Streetz, or better yet Streakz...like skidmarks the ones your partner probably has to deal with in your laundry... How about I just call you Skidmark?
Skidmark says: "To start of with Quirinius was not the governor of Syria when Jesus was born (if he even existed at all)."
You dolt, you're denying that Jesus existed? WOW, you are the epitome of an epic fail. Do you now know that even the Encyclopedia Britannica acknowledges that Jesus existed? Both the Romans and the Jews also acknowledged that He existed and they were what historians call a hostile source. You do know what a hostile source is right? I never know as you are kind of a dipstick. How are we supposed to have a discussion about the wind if you are telling me it does not exist when clearly I can feel its effects and see its movements? We are talking about Jesus, possibly the most recognized figure in history and your sitting here still trying to figure out if He ever walked the earth? I am not even going to proceed with this discussion and perhaps a little history lesson for you fatty cakes until we get this out of the way. What say ye Skidmark?
Skidmark says: "To start of with Quirinius was not the governor of Syria when Jesus was born (if he even existed at all)."
You dolt, you're denying that Jesus existed? WOW, you are the epitome of an epic fail. Do you now know that even the Encyclopedia Britannica acknowledges that Jesus existed? Both the Romans and the Jews also acknowledged that He existed and they were what historians call a hostile source. You do know what a hostile source is right? I never know as you are kind of a dipstick. How are we supposed to have a discussion about the wind if you are telling me it does not exist when clearly I can feel its effects and see its movements? We are talking about Jesus, possibly the most recognized figure in history and your sitting here still trying to figure out if He ever walked the earth? I am not even going to proceed with this discussion and perhaps a little history lesson for you fatty cakes until we get this out of the way. What say ye Skidmark?
Posted by DC on December 12, 2009 - Saturday - 1:13 AM
Polyp, I would seriously doubt that with your views on politics, abortion and things of a moral nature that you have never been moved by the spirit, it was probably just all the pizza, beer and weed you had the night before. You are a freak show too and if I were to look for someone like you for spiritual guidance and not the Good Book, I pray heaven my wife would have enough sense to take me out back and put me down like a sick animal. Shame on me? Did I ask for your judgment? Did I request your opinion? No, I didn't so crawl back into the whole you came out off and get the hell off my blog. You are a fat loser who brags about how epic your pathetic social life is, then you go so far as to post pictures and pretend like anyone cares about you anymore. Well I have good news for you, God loves you even if no one else does.
I thought Skidmarks was always jovial...he’s like the jolly green blimp or something. I again don't need to be proselytized with your pathetic interpretation of blasphemy while you defend things the Bible clearly demands from Christians. You are a poser and a halfwit touting your salvation only when it gives you quarter in a conversation then running to the other side when people see you for the hag that you are. Jump in a ditch you fat sow.
How can you quote the Bible and support abortion and gay marriage? You are a douche and a fool. Thanks for showing up but no one really cares. Half of this blog must have really struck a cord with you, especially the last bit there...impotent much?
My true colors have never changed. You are a scag and a fool. You are not popular, you are NOT a moral person and you are certainly not one to pass judgment. If you don't want strife go write a drama blog, its the only thing that gets you in the top ranks anyway. We all know that is why your here, to feel like people actually care about what you say.
I thought Skidmarks was always jovial...he’s like the jolly green blimp or something. I again don't need to be proselytized with your pathetic interpretation of blasphemy while you defend things the Bible clearly demands from Christians. You are a poser and a halfwit touting your salvation only when it gives you quarter in a conversation then running to the other side when people see you for the hag that you are. Jump in a ditch you fat sow.
How can you quote the Bible and support abortion and gay marriage? You are a douche and a fool. Thanks for showing up but no one really cares. Half of this blog must have really struck a cord with you, especially the last bit there...impotent much?
My true colors have never changed. You are a scag and a fool. You are not popular, you are NOT a moral person and you are certainly not one to pass judgment. If you don't want strife go write a drama blog, its the only thing that gets you in the top ranks anyway. We all know that is why your here, to feel like people actually care about what you say.
News flash, no one does.
Pathetic.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 12:54 PM
Hmmm, well I am glad you showed up to put in your two cents, because that is about all it was worth. Unequally yoked much? I would rather be "sick" as you say and understand at least some of my faith rather than blindly following something I know nothing about.
Yes, if you can not stand the heat, you probably should get out of the kitchen Rachel. It is people like you that give the Gospel a bad reputation. Its probably because you have nothing interesting to say that you do not frequent these places but I am flattered that you showed up anyway just for little ole me : P You are a pew warming pansy and I do not care what you think of me, only what the Lord thinks so take your garbage opinion and jump into a ditch missy.
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 11:37 PM
A very wise man told me something once, "when you throw a rock into a pack of dogs, the one that barks the loudest is the one you hit." You know something I find to be very interesting, he was right. I think this blog struck a cord with the pew warmers as much as it did with the atheists and people who are ignorant enough to call them selves agnostic.
:P
:P
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 1:01 PM
Well seeing as you are not God, and you're not even intelligent I don't really care what you or your scag have to say about me or my faith. Truth is you got dominated and on top of it all Hendrix, while being a talented guitar player was a total couldn't sing or write lyrics for crap and was only popular because people were on drugs. Just another reason to think you are as stupid as you sound.
Sucks to be you fatty boy : (
P.S. if you don't smoke or grow pot (nod to you touting this "economics" job that keeps you so well fed), why is every picture you have of him up ones of him smoking weed? Better yet, why don't you have any pics of you Mr. Skidmarks?
Sucks to be you fatty boy : (
P.S. if you don't smoke or grow pot (nod to you touting this "economics" job that keeps you so well fed), why is every picture you have of him up ones of him smoking weed? Better yet, why don't you have any pics of you Mr. Skidmarks?
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 1:42 AM
Then why is it grown man that you continue to return here only to have your old fogey wisdom dominated every time? LOl, its because your a fossil and your age proves nothing only that you are one step closer to a miserable death. Good for you : ) You still didn't have an answer to ANY of my questions, proving further still that you know nothing. Thanks for coming out, but you know you dont have to comment here if you dont like how I treat idiot libs such as yourself.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 11:58 AM
Skidmarks: "Young man.... I could construct a solid case to show that Jesus did not exist and indeed I once posted a blog on here arguing the case."
Or I guess as we all have seen, you could not. Grade "A" douche Skidmark, you are an epic failure.
Wow, notice how Mr. Brilliant (AKA Skidmarks) doesn’t bother answering any of the points I made and still sounds like a retard. Were not talking about Luke yet fatty boy, try to stay on point here please. I am talking about Matthews’s account of the Gospel and you still seem to miss it. I think you are mad about being a fat loser and so you have to resort to bragging on the internet because no one likes you. You still look like an assclown dude, I bet that sucks.
Matthew chapter 2 verse 3 When King Herod heard this he was disturbed, and all Jerusalem with him.
Why, if he was dead as you say he was would all Jerusalem be in fear? Fact is, they wouldn’t have been. The Scriptures say that they were in fear because as I explained before, Herod was a very evil man. He would kill on a whim with little thought for anyone but his own selfish desires. That is why they were in fear, as the ruler of Jerusalem and the Romans so called “king of the Jews” he lorded over them with much brutality. You don’t know anything about history dude, you’re as stupid as they come and it does not look like it is getting any better for you. You kindly moved on to Luke after your assertions didn’t pan out as fact in our previous exchange but worry not my jolly, fat gnomish friend because we will get there, just address some of these points I have already made.
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 11:57 PM
Again we find Skidmarks dodging the questions put fourth, proving that he has nothing else to stand on. I would consider this argument more of interesting if we could only progress in some legitimate discourse. If only Streakz could keep his overstuffed ego focused on matters at hand, I have plenty more homework for him. Just wait till we get to Luke folks, the poor guy has no idea what he’s getting into. Its quid pro quo boy...
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 1:55 AM
Um....you are a total idiot Skidmarks, they did actually write about Him. Josephus did not just jot a bit down, but you have probably never read any of his works either. Again, you get it so wrong you pompous ass.
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 1:12 AM
My point exactly you idiot, Josephus rightly heralded Jesus as the Christ, both Lord and Savior and so do I.
About me getting that peace prize...HA, I would be honored to get one for the same reason beloved Prince Barack Abuubuu got one. LMAO, no thanks I don’t need a medal for trouncing you Skidmarks, seeing you flounder is all the reward I need.
