Sunday, December 27, 2009

Reward for Guitar Hero:


Category: Music
DISCLAIMER:
The following vid is not meant to offend,, I just want to point out the rewards for being a guitar hero wizard:


South Park Guitar Hero scene 2 -- HILLARIOUS

Jessi | MySpace Video


Mrs. Nikki Sixx™

 
I am rollin on the floor laughin my fuckin ass off. That was hilarious. I love that stupid game but I know how he feels. You want something more than that it is hard to play that game and when you beat it nothing kewl happens. I mean I expected a special message from NIKKI SIXX or a phone call or something LMAO!!!
 
Posted by Mrs. Nikki Sixx™ on June 16, 2008 - Monday - 8:56 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Alex

 
Funny.

I guess ya gotta be a hot rocker chick around here NOT to get ripped on for Guitar Hero LMMFAO

DDR anyone?
 
Posted by Alex on June 16, 2008 - Monday - 11:47 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
lol Alex,
no, Mrs. Sixx is not exempt...hehehe
Its never been my position to be a HATER of Guitar Hero, its been my position to be a hater of those teeny bopper kids walking around with a log (thats right, way bigger than a chip), on their shoulders, just because they can play guitar hero good, and all at the same time, cutting down our 80's hair metal gods who played the REAL guitar.
So when you Alex, or anybody else that was around during the hair metal era who appreciate it, want to play that game and enjoy it, all is good, hell as far as that goes, even if the young kids want to have fun, thats cool too, just dont walk around thinking your an accomplished musician just because you are good at guitar hero.

I hope this clears up why I have a pet peeve about Guitar Hero, its not the game, its the PLAYERS of the game.


As far as DDR...ummmm that is a STUPID game!!
I can tell you from being a Eurodance fan for the past 6 years that I have seen thousands of videos and NONE dance within a confined area as you would on DDR. So its really a wasted game and truthfully, it makes you look silly as hell.

Hand me the guitar Hero controller Alex!! hahaha
 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on June 16, 2008 - Monday - 1:48 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Alex

 
I wouldn't DDR if I was FDR drinking PBR.

If I hand you the controller, you'll know WHY they call me HERO.
LMAO
 
Posted by Alex on June 16, 2008 - Monday - 10:31 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment