Monday, February 15, 2010

sab page 7

Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Looks like YOU could use some of their suggestions since you cant AFFORD to move to start a new life somewhere else.

Yes, you have seen my finances the same way I have seen Lika in the nude after a shower. You know little about my finances. I want to know as little as possible about Lika in the nude.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 3:46 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG below,

"Why not yourself and your chubby ladyfriend go to these places, stay there permanently, and in a few years report what they can teach us while we laugh at you both behind your back."

Looks like YOU could use some of their suggestions since you cant AFFORD to move to start a new life somewhere else.
I would LOVE to move to Europe somewhere, the sights would be great and there wouldn't be sheeples running around thinking they are above everybody else.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:05 PM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Urinedouche below:

There are several more things that other cultures can teach us.

Hey!

I got a swell idea, dummy.

Why not yourself and your chubby ladyfriend go to these places, stay there permanently, and in a few years report what they can teach us while we laugh at you both behind your back.


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 8:04 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
Hero below:

"The left however, who as stated before want us to emulate the rest of the world, want the opposite to occur; you come here and we assimilate into you."

I don't agree with this statement as a whole.
Some do want what you are saying here, but others like to see and or experience diversity.
Living "in the box" is BORING and makes a person jaded after living long enough.
By witnessing other cultures, a person can use some of that to make things a little different.

Example:
The Vietnamese came here and had several people live in one house so they could more readily afford the housing etc..
They would all pool their money into one bank account and "lend" to members of the household on a rotational/need basis.
Its like having your own loan company built right into your own household....convenient and with no interest to have to pay back.

There are several more things that other cultures can teach us.




 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:50 PM


CONSERVATIVE HERO

Conservative Hero

 
You're right, they clearly don't know what it means. America is a "melting pot," i.e. new people are melted down and homogenized. It's not an "everything stays separate and retains it's own unique flavor" pot. You come here, you are assimilated into us, period.

The left however, who as stated before want us to emulate the rest of the world, want the opposite to occur; you come here and we assimilate into you.

Leftist appeals to cultural and ideological "diversity" are BS. The notion that this nation was founded on such is a lie.

"With slight shades of difference, you have the same religion, manners, habits, and political principles." ~ George Washington's Farewell Address.

"Providence has been pleased to give this one connected country to one united people - a people... speaking the same language, professing the same religion, attached to the same principles of government, very similar in their manners and customs..." ~ John Jay, Federalist #2.

"The sects which exist in the United States are innumerable. [B]ut all the sects preach the same moral law in the name of God. Moreover, almost all the sects of the United States are comprised within the great unity of Christianity, and Christian morality is everywhere the same." ~ Alexis de Tocqueville, Democracy in America.

Unity
, not diversity, makes you stronger. In early America this conformity of principle was diliberately nutured as they understood it was imperative to the stability and longevity of our prosperity and freedom. No civilization can survive being "multicultural." It splinters the population and eventually, once this splintering is bad enough, makes governance and adjudication virtually impossible; as each faction demands their standard be "the" standard, and if not, exemption from any standard which is not their own. You see this in muslims in Europe who assert that European law does not apply to them and instead live by sharia. You see it here in muslims who refuse to take off their head coverings for their ID photos. Etc.
I don't think you're going to get the level of acumen required to grasp this, though, from someone who routinely makes statements in one post which are completely antithetical to statements she made in the post just prior.
 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:02 PM


S♥Ryder

 
Let me guess, no one is allowed to come into America and not still maintain some of their own personal culture?
Also if you could read you would see that I said they should have to know English and respect American culture.
So if they are Islamic, obviously their Honor killings would not be acceptable in America!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 2:06 PM


S♥Ryder

 
I KNEW that's why you hated it. lolz.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 1:36 PM
[Reply to this


CONSERVATIVE HERO

Conservative Hero

 
Your commie relativism is revolting.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:33 PM
[Reply to this


S♥Ryder

 
I hope you have a great day! =o)

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:50 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
..Well you're either a bad muslim and a good person or a good person and a bad muslim...read the Qur'an. It should tell you everything you need to know about the "ideals" these people share.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 6:51 PM
[Reply to this


S♥Ryder

 
You can be a good Muslim and a good person at the same time.
Our Bible has many contradictions, so what do people think about us if they base their opinion on us only from one context?