I love watching idiots like you walk right into things as they are set up for them. My point exactly was as follows; Antiquities 18.3.3 Now there was about this time Jesus, a wise man, if it be lawful to call him a man, for he was a doer of wonderful works, a teacher of such men as receive the truth with pleasure.
Even a devout Jew and historian recognized Jesus Christ for what he was. As a hostile source, someone who would not benefit in anyway if it were to be recorded that their was any truth behind what Jesus had said.
Also section 20.9.1 reads completely as "And now Ceasar, upon hearing the death of Festus, sent Albinus into Judea, as procurator. But the king deprived Joseph of the high priesthood, and bestowed the succession to that dignity on the son of Ananus, who was also himself called Ananus. Now the report goes that this eldest Ananus proved a most fortunate man; for he had five sons who had all performed the office of a high priest to God, and who had himself enjoyed that dignity a long time formerly, which had never happened to any other of our high priests. But this younger Ananus, who, as we have told you already, took the high priesthood, was a bold man in his temper, and very insolent; he was also of the sect of the Sadducees, who are very rigid in judging offenders, above all the rest of the Jews, as we have already observed; when, therefore, Ananus was of this disposition, he thought he had now a proper opportunity. Festus was now dead, and Albinus was but upon the road; so he assembled the sanhedrim of judges, and brought before them the brother of Jesus, who was called Christ, whose name was James, and some others; and when he had formed an accusation against them as breakers of the law, he delivered them to be stoned: but as for those who seemed the most equitable of the citizens, and such as were the most uneasy at the breach of the laws, they disliked what was done; they also sent to the king, desiring him to send to Ananus that he should act so no more, for that what he had already done was not to be justified; nay, some of them went also to meet Albinus, as he was upon his journey from Alexandria, and informed him that it was not lawful for Ananus to assemble a sanhedrim without his consent. Whereupon Albinus complied with what they said, and wrote in anger to Ananus, and threatened that he would bring him to punishment for what he had done; on which king Agrippa took the high priesthood from him, when he had ruled but three months, and made Jesus, the son of Damneus, high priest."
Jesus is only mentioned as a result of the high priests action's in sending Him to the cross, which was why I was using Josephus as a source to demonstrate to you that you were ignorant in saying you could make a good case as to if he existed or not and like a good little (I use the term "little" lightly) boy you have proven both my point, which is that He did in fact exist and that you are still a total dolt.
So on to my next point, which is that you are still a fat idiot and left holding the short end of the stick, which I can only sympathize with your “partner” AKA Mr. Hand as “she” is probably in the same boat with you, that and a tub of KFC. Reminds me a little like fat bastard from Austin Powers...
“Oh great, isn’t that magical!!!”
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 12:48 AM
It is true dude, you are a branded, nazi pelosi socialist of the third rate and a brown shirt to boot! Simple Paradox has it right, your a total Alinsky-ite. When's your book signing of the manifesto, douche-nozzle?
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 1:25 AM
I have a copy of Prince and several other works and Skidmarks, you are certainly not as smart, nor evil and twisted as they were. You are just another tool with a keyboard, chair and a bad attitude and not enough sense to go between them.
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 1:28 AM
Harrynuts, not only is Michael a stubborn individual he’s a smart one, which is the exact reason he will pick apart every pathetic scrap of garbage that you throw at him and make you eat it. He has probably had worse hangovers than you. You are an insipid fool and a grade "A" tool of the internet. Sabrina is right, you are a bunch of crack heads, cantankerous old sea hags and creeps. You and your little cronies are nothing here nor in your petty little lives. You effect no change, you have no power and that is what makes you so angry. You are like little children playing with toys and when you come to our neck of the sandbox to play with the big kids you get mad when you can't make the grade.
Silly little baby.
Silly little baby.
Posted by DC on December 12, 2009 - Saturday - 1:25 AM
Wow, Harrynuts is not only totally ill informed, he's also a few fries short of a happy meal. I did no such thing dude and I know that person is the same one who started Sabrina's myspace fanclub, his name is David, and I am only the president of her real world one, running two would just not do. Also it should be noted that if that account were hacked then a schizophrenic land whale I would still not be.
You sir are an idiot.
You sir are an idiot.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:05 AM
Hey Eurodouche, you are the winner on judging real Christians from the "Phony" ones (that is the correct spelling you fat slob) seeing as you are one right? How is your ex-wife? Do you know what it takes to lead a family? No, you abandoned one and for what? The missing link? That bloated, schizophrenic crackpot looks like the bastard child of Ugly Betty and Rosanne Barr. Way to go champ.
