Monday, February 15, 2010

sab page 5

S♥Ryder

 
Yes the Bible does have versus in it saying to kill others! Do you even read it!?

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:47 PM

Sabrina Phillips

 
..Michelle, the Bible doesn't call on people to kill others or to start holy wars. We are told, as Christians, to go and spread the Gospel but NOT by force. You can't just take a book and say it's not THAT bad just because it has verses on love and what not when it promotes murder.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:13 PM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Godwin's Law. Boooo.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 12:22 AM
[Reply to this

CONSERVATIVE HERO
Conservative Hero

 
Yet another glaring example that the only contradictions to be found in this thread are from you. "There is no right and wrong with different cultures" is what you said. Either that is true, and you therefore cannot assert that nazi culture was wrong, or it's not true, and right and wrong transcends culture.

Make a choice you stupid waffling cow. It can't be both.

I can tell you now that the notion of morality being relative to location is neither Biblical nor traditionally American. That God's laws are transcendent was the philosophy of founding Americans. (So this is just one more example of your anti-Biblical/American ideology.)

Lastly, no, I'm not a hypocrite. That verse (which is limited to priests) is referring to fornication or prostitution and is not the same at all as killing a daughter because she merely likes an American boy. It's easy to imagine why you would want laws on whoremongering to be relaxed though; most sluts do.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 11:22 PM
[Reply to this

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
......nice.

It's great that you can take the moral high ground and not resort to bullshit emotional jabs to look witty, especially while commenting about biblical morality.... Oh, wait...

If you're going to call someone a slut, you might want to make sure they've had sex with more than their spouse in their life.  And this should be about the time you call her a baby killer, homo enabler and rant about how she is money hungry for your tax dollars.... you know, all things evil and 'liberal', right?

But please, continue to tell everyone of Christian morality. I am simply enthralled.
 
Posted by Moshellie on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 3:01 PM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
Mo just ignore "Hero", that's what I'm doing from now on.
Anyone who can't have a simple discussion without namecalling, I'm going to ignore.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 1:46 AM
[Reply to this

Adrian
Pfitz Her

 
..Then ignore me you dumb slut..... since there is obviously no chance of reasoning with you.

 
Posted by Adrian on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 3:44 PM
[Reply to this

♥ Naomi™♥

 
Bahahahahha.....Go Adrian!!!!
 
Posted by ♥ Naomi™♥ on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:04 PM

Timothy

 
Reasoning with a bimbo is a bit pointless, lol.  You expect reasoned thought in return and you get psycobabble.  And they can't understand a few jabs and cuts when we get frustrated with their insanity. 
 
Posted by Timothy on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:52 PM

S♥Ryder

 
Love the name calling, clearly there's no reasoning with you when you have to stoop to it.
Don't worry, you are ignored!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:04 PM

S♥Ryder

 
Oh and one more thing, clearly you can't much against sluts as you have
half naked women pics on your page.
I thought you were righteous.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:03 PM

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
..LOL!

Spoken like a true Real Conservative™.


Hero your alter Myspace ego? I should have guessed.

 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 4:26 PM

CONSERVATIVE HERO
Conservative Hero

 
Bwahaha. I've pretty much laid out how relativism (which you practice) is not only deranged, but a staple of communism, as simply as possible (and you still can't seem to wrap your head around it). So please, do stop threatening to ignore me, and do get on with it already.

It's rather too bad your mother did not share your fondness of abortion as it would have prevented my subjection to your nauseating misconstruction of scripture to promote amorality.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:10 AM
[Reply to this

Timothy

 
 Hero, you have the most thoughtful, well reasoned comments.  Yet they complain all the same!  I understand when you give up and slam them.  It is a fun read either way.  Do keep it coming!
 
Posted by Timothy on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:51 PM

CONSERVATIVE HERO
Conservative Hero

 
/Yawn. These pathetic equivalencies between moral pin pricks (by me) and sword thrusts (by them) are all you leftists can ever muster in response.

"Waaahhhhhhh, he's not nice" is not an argument. Why is this always the reply of leftist nitwits as if it means something? Christianity consists of more than one simplistic maxim, despite what you dipshits claim, of "being nice to people." I had my fill of godless commies and perverts manipulating Christians into believing they must sanguinely suffer their wickedness long ago. It's BS and I'm not having it anymore. The Bible tells us (which the godless never fail to omit) to "abhor that which is evil." That particular part is not conducive to pervert agendas however. Rather they need Christians to believe it's their duty to "tolerate" their evil; adding insult to injury that they must tolerate it politely even. Unlike others I'll not be fooled into believing it my "religious duty" to be a mere cordial bystander while reprobates and deviants of every shade subvert our society. Anyone who expects such from me can go to hell.