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:00 PM
[Reply to this


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
You can be a good Muslim and a good person at the same time.

No, not really. Have you read the Koran? Can you really compare Christ to Mohammad, who forced conversion (via the sword). Did you know Mohammed married his 7 year old cousin? Did you know where the Koran is the constitution, you can be stoned for adultery? You can have your hands cut off for stealing bread? Did you know women are property under Islamic law?


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 12:22 AM
[Reply to this


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Urinedouche:

That's Bible thumping there.

That's a hell of a lot better than thumping Lika. LOL

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 8:04 PM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

"Urinedouche:

That's Bible thumping there.

That's a hell of a lot better than thumping Lika. LOL"

so you "thump" the bible in a SEXUAL way Michael?

Hmmmmm, that's not good.

I notice you decided to bring her into this again.
Can you stop bringing her name into just ONE blog?
WHO is obsessed NOW???  Hmmmmm?

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:04 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
You're the one commenting on my blog when you said you wouldn't be commenting anymore.

I'd say you're obsessed

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:05 PM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
To Sabrina below,
yes MTRG is a pedophile and he DID say he was SEXUALLY attracted to Misty when she was 13.
Misty doesn't lie, but Michael has proved that he lies on a daily basis.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:17 AM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Below:

Thanks Sabrina
:

Urinedouche has a morbid fascination with fat ugly women and he claims I have the problem?

Urinedouche is just mad because, like Carl, he likes younger women and cannot attract them. Thus he goes from A List to Z List, chosing someone with the body of an overripe cantaloupe.

I never said I was attracted in a sexual way, but I am sure Urinedouche, that your computer resembles Gary Glitter's.
http://www.nndb.com/people/600/000022534/gglitter-yipes.jpghttp://c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/59/m_3413bb662cd34252a2885f669f0cb4cc.gif
 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 6:10 PM


Sabrina Phillips

 
Below: Michael is not a pedophile you lying sack of crap. Go hop on a treadmill.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 5:32 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
Obsession is when you cant get something or somebody out of your mind (like an addiction).
My commenting in here is NOT an addiction, I don't visit ALL of your blogs.
However, MTRG has to bring up Lika in EVERY blog of yours.
There is the addiction.
He just cant handle it that she has proven he is a pedophile by the true definition:
(attracted to children).
Pedophile doesn't HAVE to include acting on it.
All you have to do is watch that Judge Mathis clip to see where he admits he was attracted to her at that age when Judge Mathis asked him what his association was with her when she was so young.
If there was such a thing as broadcasting it to the entire world, I would.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 5:29 PM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Nahhhh...I can't Urinedouche.

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31MCF2ZV3GL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 3:46 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 


 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:05 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

"No, not really. Have you read the Koran? Can you really compare Christ to Mohammad"

so you are asserting that only those who believe in God are good people?

That's Bible thumping there.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:50 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
There are no perfect people out there. There are those of us who are saved and those of us who aren't. God sets standards, yes. You obviously have a problem with that. That's alright, go off and live by your own standards...just keep thinking you know better than God

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:06 PM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
Sabrina,

"God sets standards, yes. You obviously have a problem with that."

No, it was MTRG that was setting standards by saying that only believers are "good" people.

Stop trying to twist and redirect.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:52 PM
[Reply to this


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Stop trying to twist and redirect.

No, you should stop mounting Mt. Lika without a license from the State parks Bureau.


http://www.freewebs.com/dirtychili/no-fat-chicks-de.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 6:10 PM


Moshellie

Michelle J.

