. Good luck with that one, Harry. Oh, and don't get pissy with me. We'd still be friends now if it wasn't for your fascist attitude towards me. Personally, I try to never demand anything of my friends. I accept them as they are. I don't judge. I wish you felt the same way, but oh well.

So, bug off, eh?

 
Posted by jim on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 9:10 AM
[Reply to this



HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo..

 
jim, my blog (no reply link ) December 22

 but you say shit [wishing death on people] like that all the time,


I have been  to people who have been violating my personal life since early december

. It wasn't every gun-owning American who killed Lennon. It was one isolated nutcase.

Who was able to buy a gun to because of your govt's laws

 how it is that the UK has murders as well.

It has murders but just not so many,you donut.

Because it's the PEOPLE who are evil,


So best not sell guns to them then

 YOU ARE A FACIST EXTREMIST!!!!

A fascist believes in ordering people to do his will by force. I do not  and i don't even own a gun. wesman todd shaw loves guns and believes society is violent because of a "zionist "dominated media. He is a Nazi.


if i hated the UK

I do not hate america. You are just not paying attention
 
Posted by HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo.. on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 12:41 PM
[Reply to this



jim

 
jim, my blog (no reply link ) December 22

 but you say shit [wishing death on people] like that all the time,


I have been  to people who have been violating my personal life since early december

Uh, you were doing that long before December.

. It wasn't every gun-owning American who killed Lennon. It was one isolated nutcase.

Who was able to buy a gun to because of your govt's laws

So, the moral of the story? If the guy hadn't been able to buy a gun Lennon wouldn't have been murdered? Come on, think that through, Harry. If someone is crazy enough to kill someone, then
they'll find a way. Our gun laws wouldn't have mattered either way. It was a senseless tragedy, but as you point out below, they even happen in the UK


 how it is that the UK has murders as well.

It has murders but just not so many,you donut.

What? You guys have murders. But, but, but... what about your superior gun laws???


Because it's the PEOPLE who are evil,


So best not sell guns to them then

Sure, while we're at it we'll take everything away from them that isn't on an approved list, and that way we can have complete control over everyone, cause that IS what you want, right? You want to control everyone.

 YOU ARE A FACIST EXTREMIST!!!!

A fascist believes in ordering people to do his will by force. I do not  and i don't even own a gun. wesman todd shaw loves guns and believes society is violent because of a "zionist "dominated media. He is a Nazi.


From:  http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/fascism

Main Entry: fas·cism
Pronunciation: ..ˈfa-ˌshi-zəm also ˈfa-ˌsi-..
Function: noun
Etymology: Italian fascismo, from fascio bundle, fasces, group, from Latin fascis bundle & fasces fasces
Date: 1921
1 often capitalized : a political philosophy, movement, or regime (as that of the Fascisti) that exalts nation and often race above the individual and that stands for a centralized autocratic government headed by a dictatorial leader, severe economic and social regimentation, and forcible suppression of opposition
2 : a tendency toward or actual exercise of strong autocratic or dictatorial control ..


" social regimentation, and forcible suppression of opposition" That's you, Harry. You have a my way or the highway attitude. That's why you deleted me and so many others. We didn't do what you ordered us to do, so you called us Nazis and dished us off.

My friendship with Wes has now run it's course. I told you I probably would see that one day, but I had to do it in my own time. I wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt. He finally made a specific enough comment that I deleted him. The thing is, I did so on my own, without being forced to do so by a so-called 'friend'. I would've seen it sooner, but I let a lot of comments slide because I was so pissed at you turning on me and Leeza's unrepentant sexist comments to me, of which you never condemned. Although, you jumped onto Stacey real quick. They were all wrong, but you were the wrongest. For preaching peace and love, but spewing hatred and turning a blind eye to other people's hatred because you were biased.