Secondly, I would love to fight you, you pathetic chair jockey. The only exercise you get is whacking off to pictures of women who are less than 200 lbs, running to the door to grab pizza and slaking your infernal fantasy of porking Jay Leno with his very authentic looking impersonator Lika "Hamhocks."
Secondly, I would love to fight you, you pathetic chair jockey. The only exercise you get is whacking off to pictures of women who are less than 200 lbs, running to the door to grab pizza and slaking your infernal fantasy of porking Jay Leno with his very authentic looking impersonator Lika "Hamhocks."
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:25 AM
I think he reproduces asexually, or at least he tries too. Speaking of lackluster performance, word on the street is that Harrynut's was playing with himself last night and his hand fell asleep. It probably wasn’t the first time either…
Posted by DC on December 12, 2009 - Saturday - 1:30 AM
LMAO, Harrynuts is definitely the weakest link. Lika "Hamhocks" on the other hand, is the missing link! : ) What a fun group of folks we have here. They should be committed.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:28 AM
Wow, my wife and I could kick you and your pansy ass anal jousting buddy Eurotrash. Its too bad both of you are probably too fat to get off your couches...
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:30 AM
Lets not forget Stinka that all of you are a bunch of fat, skanky losers that troll other peoples space because you have nothing in your own lives of consequence...
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:31 AM
lmao, I can see the little nancy boy running like a sissy, his limp wrists flapping in the wind.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:32 AM
Like my wife should be afraid of pissing off a fat, demented sumo tag team like you and your scag...that is sillyness.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:23 AM
She shouldn't be too hard to find...just follow the scattered twinky wrappers and the smell of cabbage...
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:33 AM
Posted by DC on December 12, 2009 - Saturday - 1:59 AM
Thats cute coming from a pinko-pansy like you. At least I know how to use both a gun and my other sidearm effectively, you however are an internet failure...well atleast myspace worked out well for Eurodouche, he landed himself quite a heifer...you should just keep trying and you might catch one too. Or you all might get herpes.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:36 AM
Your still wayyy over weight there big guy....and we were suppose to think you were Mr. Military hunter extraordinaire...what a let down your life must be Eurodouche.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:25 AM
Eww, I bet seeing you talking about Eurodouches balls makes him tingle with glee....honestly, can you blame him? If you had to look at that beached whale everyday you would start to think even a microwaved bagel looked hot...
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:39 AM
Awww, sorry nancy boy you didn't like the picture. Christmas is a wonderful thing, I love spending time with my family and all the food there is to go around! Mmmmm, I love to cook in all honestly and my wife loves me for it. You are a little candy ass pansy who probably has no redeeming factor to speak of so you have to spew hatred all over the internet like a big man.
Way to go you stupid asshat.
Way to go you stupid asshat.
Posted by DC on December 12, 2009 - Saturday - 12:39 AM
Her name is Naomi, not surely....You are a tool and a fruitcake. What real man is afraid of guns? Or the constitution for that matter. Sit down and shut up boy before you break a nail.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:29 AM
Someone is only mad his squeeze would take 7 pages to fit a center fold....speaking of folds one would wonder how he manages to find the right place to put it with all the....extra space she has. Ugh, that is not something I would ever want to think about, I am gagging just typing this.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:34 AM
They also make them in several handgun variants such as the Israeli Arms Desert Eagle, which fires .50 cal Action Express rounds but a liberal, bloated sea cow like your self wouldn't know much about that would you?
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:31 AM
Eurodouche is here to make us aware? Aware of what? That he is single handedly raping the environment with his massive carbon footprint? According to the Federal Government this idiot and his schizophrenic sow are aiding and abetting the evil global warming!!! Such cads....
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:39 AM
Comments like that coming from the ambiguous plagiarist twins, right. How hurtful. That dirty mouth is probably from where he puts it on Eurodouche while Jay Leno's "likalike" watches.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:42 AM
OHHHH, EURODOUCHE GETS DOMINATED!!! Lol, what a chump that guy is. Just be glad Michael that no matter what, you do not have to wake up with in smelling distance of the scitzhophrenic Lika the landwhale!
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:45 AM
LMAO, I like how this sea cow was upgraded to fiancĂ©, like that makes it any better. If he was willing to leave one when something better came along, what makes this new hole any better? He has been sucked into a world of lowered expectations and settled on whatever he could find. That’s sad really, I pity him. I have been given so much by the Lord and deserve none of it but am thankful none the less. He is a jealous fool and a cur.
That’s why I love my wife, she has no equal. She is gorgeous, smart and very capable. I don't lord over her, that’s not what my Bible says to do. I don’t need to because I trust her and she trusts me. I love her with all my heart and my commitment is to her alone, she doesn’t have to worry about me running off with some tramp. I try my hardest to foster that which makes her happy and in turn she takes very good care of me too. It is a win/win situation. If she wanted anyone else she could get them in a heartbeat and I know that and with that rockin’ body and the brains to make it dangerous she’s a winning combination. Besides, once you have had fillet mignon, you have no desire for hamburger. Sadly, it would seem that all Euroduche can get is hamburger helper and spam, epic fail : (
That’s why I love my wife, she has no equal. She is gorgeous, smart and very capable. I don't lord over her, that’s not what my Bible says to do. I don’t need to because I trust her and she trusts me. I love her with all my heart and my commitment is to her alone, she doesn’t have to worry about me running off with some tramp. I try my hardest to foster that which makes her happy and in turn she takes very good care of me too. It is a win/win situation. If she wanted anyone else she could get them in a heartbeat and I know that and with that rockin’ body and the brains to make it dangerous she’s a winning combination. Besides, once you have had fillet mignon, you have no desire for hamburger. Sadly, it would seem that all Euroduche can get is hamburger helper and spam, epic fail : (
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 2:58 AM
Prove it you douchemonger and I will show you where you have gone astray. I have facts and things, you know much about those? Also, one thing the Holy Scriptures have that no other book has is prophesy! I could really school you on that son so take some time and show us what you have, no?
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 1:31 AM
Wow, this coming from the asshat that cant even answer my first set of questions....that is laughable.
You have never heard of Eschatology have you? Why don't you Wikipedia it and then pretend like you know what you are talking about? You are simply the thickest ingrate on the internet. I will have you know that the Old Testament of the Bible alone contains over 300+ prophesies and I can prove that. The statistical probability of just 8 of those coming true are a wee little number like 10 to the 17 power...for the mathematically challenged that number looks like 1,000,000,000,000,000,000. That is impossible were it not for God mighty hand. Those are not including the wealth of them in both the book of the Revelation and the book of Daniel.
The Bible is the most amazing book ever penned considering the cohesiveness given that it was written over 1,500 years by more than 40 different authors and three different languages and you and your feeble mind could never understand. I don't even understand it sometimes but that does not stop me from studying it. How could so much information from so many different people from such different levels of society be of anything but the divine? Sadly, people like you deny the existence of God and instead worship your own intellect. I dare you to prove me wrong Skidmarks.
In the words of the great Charles Haddon Spurgeon: "Scripture is like a lion. Who ever heard of defending a lion? Just turn it loose; it will defend itself."
So now you've got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky?
Well, do ya, punk?
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 12:07 PM
AMEN Sister, these dolts keep confusing what I am saying. I never tried to defend church history, if you ask anyone that knows me well I would never defend organized religion. Religion, in its original language means to bind up. They miss the bar once again.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:12 AM
I LOVE this guy! Its no wonder that dunce Skidmarks and his little lover EuroDouche and his disgusting Seacow hate your guts with every breath.
Posted by DC on December 13, 2009 - Sunday - 1:33 AM
Carol, its also good medicine for the country. Look at the byproduct of this "liberated" peoples...the only thing liberated by the life style they lead is their moral code. They are pigs. I am sorry you have to deal with them here, I am still wondering why they showed up. They don't have to comment but a dog always returns to its vomit.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:46 AM
I knew I smelled cabbage!!!
Wow, I feel like there is an echo in here....a really fat, stinky one that looks like manbearpig.
Wow, I feel like there is an echo in here....a really fat, stinky one that looks like manbearpig.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 3:09 AM
Not as hopeless as you dropping that 200 extra pounds and the smug stupid attitude ya fat douche.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 4:13 AM
Shazam! He's a little sissy so don't let nancy boy dog you for your values. He is confused on gender roles and that has warped his sense of everything else in life. Hes the dad from King of Queens only rather than being married to a thin woman he ended up with something that looks like a cross between that creepy mother in law from Everybody loves Raymond and Col. Sanders on steroids.
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 3:18 AM
Baby, look he quoted a dictionary! He must have got tired of looking like an idiot when something he said was flat wrong so he thinks this will make him look legit. Too bad hes still just fat, stupid Eurodouche. Epic Fail again.
P.S. You're super hot sweetheart, thanks for a wonderful start to my bday! I am stoked on the rest of today : )
P.S. You're super hot sweetheart, thanks for a wonderful start to my bday! I am stoked on the rest of today : )
Posted by DC on December 14, 2009 - Monday - 3:21 AM
My commentary:
My remarks about his hypocrisy and faulty thinking:
"like skidmarks the ones your partner probably has to deal with in your laundry."
Judge not....(you have NO idea what his underwear look like)
"you are the epitome of an epic fail"
you have no absolutes of what defines an "epic fail" so therefore this is all speculation/presumptuous.
"lesson for you fatty cakes"
attacking weight: not wise...do unto others...
"it was probably just all the pizza, beer and weed you had the night before. You are a freak show too"
Probably? More assumptions on your part. Freak show? Freak is according to perception. YOUR perception is not the correct one.
"Thanks for showing up but no one really cares."
sure they care, I cared, Streetz, Harry Fox, Bullet Tooth and others cared and was glad to see her chastize your anti christian behaviors.
"We all know that is why your here, to feel like people actually care about what you say.
News flash, no one does. "
Paula has more friends then you do by far.
"It is people like you that give the Gospel a bad reputation."
100% projection on your part.
"I do not care what you think of me, only what the Lord thinks "
The lord would strike you dead by the old testament values where everything was fire and brimstone.
"I think this blog struck a cord with the pew warmers as much as it did with the atheists and people who are ignorant enough to call them selves agnostic"
The only cord that was struck was one of your brain cords disconnecting when you decided to show your true colors in this blog. Atheists are not agnostics or vice versa. Agnostics believe in a creater therefore they are not atheists, who dont believe in a creator.
Who is the ignorant one now?
"I don't really care what you or your scag have to say about me or my faith. "
and you dont care about your faith in general, either. It shows.
"have your old fogey wisdom dominated every time? LOl, its because your a fossil and your age proves nothing only that you are one step closer to a miserable death"
something against old people, Dennis?
with age comes wisdom , Mr. Young DUMB and full of cum!!!
Experience is by far the best teacher.
You are old enough to have enough experience to make toast in that bakery of yours.
"you dont like how I treat idiot libs such as yourself"
Most liberals are by FAR smarter than YOU, especially in social graces.
Liberals have an open mind. An open mind LEARNS by changing things.
A closed mind such as your idiotic spouse professes to be stays being a closed mind and thats why she's a stepford wife.
"You still look like an assclown"
and you look like an assclowns ASS.
" If only Streakz could keep his overstuffed ego focused on matters at hand,"
your ego surpasses that of anybody living on this planet.
"you get it so wrong you pompous ass. "
The "Pompous" definition has a picture of you by it in the dictionary.
"seeing you flounder is all the reward I need.
I love watching idiots like you walk right into things as they are set up for them."
so you admit you are an instigator and a masochist.
"So on to my next point, which is that you are still a fat idiot "
so if he agrees with you, he becomes a skinny smart person? pleassssseee!!!
"When's your book signing of the manifesto, douche-nozzle?"
foul and vile, God strikes you dead again.
"Sabrina is right, you are a bunch of crack heads, cantankerous old sea hags and creeps. You and your little cronies are nothing here nor in your petty little lives. You effect no change, you have no power and that is what makes you so angry. You are like little children playing with toys and when you come to our neck of the sandbox to play with the big kids you get mad when you can't make the grade. "
Sabrina is RARELY right.
Most of the people that attack you 2 are advocates, run causes, have common sense to see you for the phonys you are and have actually received a GOOD education (esp Streetz) and have EXPERIENCE. Go wipe behind your ears little boy, they are still wet (soaked actually).
"Do you know what it takes to lead a family? "
yes I do. little boy. For 22 years I did that. You wont make 22 years with your cyber slut of a wife and your child will be raised by a "baby daddy".