 
..In a way I'd agree with you. If you embrace everything that the Qur'an says to be alright, things would get ugly. Same would go for those who read the Old Testament.
But despite the fundamentalists... look at some of the progress made in the middle eastern countries right now. Women are slowly being allowed rights, people are speaking out against their government, and things are slowly getting to where you don't have to be a by-the-line Muslim.

Most Christians aren't. Most Buddhist aren't. Most Hindus aren't.

Fundamentalism taken to a violent end is the rarity. You'll never be rid of Islam... you can only hope more moderate ones begin to shed a bit of rationality on the rest. For all the setbacks, there seems to be some progress in that direction.

 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:09 AM
[Reply to this


S♥Ryder

 
Does is say those things, yes, but in modern times all of that is not so commonly practiced, just as in the Bible.
Just curious if anyone knows how many women serve as leaders in Islamic countries? You would be surprised!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 1:36 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
..The bible does not promote murder for those who don't believe.



Allah hath cursed them [the Jews] for their disbelief.[Surah IV, v. 46
O ye who believe! Take not the Jews and Christians for friends. [Surah V, v. 51]
The most vehement of mankind in hostility [are] the Jews and the idolators.[Surah V, v. 82]
Fight against such of those [Jews and Christians] ... until they pay for the tribute readily, being brought low.[Surah IX, v. 29]
Allah 's Apostle said, " I have been ordered to fight with the people till they say, 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,' and whoever says, None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,' his life and property will be saved by me except for Islamic law, and his accounts will be with Allah, (either to punish him or to forgive him.)" (Hadith 4:52:196)

Hadith 9:4 "Wherever you find infidels kill them; for whoever kills them shall have reward on the Day of Resurrection.

"In Sahih Muslim: Book 041, Number 6985:
“Judgment Day will come only when the Muslims fight the Jews and kill them, until the Jew hides behind the tree and the stone, and the tree and the stone say: ‘Oh Muslim, oh servant of Allah, there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him!


 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:06 PM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
Sabrina,

"Hadith 9:4 "Wherever you find infidels kill them; for whoever kills them shall have reward on the Day of Resurrection."

Shortly after 9/11 when everybody was becoming stereotypical of all Islamic people, there was a special on 20/20 that had Islamic people talking about their beliefs.
Although the Koran does have those verses, it is considered the same as the Old Testament is considered in the Bible.
The extremist factions were the ones guilty of trying to stay with that verse (Farrakhan...etc).

The rest were saying it was terrible that those factions kept it up and making the Islamic name a bad one.

Stereotyping is NEVER a good thing.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:50 PM
[Reply to this


CONSERVATIVE HERO

Conservative Hero

 
The slug has clearly never looked into the quran or the hadith. The religion of islam, as evidenced by its murderous founder (and the suras noted by yourself), demands terrorism from its adherants.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 9:49 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
..The hadith has all kinds of evil things in there...but, you know, some people just "ignore" all of that bahahahaha

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:30 PM
[Reply to this


Moshellie

Michelle J.

 
..Have you read the book, front to back?



 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:08 AM
[Reply to this


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
No front cover of the Koran I read, but I read the back cover of it, Moshellie...it read

© 2010 by the Islamic Asshole SheepShagging Pricks Publishing Company
All rights reserved.
Any attempt to interpret this Koran will be faced with a fatwa or something that will get us them hot 40 virgin babes.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:20 AM


CONSERVATIVE HERO

Conservative Hero

 
I love how the baby-killer says "our" Bible. For someone who claims to "live it" she certainly spends a lot of her time telling us how flawed "our" faith is, how it shouldn't be taught in schools, etc.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:33 PM
[Reply to this


S♥Ryder

 
I say that the Bible in certain aspects is flawed, hypocrite.
Get your facts straight.
Maybe you should try to live it, maybe you won't be so bitter!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:51 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
..The Bible is not flawed. It is the living Word of God. If you think the Bible is flawed then you think God is flawed.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:31 PM
[Reply to this