I do not share your adoration for queers. Got that? That my words offend one of their fawning sycophants matters not to me. As for the moral high ground, it's easily taken, as simply being "unpleasant" is far superior to supporting effing sodomy (which is a primary source of disease and death; and which the Bible deems worthy of disgust) and infanticide any day. But I'm to abandon the Biblical standard, my heritage from my forefathers, and the foundation of all our prosperity and liberty, because some pseudo-intellectual leftist says it's "hate?" F*ck you. How's that for "hate?"

I've already tried "reasoning" with that dumb cow multiple times and it's clear she's beyond any hope. As such vituperation is all that's left for her.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 8:31 PM
[Reply to this

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
..You're a walking contradiction. It's not specifically about your obvious hatred for muslims, though. You preach of other people's moral standing while calling people whores and ranting about how you don't like queers.

Read your own Gospels and try and absorb some of the teachings of Jesus.

You wouldn't be such a bitter foul mouthed opinion piece if you did.






 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:09 AM
[Reply to this

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
..Below: >>
  Jesus also told sinners to sin no more.  Kinda judgemental for liberals to handle!  He didn't ask that we set up free housing for the lazy, or preach that the local government start taxing more to provide for whatever the public desired.<<

Yes, like your righteous tactics of calling others scumbags, whores, sluts and cheering people on who do so. Thanks for showing how you aim to 'sin no more'. You can't even adhere to your own ideals, why are you judging others who you think aren't doing it either?


 
Posted by Moshellie on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 11:44 AM

EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG below:

"
Below:

Hey Eurodouche....

http://memegenerator.net/Thumbnails/371/208x228_Asshole-Coyote-I-DONT-REALLY-CARE-SO-SHUT-UP.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:49 PM"


Wasn't addressing you so YOU shut up, its also not YOUR blog.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:05 PM

Timothy

 
Jesus also told sinners to sin no more.  Kinda judgemental for liberals to handle!  He didn't ask that we set up free housing for the lazy, or preach that the local government start taxing more to provide for whatever the public desired.
 
Posted by Timothy on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:50 PM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Below:

Hey Eurodouche....

http://memegenerator.net/Thumbnails/371/208x228_Asshole-Coyote-I-DONT-REALLY-CARE-SO-SHUT-UP.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:49 PM

EurodanceAddict

 
Conservative below:

"I'm afraid I recognized, long ago, that the constant appeals by leftists for Christians to be "tolerant" and "kind,"

Christians ARE supposed to be kind.
How else do you think "witnessing"" is going to take place?

If you want people to believe in something, you don't chastize them and then ask them to see things YOUR way.
You gain trust through diplomacy, THEN witness.
Ever seen a Mormon in action?

Even if you don't like their material, they are still appealing with their mannerisms.

Forming Christian cliques and pointing self righteous fingers is the LAST way to witness God.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:13 PM

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
..To below:

>>... understand that Jesus was the same God who destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah, and that he called for no change in policy toward it. In addition I could realize that Christ, far from being "tolerant" of immorality, stated that dismemberment was preferable to being sinful.<<


Yes, because when Sodom and Gomorrah things changed.
Tell me about what sin's are better and worse than others... and then tell me why YOUR sins are more acceptable? Or maybe you calling others whore socialite baby killers is all part of gods righteous plan?
Being 'knowledgeable' of Christian history doesn't imply you actually live Christ like. You are an example. You're don't come off as stupid so much as just arrogant and judgmental. Your devotion doesn't seem to be in the teaching of Christ so much as in your own presuppositions of the 'enemy' (which seems to encompass the vast majority of the human population).

>>...you're just another commie puke trying to supplant my religious principles with your rancid doctrine of "tolerance" for perversity<<
No, not true. I don't think you have principles, religious or otherwise.... and yes, you're right, you don't seem tolerant and assume everyone else perverse merely by not agreeing with your tirades.

Being tolerant and kind are faults, by your admitted statements. It speaks volumes considering you are neither, unless someone regurgitates your every sentiment.
Why do you pretend to admire Jesus when you expose the opposite of what he aimed for... love and salvation of those who are downtrodden? The people he aimed to 'save' are the ones you demonize. Kinda' sad.

>>It's not going to work on me. I am not required by my faith to allow much less facilitate the practice of perversity. Try again.<<
Oh please, elaborate on my 'perversity'. What have I don't to earn that,.. other than disagree with you on politics? What are my sins (outside not believing)? What have I specifically done to make me a more horrid person than you? What actions are you trying to judge me on? Apparently, blog comments is all you need to go on a judgmental rant of moral character.


Likewise, your irrational emotional red-scare jabs aren't going to work on me.


 
Posted by Moshellie on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:04 PM

CONSERVATIVE HERO
Conservative Hero

 
Or I could ignore the demands of new-age jackasses like you, and not practice a truncated version of the Bible, and rightfully, viewing it in its complete context, understand that Jesus was the same God who destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah, and that he called for no change in policy toward it. In addition I could realize that Christ, far from being "tolerant" of immorality, stated that dismemberment was preferable to being sinful. I could also combine this with the fact that throughout Christian history, until the last few decades, it was by the most devout and knowledgeable Christians (of which you are neither) punished by law (in accordance with God's law).

And lo and behold, when one puts together that simple equation, it quickly becomes obvious that you don't know wtf you're talking about, and, that you're just another commie puke trying to supplant my religious principles with your rancid doctrine of "tolerance" for perversity.

I'm afraid I recognized, long ago, that the constant appeals by leftists for Christians to be "tolerant" and "kind," as Christendom could not be torn down from within unless Christians could be convinced to allow it, are simply manipulation aimed at advancing interests (that of a competing and hostile ideology) pernicious to ours.

It's not going to work on me. I am not required by my faith to allow much less facilitate the practice of perversity. Try again.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 3:44 PM

S♥Ryder

 
If reasoning with me, you mean insulting me then sure!
I would never take any kind of morality/Christian thought from you seriously,
especially when you are spewing hate in the same sentence.
You do nothing to help your cause, "hero"
Yeah like someone should look up to you! haha.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:18 PM
[Reply to this

CONSERVATIVE HERO
Conservative Hero

 
I'm supposed to "hate" immorality. Let me know when you have a response not based upon meaningless commie propaganda slogans.

 
Posted by CONSERVATIVE HERO on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:10 AM

Timothy

 
I find it funny when anyone wants to challenge you on your reasoning skills.    Now the fact that you and I get tired of attempting to get libs to face logic and we begin to allow ourselves the pleasure of hurling a few insults, thus causing a cow like Ryder to get offended and begin crying is understandable.  I don't understand their inability to apreciate it though, considering it is what most liberals traffic in.  At least our are grounded in facts.  Liberals call me a racist all the time and it is like talking of pigs in flight, totally boring and non-sense.
 
Posted by Timothy on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:57 PM
[Reply to this

Moshellie
Michelle J.

 
..From someone who has up "I'm proud to be closed minded" as a status message.

How appropriate.




 
Posted by Moshellie on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 3:10 PM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
I know. They are proud internet hate mongers!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:18 PM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
haha. Why would I? I'm married and have only had sex with one person, my husband! haha.
your reasonings are so laughable. All you do is name call and spread hate.
Please stay at your computer and spill all you want, it's way better that you being out in the real world spreading your hate to the ignorant.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 1:36 PM
[Reply to this

Timothy

 
Is that a wedding photo Ryder?
 
Posted by Timothy on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:50 PM
[Reply to this

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
You missed one other person.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:46 PM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
No, I didn't.
But if you insist, then it's not saying much about your performance,
since clearly I can't remember it.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:47 PM
[Reply to this

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
It may have been forgotten because it involved that "Redi-Whip" that turned out to be Nair by accident. It looks like your hair grew back.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 12:00 PM

Sabrina Phillips

 
..

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 9:15 PM
[Reply to this

Sabrina Phillips

 
..What do I consider not ass backwards? Liberty.

How come we don't see American's training terrorists to go overseas to kill people? You say that we're thinking so "ethnocentrically well I don't agree! I think our enemies think ethnocentrically. Honestly, I don't care where someone comes from or what they believe as long as it doesn't impose on my freedom or safety. There is a problem going on and a trend as well. The same countries, with the same ideologies, hate us! Tip toeing around the issues to try and be "politically correct" wont do us any good, in fact, it will get us killed.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 6:59 PM
[Reply to this

EurodanceAddict

 
Sabrina,

"You say that we're thinking so "ethnocentrically well I don't agree!"

By saying that the Constitution of the US is the ONLY way to live by.
That is being ethnocentric because it suggests no other countries have a system that is acceptable to you.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:52 PM
[Reply to this

Sabrina Phillips

 
..As long as you are citizen of the United States then yes, the Constitution is how we should live.  We don't live in any other country and thank God for it!

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:54 PM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
How do they not have liberty? There are many Islamic people who can act of their own free will, and don't practice that as an extremist. It's as simple as having their own business and providing for their own families. Are there some who don't have liberty? Of course, but that can be said of people all over the world.
I absolutely think you are thinking ethnocentrically. You are only looking through your Conservative blinders, but not through the eyes of anyone else. That is ethnocentric. The fact is though, almost everyone looks at issues ethnocentrically, because they can only think and see things through their own norms. They don't know any better.
Some countries with the same ideologies hate us, sure! Because we support Israel, or invaded their country and killed their families. I'd hate someone who did the same to me as well, wouldn't you? We see it as part of a better cause, but they could say the same about us, if they invaded our country.
I'm not saying we should tip toe around any issues, however grouping in all Islamic people as hating us, or as terrorists is dangerous. It only enforces racial steriotypes that people in the U.S. have because they aren't smart enough to think for themselves.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:27 PM
[Reply to this

A Revolution

 
Everyone in the world has liberty, I get it.  Sadly, the definition of liberty is different in these other places.  My grandparents had liberty in Cuba, of course you and I wouldn't call it that.  Probably why they left and came here.  So your point is a fill in the blank but the kind of liberty is at question.  People in Iran have their freedom.  They can be Muslim and do as the guy in charge says, but when they disagree force is applied to get them in order.  You come off as someone who has lived in a box for many years with no idea nor do you understand how free we actually are.  Many around the world die.  Look at Hati,  all these fools giving money now for this nation because it's trendy, yet for 18 years while I lived in Miami, Florida we heard about the deaths upon deaths of these people cramming themselves in boats to get here.  Remember, they have liberty in Hati too.  How about the Cubans who still risk it all ?  Even Mexicans, trust me they aren't leaving Mexico because it's a fucking great place at this moment.

Also, the culture is what trains the kids.  American culture with some Cuban spice raise me.  And if I was raised in Iran, I'd probably think like them, don't ya think ?  Seriously, who raised you ?  You think you say and feel what you feel by accident ?  Your a product of society in America.  Sad thing is, there are two forces trying to raise our kids, liberals and conservatives.  I want Americans.  You ?  The answer will reveal much about you.

As for America invading other lands ?  Really ?  You want to go down that road ?   How about this, let's just pull everyone home and when Europe falls to another Stalin, or Hitler etc.. we'll just sit here and watch.  Then you can complain that we aren't doing enough.  Fucking libs, never happy, no wonder pills are becoming so popular.

 
Posted by A Revolution on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 11:39 AM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
I am aware of how free we are, especially in comparison to others.
If you have seen any of my posts previously in other blogs you would know
that I have mentioned that.
I'm an anthropology minor, so i do have experience in different cultures and their choices and traditions.
In my posts I try to point out that there is another side of the argument, and to express that people
here are looking at issues ethnocentrically, and not seeing the individual culture for what it really is.
By looking at polls, and reading their Bible, you can't get a sense of what they really live, so it's ignorant
to make major assumptions and spread it around to the even more ignorant. It's like wildfire. No one here thinks for themselves, they just repeat what someone else told them.
I listed to Hannity and Rush yesterday, and I swear coming in here is like listening to them. The same stupid statement, literally word for word over and over!

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 1:46 AM
[Reply to this

A Revolution

 
That is your problem.  You are most likely book smart but common sense isn't something taught in classrooms.  The biggest problem with society as a whole is too many folks who consider themselves intellectuals because another person told them something and then got a piece of paper.  I, personally, believe all science to be an opinion and quantum physics is my favorite because within it's own studies they realize they know nothing.  I get your point, the problem is that we are fighting a religion.  Many people have been killed in the name of a god for thousands upon thousands of years.  Why act surprise at the thought that this could be just another crusade, this time without knights and kings.  Let's face it, everything you think, as well as all of us, was instilled by someone.  The only reason we call this a computer is because someone decided that would be the name and we all agreed to spread it.  For all we know, this is peanut butter.  Again, we know nothing.  There is no fact only opinions. When we all begin to understand this, we will all be happier.  Personally, the world needs to smoke some weed and chill out with some Family Guy.  Sadly, violence is in our blood.  I sometimes wonder what it would be like to be the one who eradicates humanity.  Trust me, the thought lingers more and more.........God bless though.  Ha !    

 
Posted by A Revolution on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:10 AM
[Reply to this

S♥Ryder

 
I'm sorry you believe science to be an opinion, because there are many facts in there.

 
Posted by S♥Ryder on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 2:06 PM
[Reply to this

A Revolution

 
What do you consider a fact ?  You believe in the DNA strain yet, you haven't seen it with your own two eyes ?  Medicine is fact ?  Consider that most people have thing called the immune system and personally, the more you take the less it works naturally. How about this, my entire 27 years of life I was told that there was nine planets in the solar system and I was told this was fact.  Now we have 8.  Science isn't fact, the only fact in life is we all die, even materials.  So, what is fact ?  My name is only my name because someone named me this, for all I know, I am a number.  Think about, actually read a little bit into quantum physics and watch a movie called "What the Bleep do we know"  Personally, it blew my mind and I have never look at the world the same way.  Think about it, what you see is only the minds interpretation of one of two eyes that sends an image upside down......what if we are actually walking around upside down ?  You see why this can go on and on and on and on ?  There is no fact only opinions.  Again, you call it a chair because society named it that.  That is all.   I find it funny how science can not prove or disprove god yet they who believe in sub atomic particles refuse to accept the existence of a non visual god.  Seriously, those little sand things that run across my eyes sometimes, hell, that could be my DNA strand right ?  

 
Posted by A Revolution on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:17 AM

Sabrina Phillips

 
..Thank you for commenting Revolution...we definitely needed that on this blog!

I grew up in Ft.Lauderdale, Florida and most of my friends had come there from Cuba or Haiti. I have heard of what kind of things go on over there and why they came over to the United States. People try to make America out to be some horrible, selfish nation well why the hell do people risk their lives to come over here then?

These same people who argue in defense of Iran are the same ones who say "who cares" when it comes to Ahmadinejad calling Israel a "stinking corpse." "Who cares" was the response I got on the website I blog on when I brought up Ahmadinejad calling Israel a "stinking corpse." This woman then proceeded to tell me how Bush called the Middle East the "axis of evil" and how that is so much worse than a "stinking corpse."

They are horribly wrong.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Friday, February 12, 2010 - 2:26 PM
[Reply to this

EurodanceAddict

 
Sabrina,

"I grew up in Ft.Lauderdale, Florida and most of my friends had come there from Cuba or Haiti."

yet you agreed with MTRG that all illegal immigrants should be shipped back.
Interesting.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 5:52 PM
[Reply to this

Sabrina Phillips

 
Michael wrote a blog about something TOTALLY different. You libs always try to bring irrelevant nonsense into the conversation.



 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:04 PM
[Reply to this

EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG below:

"groups in proposed for 2008 included:[5]from Cuba:"

you lose yet AGAIN. Sabrina was not a child in 2008 so date back to when she had those Cuban friends.
I have pwned you twice now over dates. It must be your achilles heel.
I will make sure to let everybody know.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Monday, February 15, 2010 - 12:18 AM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
You just commented you had Cubans for friends, they are illegal immigrants.
You agreed all illegal immigrants should go back, but yet they were your friends as a child?

Moron, America has laws on the books different for political refugees than normal immigrants. Is it that hard for you to understand, you douchebag? They are considered priority two, second to the highest priority refugees.

Priority Two is composed of groups designated by the U.S. government as being of special concern. These are often identified by an act proposed by a Congressional representative. Priority Two groups in proposed for 2008 included:[5]from Cuba: "human rights activists, members of persecuted religious minorities, former political prisoners, forced-labor conscripts (1965-68), persons deprived of their professional credentials or subjected to other disproportionately harsh or discriminatory treatment resulting from their perceived or actual political or religious beliefs or activities, and persons who have experienced or fear harm because of their relationship – family or social – to someone who falls under one of the preceding categories".

Now go back to your lame drama blogs, asshole.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 5:54 PM

EurodanceAddict

 
Sabrina,

"Michael wrote a blog about something TOTALLY different. You libs always try to bring irrelevant nonsense into the conversation."

no Sabrina, it is NOT irrelavant.
You just commented you had Cubans for friends, they are illegal immigrants.
You agreed all illegal immigrants should go back, but yet they were your friends as a child?

Thats the point here. 

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 5:29 PM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Cubans have come to this country more or less legally since Cuba became communist in 1959. We accept them as political refugees, asshole. Mexico is not under Communist rule, douchebag.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 8:03 PM
[Reply to this

No comments:

Post a Comment