Current mood:
Category: Goals, Plans, Hopes
In light of the developments from the content of his letter, I will only offer 2 more things in pastes to show what actually inspired me to do this blog.
Then I will continue by showing my response back to his letter to me and close this whole chapter off.
The following is a paste from his freewebs website that is a main source of his cause.
Notice the "kill" references?
and then he "laughs" , yes people , killing is FUN (even if it is unlawful and putting him as a more heinous felon in that case)
Ok, this next paste is from his myspace profile and what really honked me off::
Also, as of right now, nothing directly or indirectly connected with The Youth Voice Initiative will be posted on any Top PHI profiles, websites, and webpages, regardless of whatever else is included with said content. If the YVI garbage cannot be edited out, the entire thing will be denied without prejudice. This does not mean that we hold any ill will towards our allies. Our standing against YVI will remain as is, until YVI is under the full, unrestricted, and unshared control of someone more concerned with child safety, than the Petra Luna Clone, Lika Saliscente. We still support everything concerning our allies, and we politely ask that you not try posting any garbage from The Youth Voice Initiative or Lika Saliscente, on any PHI profiles, websites, or webpages. Your time can be better spent on other matters, as posting YVI material on our sites and pages will only be a waste of your time. Lika Saliscente has proven that her ideology is completely identical to that of Petrafied Lunatic, therefore her concerns are nowhere near directed towards protecting children from harm. Lika has repeatedly sided with Child Predators and Sympathizers against PHI, as well as attacking myself, Lee-PHI, and Princess of Tides, spreading lies, and attacking our character repeatedly, as well as giving out sensitive information that she swore she would never give out. If she would lie, and threaten us, what's to stop her from doing the exact same thing to anyone else that's concerned with Child Safety?
Well, thing is...Lika doesnt even KNOW any Child Predators let alone converse with them.
She also did not attack him first. He attacked HER first when he thought by misinterpreting her statements, that I was a member of PHI.
That is what started the battle that is depicted in Part 2 of my blog.
The following is an excerpt from what he says in emails to me:
That's ok, Lika put her full name out there a long time ago attached to YVI, so it's public knowledge already. We're setting up Division Units as I'm typing this. They're almost done. There are several all over the U.S., so I guess we'll see how your tears flow after a while, sperm-burping, pussy boy.
Lika swore to me on her first son's grave that she would never ally herself with Petra again. Sean's petition being connected to Petra's Army and YVI proves that her word and her first son mean nothing to her. Her actions prove her intentions, and YVI's standing relies on her intentions. I don't have to do anything to hurt her or Petra; she does it all on her own, and it's pathetic that you keep trying to blame me for Lika's conscious decisions. I may be able to read minds, but I can't control them, Euro-Cock-Sucker.
(Hey, thats some NICE terminology for a child advocate to use to a survivor, the highlighted statement in Teal color is a lie, Lika did NOT swear on her sons grave)
Ok now on to a email he sent me today as a reply to my letter to him:
(I include my reply back yet again, in purple)
My quote: [I talk to her daily and hear the periods of apathy she reaches when nobody helps in this cause and you have the audacity to say that?]
Reaper: I listened to her shit so much that my grades dropped in all of my classes, and I failed all 3 classes in one quarter, cause I couldn't get 5 minutes peace to do my fucking homework. I asked her for a few hours peace, so I could do my homework, she said ok, and then she kept texting and calling me anyway. You try paying about 5k per class, and failing 3 classes in 12 weeks, and see how you fucking react. I told her repeatedly how she could put the past behind her, and she wouldn't listen. She wanted me to do it for her. She wanted me to do everything for her, so she wouldn't have to learn how to do anything for herself. I had enough trouble putting MY past behind me, so there was no way in hell that I was going to do it for her. Good results only come when you do it for yourself. That work brings strength, Mikey. If I had done it for her, she'd be worse off now, than she was when I gave up on her. I HATE wasting my time, and I wasted months on her. Now it's your turn; have fun.
Me: Ok, well if you're schooling didnt ALLOW you the time, you should'nt have taken her case on, or at least could have told her nicely that it was keeping you from getting your work done and refer her to somebody else.
From her accounts, you referred her To Lee whom in turn did NOTHING but abuse her by being controlling and vindictive about her wanting to talk to YOU.
YOu wonder why she cant put her past behind her?
Its REALLY simple and I had it figured out within the first 2 days i even KNEW Lika. All she needs is "validation", she wants her mom to ADMIT what she did, and THEN she can have closure.
As an advocate, this should be easy knowledge for you.
I dont think YOU have totally put YOUR victimization behind you either.