"Secondly, I would love to fight you, you pathetic chair jockey."
ah!!! So Mr. Christian is now violent!!
Hahahaha!!! Doesnt matter that I threatened you first. You must turn the other cheek or take the high road.
"word on the street is that Harrynut's was playing with himself last night and his hand fell asleep."
and now you concern yourself with another mans masturbation?
I bet theres a lot about that being wrong in your bible.
"my wife and I could kick you and your pansy ass anal jousting buddy Eurotrash"
Your wife is a walking ethiopian and would break her back from a trip over a pebble.
You also have a fascination for all things anal....what is your sexual preference again?
"Lets not forget Stinka that all of you are a bunch of fat, skanky losers "
a loser is a person who claims to be a Christian with a "subservient wife", but then goes on to say "he cant handle her" in a email message about apologies.
If you were TRULY a Christian, you would do what you preach and LEAD your wife to continue her social skills such as making up with people she argues with .
Then she professes to "follow you" but she doesnt in this case.
You are both hypocrites of the highest order.
"I can see the little nancy boy running like a sissy, his limp wrists flapping in the wind"
your hatred of Gays as insinuated by this statement is not what God wants.
Hate the sin, not the sinner.
Read your bible.
"If you had to look at that beached whale everyday you would start to think even a microwaved bagel looked hot..."
YOUR wife looks like a male.
(NO curves)
"Someone is only mad his squeeze would take 7 pages to fit a center fold."
you have an obsession, with weight as does your wife. Its easy to see that you continue with the insults to make her feel good about her fragile undernourished waif body.
Twiggy anyone?
"what makes this new hole any better"
talking about womens parts????
Thats a sin, I KNOW it is!!!
Better go repent.
"Sadly, it would seem that all Euroduche can get is hamburger helper and spam"
and you have "angel hair" pasta.
(she's THAT skinny)
"The Bible is the most amazing book ever penned. I don't even understand it ...,I would never defend organized religion. "
UNDERSTATEMENT OF THE MILLENIUM.
appreciate your honesty there, Dennis!!
"Look at the byproduct of this "liberated" peoples.."
answer; the Conservatives, we SHIT you out.
"don't let nancy boy dog you for your values"
thats right, because we USE them unlike YOU and half your so called phony Christian friends.
"Baby, look he quoted a dictionary! ,so he thinks this will make him look legit"
The dictionary IS legit you dumbass!!!
You will NEVER be an authority over the dictionary, esp when you fail to meet up to the bible in its loose translations.
My commentary:
My remarks about his hypocrisy and faulty thinking:
"like skidmarks the ones your partner probably has to deal with in your laundry."
Judge not....(you have NO idea what his underwear look like)
"you are the epitome of an epic fail"
you have no absolutes of what defines an "epic fail" so therefore this is all speculation/presumptuous.
"lesson for you fatty cakes"
attacking weight: not wise...do unto others...
"it was probably just all the pizza, beer and weed you had the night before. You are a freak show too"
Probably? More assumptions on your part. Freak show? Freak is according to perception. YOUR perception is not the correct one.
"Thanks for showing up but no one really cares."
sure they care, I cared, Streetz, Harry Fox, Bullet Tooth and others cared and was glad to see her chastize your anti christian behaviors.
"We all know that is why your here, to feel like people actually care about what you say.
News flash, no one does. "
Paula has more friends then you do by far.
"It is people like you that give the Gospel a bad reputation."
100% projection on your part.
"I do not care what you think of me, only what the Lord thinks "
The lord would strike you dead by the old testament values where everything was fire and brimstone.
"I think this blog struck a cord with the pew warmers as much as it did with the atheists and people who are ignorant enough to call them selves agnostic"
The only cord that was struck was one of your brain cords disconnecting when you decided to show your true colors in this blog. Atheists are not agnostics or vice versa. Agnostics believe in a creater therefore they are not atheists, who dont believe in a creator.
Who is the ignorant one now?
"I don't really care what you or your scag have to say about me or my faith. "
and you dont care about your faith in general, either. It shows.
"have your old fogey wisdom dominated every time? LOl, its because your a fossil and your age proves nothing only that you are one step closer to a miserable death"
something against old people, Dennis?
with age comes wisdom , Mr. Young DUMB and full of cum!!!
Experience is by far the best teacher.
You are old enough to have enough experience to make toast in that bakery of yours.
"you dont like how I treat idiot libs such as yourself"
Most liberals are by FAR smarter than YOU, especially in social graces.
Liberals have an open mind. An open mind LEARNS by changing things.
A closed mind such as your idiotic spouse professes to be stays being a closed mind and thats why she's a stepford wife.
"You still look like an assclown"
and you look like an assclowns ASS.
" If only Streakz could keep his overstuffed ego focused on matters at hand,"
your ego surpasses that of anybody living on this planet.
"you get it so wrong you pompous ass. "
The "Pompous" definition has a picture of you by it in the dictionary.
"seeing you flounder is all the reward I need.
I love watching idiots like you walk right into things as they are set up for them."
so you admit you are an instigator and a masochist.
"So on to my next point, which is that you are still a fat idiot "
so if he agrees with you, he becomes a skinny smart person? pleassssseee!!!
"When's your book signing of the manifesto, douche-nozzle?"
foul and vile, God strikes you dead again.
"Sabrina is right, you are a bunch of crack heads, cantankerous old sea hags and creeps. You and your little cronies are nothing here nor in your petty little lives. You effect no change, you have no power and that is what makes you so angry. You are like little children playing with toys and when you come to our neck of the sandbox to play with the big kids you get mad when you can't make the grade. "
Sabrina is RARELY right.
Most of the people that attack you 2 are advocates, run causes, have common sense to see you for the phonys you are and have actually received a GOOD education (esp Streetz) and have EXPERIENCE. Go wipe behind your ears little boy, they are still wet (soaked actually).
"Do you know what it takes to lead a family? "
yes I do. little boy. For 22 years I did that. You wont make 22 years with your cyber slut of a wife and your child will be raised by a "baby daddy".
"Secondly, I would love to fight you, you pathetic chair jockey."
ah!!! So Mr. Christian is now violent!!
Hahahaha!!! Doesnt matter that I threatened you first. You must turn the other cheek or take the high road.
"word on the street is that Harrynut's was playing with himself last night and his hand fell asleep."
and now you concern yourself with another mans masturbation?
I bet theres a lot about that being wrong in your bible.
"my wife and I could kick you and your pansy ass anal jousting buddy Eurotrash"
Your wife is a walking ethiopian and would break her back from a trip over a pebble.
You also have a fascination for all things anal....what is your sexual preference again?
"Lets not forget Stinka that all of you are a bunch of fat, skanky losers "
a loser is a person who claims to be a Christian with a "subservient wife", but then goes on to say "he cant handle her" in a email message about apologies.
If you were TRULY a Christian, you would do what you preach and LEAD your wife to continue her social skills such as making up with people she argues with .
Then she professes to "follow you" but she doesnt in this case.
You are both hypocrites of the highest order.
"I can see the little nancy boy running like a sissy, his limp wrists flapping in the wind"
your hatred of Gays as insinuated by this statement is not what God wants.
Hate the sin, not the sinner.
Read your bible.
"If you had to look at that beached whale everyday you would start to think even a microwaved bagel looked hot..."
YOUR wife looks like a male.
(NO curves)
"Someone is only mad his squeeze would take 7 pages to fit a center fold."
you have an obsession, with weight as does your wife. Its easy to see that you continue with the insults to make her feel good about her fragile undernourished waif body.
Twiggy anyone?
"what makes this new hole any better"
talking about womens parts????
Thats a sin, I KNOW it is!!!
Better go repent.
"Sadly, it would seem that all Euroduche can get is hamburger helper and spam"
and you have "angel hair" pasta.
(she's THAT skinny)
"The Bible is the most amazing book ever penned. I don't even understand it ...,I would never defend organized religion. "
UNDERSTATEMENT OF THE MILLENIUM.
appreciate your honesty there, Dennis!!
"Look at the byproduct of this "liberated" peoples.."
answer; the Conservatives, we SHIT you out.
"don't let nancy boy dog you for your values"
thats right, because we USE them unlike YOU and half your so called phony Christian friends.
"Baby, look he quoted a dictionary! ,so he thinks this will make him look legit"
The dictionary IS legit you dumbass!!!
You will NEVER be an authority over the dictionary, esp when you fail to meet up to the bible in its loose translations.
Twiggy: Sabrinas twin sister




No comments:
Post a Comment