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
I say that the Bible in certain aspects is flawed, hypocrite.
Most Christians do not take the OT as literally as the NT, especially Catholics. But all Muslims takes every part of the Koran as the word of God.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 12:21 AM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
To MTRG below,

stop being stupid, you KNOW my hours on Myspace is MOSTLY at overnight hours. Always has been.
It doesn't take drinking alcohol to stay up and in fact alcohol puts people to sleep, You should know that since you drink almost EVERY weekend.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:19 AM


EurodanceAddict

 
to MTRG below,

"It took a small minority to support and carry out 9-11. Shut up and go spam your shit with chubby girl."

ok then, why don't we carpet bomb Chicago where they found those terrorists since the minority being killed is your primary mission.
YOU ARE A DUMBFUCK!!!



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:18 AM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
Urinedouche below:

You are spamming this board late at night and you claim to not get drunk?

http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2008/10/19/128689130109398268.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 3:46 PM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
still the minority nonetheless and still gives me the point that the MAJORITY is NOT in favor of killing the non believers.


It took a small minority to support and carry out 9-11. Shut up and go spam your shit with chubby girl.



 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 3:46 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,
"Muslims in key Islamic-majority countries."

notice the word is "key" and not majority

"Another part of the poll survey asks Muslims  in several key Muslim countries whether they identify more with "fundamentalists" or "modernizers."

once again "key" is being used, looking pretty biased to me...

"the average percentage support for "fundamentalists" is 10%.  Hardly a SMALL minority,"

still the minority nonetheless and still gives me the point that the MAJORITY is NOT in favor of killing the non believers.

"A reasonable extrapolation of the 10% figure to the entire Islamic world's population of 1.5 billion yields 150 million willing to "identify" with the Taliban and al-Qa`idah members of their faith"

so if you nuked ALL of the Islamics, you just killed 90% for your hatred of the 10% who are bad.
On the same way of thinking, since there is a lot of Liberals in this country, another country that hates Liberals should nuke the US just to get rid of them even if they are the minority. Do you wish to die just because Liberals are a part of this country Michael?



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:43 PM


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!

Michael Rochester

 
wrong, see my above comment to Sabrina, its actually a minority of Muslims that do that.

So you took a poll, dummy?
http://www.mahdiwatch.org/2009.06.01_arch.html
Data therein clearly shows the enormous support for violence among Muslims in key Islamic-majority countries. For example, on the question of "when can violence against civilian targets in order to defend Islam" be justified, the responses were as follows for the responses "sometimes" + "rarely:"
Nigeria: 69%
Jordan: 57%
Egypt: 53%
French Muslims: 35%
Indonesia: 28%
Turkey: 27%
Spanish Muslims: 25%
British Muslims: 24%
Pakistan: 22%

That is, in Nigeria, Jordan and Egypt only a MINORITY of Muslims think violence against civilians is NEVER justified.  The two most amazing aspects of this particular poll question's results are that Pakistan's Muslims are the LOWEST in terms of support for attacking civilians; and that a substantial minority of Muslims in France, Spain and the UK seem not to be assimilating (okay, that latter is NOT that surprising to anyone who's read Mark Steyn or Tom Kratman).  Also, this poll indicates that millions of Muslims either don't know the Qur'anic cite which Obama quoted (one of four) in his Cairo speech to the effect that killing one person is like killing all of humanity (Sura al-Ma'idah [V]:35) or they are putting other, more violent verses, higher in priority.
Another part of the poll survey asks Muslims  in several key Muslim countries whether they identify more with "fundamentalists" or "modernizers." For Jordan, Egypt, Indonesia, Turkey and Pakistan, the average percentage support for "fundamentalists" is 10%.  Hardly a SMALL minority, and in real terms an enormous population supportive of Islamic fundamentalism: the combined populations of those five Muslim countries alone is over 500 million, which translates into 50 million folks who self-identify with the Taliban of the world.  A reasonable extrapolation of the 10% figure to the entire Islamic world's population of 1.5 billion yields 150 million willing to "identify" with the Taliban and al-Qa`idah members of their faith.  Nothing to be concerned about, eh? Only if you're a fool or coward.
Note that Pew only polled Muslims in majority-Sunni countries, where support for a literal reading of the Qur'an predominates.  A similar poll of majority-Shi`i Iran, Iraq and Lebanon would be enlightening, as would polling done among Muslim sectarian minorities such as the Isma'ilis of India, the Zaydis of Yemen, the Ibadis of Oman or the Alevis of Turkey--not to mention of the various and sundry Sufi (mystical) orders that exist from Mauritania to Malaysia, in the tens of millions.
One final note: Pew in its methodology nowhere defines "modernizer" and "fundamentalist" in that relevant polling section, although the implication is that a "modernizer" is one who can live as a Muslim in a modern society.  That definition is so malleable as to be almost meaningless; and the Pew folks make no effort to define "fundamentalist," seemingly leaving it to each person being polled to define it for himself.  This Potter Stewart-esque "I can't define Islamic fundamentalism, but I know it when I see it" (as that Supreme Court Justice said about pornography) cries out for refining.  My own position is that the basis of Islamic fundamentalism is a demand to interpret the Qur'an literally, including--perhaps even especially--the passages mandating violence against non-Muslims.
6:27 pm edt

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 8:03 PM


EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

"But all Muslims takes every part of the Koran as the word of God."

wrong, see my above comment to Sabrina, its actually a minority of Muslims that do that.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:49 PM


Moshellie

Michelle J.

 
..I'm curious why people don't take the OT as literally. Those were, after all, the words and actions of the same god of the NT.

Nobody has ever given a concise explanation of that. "Jesus changed it all!" isn't an answer if you consider the fact god is not supposed to change and is the same through the entire bible. The god who commanded genocide in the OT is the same, unchanged god that tells you to love your neighbor in the NT.

 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:08 AM


S♥Ryder

 
It's still in the Bible, therefore it's flawed.
Maybe parts of the Quaran were abolished but are still in there.
Oh way it only applies for our precious Bible, right?

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:33 PM


Sabrina Phillips

 
..Exactly Michael. Most laws from the OT were abolished once Jesus came along because Jesus was the ultimate sacrifice and there was nothing we could do to earn salvation but to believe that Jesus died on the cross for our sins.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:32 PM


CONSERVATIVE HERO

Conservative Hero

 
Try to live what; your empty faith of leftist platitudes and hedonist feel-good BS? I've already been there and done that. As such I know full well you're utterly emblematic of the kind of degeneracy and idiocy produced by today's social clubs run by motivational speakers masquerading as "churches."

And spare me the counsel of an apostate who's openly denied the veracity of God's word. Your faith is socialism, and you renounced God the moment you began believing and living as they do (via complicity in pagan practices like infanticide), therefore we have no accord.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 11:22 PM
[Reply to this


S♥Ryder

 
Jews have been used as scapegoats for years.
I never said it doesn't say that, but what I did say is
that just because it says that doesn't mean everyone
goes out and kills people who don't believe as they do.
It's common sense!
Our Bible says many things, some of them not nice and contradicting.
I don't want to be judged on something written by men
thousands of years ago, who were representing the customs
and practices of their times.
While some take it literal, I don't.
Just as I don't take the Quaran literal.
It doesn't represent the thought of every Islamic person out there.


 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:26 PM
[Reply to this


Sabrina Phillips

 
..The bible doesn't have anything like that in there....if people who follow Islam don't take the whole thing into consideration than they are not a very good follower, as I was saying.

If you don't believe everything in the bible than it's questionable whether or not you are just a believer when it's convenient for you or whether you truly believe.

There is a big difference between "thinking ethnocentrically" and looking out for my safety and the safety of my country. Ignorance is going to get us all killed. Are we supposed to embrace this crap? I won't.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:30 PM
[Reply to this

No comments:

Post a Comment