Your temperament shows me that.
Also, as an advocate, how in the WORLD can you say that you "wasted" time.
ANY help is NOT wasted time...period.
Reaper: Lika claims her mom victimized her, and that her mom's husband is a Pedophile as well,
Me: wrong, her DAD MENTALLY abused her, not sexually so he is NOT a pedophile.
Reaper: The basics of a Forum dictate that you debate and state personal opinions. I had an opinion about one of your posts, I stated it, and you proceeded to attack me, rather than actually answer it. YOU fired the first bullet, and I proceeded to fire bombs in return for the unprovoked attack on me.
Me: No, YOU fired the first bullet by calling ME a "pedo-sympathizer" because I argued against the Death Penalty as a blanket sentence for ALL sex offenders.
Reaper: The more frustrated you got, the more you flip-flopped back and forth, so you made yourself look like you were lying about something.
Me: Wrong again, it has ALWAYS been and still IS my assertion that a case by case should be determines as to the sentencing of sex offenders.
I think you may have confused my take on vigilanteism instead.
I had said that Vigilanteism should not be tolerated (watch these key words: AFTER the crime has been committed)
I later went on to say that if it were your OWN child, that would be UNDERSTANDABLE as it would be a crime of passion and we are only human.
THATS where I think you see it as flip flopping and truly it is NOT, it is accepting that you have a RIGHT to feel that passion for your own family, but its NOT your right to assign yourself as a killer for those who offended OTHERS children.
(non related/non friends)
Reaper: Either you were lying about one side of your argument, or you were lying about the other side of it. Plus you made a statement that I've only heard from Sympathizers, and I said so. Rather than prove me wrong, you proceeded to attack me instead. I couldn't have given 2 shits about you in the beginning, until you attacked me
Me: How about quoting that statement? I will prove you wrong if its something i said, believe it.
I did NOT attack you until you called me "pedo-sympathizer"
Reaper: so? You say that like editting my replies to you will do any good for you
Me: Didnt edit anything, your words are pasted here straight from the source.
Reaper: I asked you in the forum, how you thought I was supposed to help people, and you never answered
Me: I DID answer that specifically. I told you about the possible employment of ammonia aversion therapy that has been used in the past but you REJECTED it as you thought that only KILLING is the answer for 100% prevention, so no matter what I offered EXCEPT for killing, youre assertion of wanting 100% would always try to trump my ideas.
"Me: (in repsonse to Reaper claiming neither I or Lika have any GOOD friends that amount to anything on my friends list), [I also have lawyers/police on my friends list.
So you are way off on saying that when you have'nt even invested time on looking at my friends profiles.]"
Reaper: If I were to send friends requests to every cop and lawyer on MySpace, about 9 out of 10 of them will accept my request.
Me: Yes but these friends CAME TO ME and requested friendship...now what?
Reaper: (quoting a part of my blog on my backup profile), [1. Myth-sex was just as damaging to the pioneer females at age 14 as it is to females today.
MY answer: Females in the pioneer days were much more EMOTIONALLY mature than todays females, not only because of their duties and responsibilities in life starting at very early ages, but because of their environment as well.]
Reaper: Excuse me, Mike? That's what the fuck I was talking about, Michael. That's the same belief I've heard and seen from actual predators, as well as Sympathizers. Lindsey Ashford and Jack McClellan said that same bullshit as their opinion. I have the entire Blog saved now, as evidence proving I was right about you to begin with. I was mature for my age, when I was 10; (my sidenote, NO kid today is mature as the pioneer boys...period and the age I specify in my blog is not 10 anyway, it is 14 and older) that changed after Camp Edisto. I'm not the only one that's happened to. You think I was bad before I found that Blog? Just wait for it. I was lobbing Grenades before. Duck the Nuke.
Me: Thats right and I STILL stand behind my blog and I will debate it and provide PROOF if you wish. I am thinking about opening a forum about that very matter.
ANYBODY in the child sex abuse field KNOWS that "emotional maturity " is the REASON for the damage that occurs psychologically
to young teen girls. it is a fact and you need to learn and accept that.
The pedophiles use it in terms of trying to justify it in TODAYS world and thats where THEY have twisted thinking.
I CLEARLY pointed out in that blog that the girls of today are NOT emotionally mature enough to handle it (sex).
You are hereby INVITED to my blog to answer to anything as you desire. Its open to the public and I am fair to the point that I let all defend themselves.
Ok, this is it for this blog, no more parts. For those interested in the blog that pisses Mr. Reaper off. Go check it out at the following URL:
My blog on Pioneer Girls
No comments:
Post a Comment