I'll admit I was wrong to be friends with him, tho . I'm big enough to do that. It was just as wrong for me to be friends with him as it was for me to be friends with Leeza's prejudice ass. Yours also.

if i hated the UK

I do not hate america. You are just not paying attention

Oh, really? Cause I can't remember the last time you said anything, ANYTHING good about America, but I can't count the number of times on one hand that I've heard you bitch ABOUT America. Seriously, Harry. You need to do some serious self-evaluation of the person you've become. We all need self-evaluations from time to time, and I think you are severely overdue.

 
Posted by jim on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 1:07 PM
[Reply to this



HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo..

 
I don't judge.

 
Posted by jim on December 17

Everyone judges .You've done nothing but judge me in the 8 (eight) weeks i crossed you off my friends list.

You wouldn't've put any of  those bitter comments on my blog at the moment if i hadn't accused of being a nazi.That's all it comes down to.

You sulking for 2 (two) months.

And, as the todd shaw episode proves, you wouldn't know a "fascist" if he hit you in the face with a wet kipper


 
Posted by HARRY FOX -last survivor of the Nostromo.. on December 17, 2009 - Thursday - 11:35 AM
[Reply to this



~Princess Paula~

Princess Paula

 
Wesman posted something a while back... I couldn't tell you if it was a bulletin or a blog because my memory sucks BAD. What I do remember was that it came across to me as Jew bashing and I do recall actually being upset about it (which is rare that I truly get upset about any of the shit written on here). Wesman and I have always gotten along in the past but I found what he wrote so offensive that I deleted him from my friend's list. I didn't and don't hate him, I just never wanted to see something like that again (I recall my feelings about it but damn sure not the writing itself).

Now, it's completely possible I misinterpreted his point and maybe he isn't a Jew hating person. That is how it came across to ME. I also am not trying to bash him now.

However, Harry, I had every right to be hurt and upset by that. I didn't go running around telling people they had to go bash him. In fact, no one, including Wesman, ever really knew that I was upset by it.

I have friends that have my back on here and that know I have theirs but I never EXPECT nor DEMAND anyone to do my dirty work or fight my battles. If you had an issue with Wesman you could take it up with him or ignore it. But either choice is on YOU. Going around and calling people Nazi's for not bashing him to your liking is stupid. You try to pull these guilt trips on people and it's a load of crap. If I feel the need to take up an issue with someone I do so, if people have the same issue and feel like joining me that's cool, if not, that's cool too. I don't tell people who their friends can be because I would never allow someone to tell me who my friends could be.

You DO attempt to be quite controlling with your friends and you expect people to not lash back over such things? I don't walk around all day thinking "how can I get back at so and so on myspace for being an asshole" I have other things to do. however, if time passes and the opportunity presents itself for me to take a stab at someone that had dug at me I am not going to deny the chance to take it. MTRG is a perfect example, I don't think twice about him offline really but he makes it so easy to get jabs in on here and I ignore a lot of it but sometimes it is just the right time to take the opportunity he lays out before me. Dennis is now going to be my new pet. If people don't want to bash Dennis the Menace or Rapey they won't hear a negative word one from me about it nor will they be emotionally blackmailed as you do to others. I don't have to like your friends, you don't have to like mine but friendship is about respect which is why you have so few friends on here anymore. Something to think about.

Back to your blog Jim. Sorry for the hijack. 

 
Posted by ~Princess Paula~ on December 20, 2009 - Sunday - 3:14 AM
[Reply to this



relbbircs

 
Hey Paula. Wes bashes a particular branch of Jews, they have neither heritage nor practice of faith, they just donned the moniker... I can't remember the name for them...



 
Posted by relbbircs on December 22, 2009 - Tuesday - 2:31 AM
[Reply to this



Lisarae

 
I can't remember the name for them


Zionists is the name for them, I think.


 
Posted by Lisarae on December 23, 2009 - Wednesday - 1:21 AM
[Reply to this



Moonster

richard mooney

 
""If people don't want to bash Dennis the Menace or Rapey""

Ha ha ha ha

I nearly headbutted the Keyboard there.....!!


 
Posted by Moonster on December 21, 2009 - Monday - 11:07 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment