Sunday, February 7, 2010

MTRG and Sabrina playing in Status messages:



Current mood:  amused
Category: Blogging
MTRG not long ago in one of his blogs professed that he didn't care if "trolls" blogged about him and that he rises above it because he considers the source.

Of course anybody that knows him even a little bit knows he is ALL ABOUT IMAGE.
He has a funny way of showing it though.

I have little birdies out and about too that feed me certain information when Michael gets all butthurt and retaliates against my blogs...lol

Check out the next line of comments in his status messages and tell me if this seems to be from a guy who doesn't care what trolls say about him.

Also notice Sabrina doing the very same thing (not worrying):
..Rapey status messages with comments..
...


..To:..Eurodanceaddict@yahoo.com

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Don't accept a friend request or email to participate in drama blogs by EurodanceAddict and Lika. Reject the requests. Block him. Don't participate. Ignore him.Posted 55 minutes ago
Mood:determined
commentmessage
Add comment...
Submit

    *
      Renee
      Renee Posted 4 minutes ago
      What'd he do?

1 comment total show more hide all show
Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Eurodance Addict...blogs about myself, Sabrina, Super Cookie 24/7. Is he really that mentally ill or is he getting tired of chubby chasing/Posted 13 hours ago
Mood:amused
commentmessage
Add comment...
Submit

    *
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Posted 3 hours ago
      Stacey I bet their home smells like 40 goats farted at the same time. lol
    *
      Stacey
      Stacey Posted 10 hours ago
      ah i go 2 sleep i see those bastids, i wake up and here they are again. they are both fat and smelly.
    *
      SIMPLEPARADOX (C-HI) ONLY 10 MORE MONTHS !!!
      SIMPLEPARADOX (C-HI) ONLY 10 MORE MONTHS !!! Posted 11 hours ago
      spooky dude urninedance is. I remember how he unleashed on your husbands blog and he is one brick shy of a full load. They both are hypocritical phonies.
    *
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Posted 12 hours ago
      Sabrina, Lika and Urinedouche...two peas in a pod. lol
    *
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Posted 12 hours ago
      Tiffany I am popular with the right people. lol
    *
      Sabrina Phillips
      Sabrina Phillips Posted 12 hours ago
      LOL! Somehow it doesn't surprise me how two nut cases found each other.
    *
      Tiffany
      Tiffany Posted 12 hours ago
      The man on everyones lips. Time to change your name to Michael "The popular" Guy.
    *
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
      Michael, "The Situation" Guy! Posted 13 hours ago
      Sabrina I saw some of his angry comments on his own blog...I believe he is a heavy drinker or something. He is totally out of control lately. He is screaming at his friends now if they tell him to cool off on the drama blogs. I am sure both of them will be soon exposed for their sham YVI and then they will ride off in orange jumpsuits. LOL!
    *
      Sabrina Phillips
      Sabrina Phillips Posted 13 hours ago
      Thinking about him chasing chubby makes me want to vomit. Lika claims I'm "bulimic"...if I was, I wouldn't even have to put my finger down my throat, I'd just hang around her myspace page when I wanted to barf. Euro douche reminds me of a woman beater...I think he's one drink away from being up on charges. He has some serious issues.

9 comments total show more hide all show
Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael, "The Situation" Guy! A poll shows 90% of teenage girls feel pressure to be skinny. The other 10% apparently want to go to the prom alone.Posted at 2:50 PM Feb 4
Mood:amused
commentmessage
Add comment...
Submit

    *
      Pamela (Pam) "Let's Go Digging!"
      Pamela (Pam) "Let's Go Digging!" Posted 14 hours ago
      Not everyone is slim and trim and I think it's the inner person who matters, as the outside gets old and gray and fat and flabby with age.
    *
      JUST SOME GIRL
      JUST SOME GIRL Posted 19 hours ago
      I would've went to my prom but.....I got high...
    *
      Milligans German Shepherds
      Milligans German Shepherds Posted 20 hours ago
      I ACTUALLY AM SMALLER NOW THAN BEFORE MY 2 KIDS AND MY BABY MAKER TAKEN OUT. 45 YRS. OLD AND IN A SIZE 3. NEVER WOULD HAVE BELIEVED IT 20 YRS AGO IN SIZE 7. HAVE A BLESSED AND BEAUTIFUL NIGHT MICHAEL.
    *
      Angie (A)
      Angie (A) Posted 21 hours ago
      Michael!!! YOU are a shit! Good heavens. LOL.....
    *
      Imperatrix of ShanÆpolis
      Imperatrix of ShanÆpolis Posted 21 hours ago
      87% percent and statistics are made up on the spot and 99.997% prove nothing.
    *
      Goofy Olde Phart
      Goofy Olde Phart Posted 21 hours ago
      ..I thought bootie was in style...where have I been?
    *
      Sabrina Phillips
      Sabrina Phillips Posted 22 hours ago
      I agree with Charlie...you can't trust girls or boys around your daughter. Lol It's funny because polls show that they "feel" pressure to be skinny but how come our nation is so obese? Bah, whatever. When I was a teenage girl I actually weighed more than I do now. I lost more weight after giving birth than I have ever lost in my life! I even went a little too far and hit way below my target weight lol why you ask?



Ok, my reaction to all of this is WTF?  lol

Ok, its cool that I intimidate Simpleparadox into thinking I'm spooky.
Its also super funny that Sabrina and MTRG BOTH think that I drink a lot.
Lets see, I have been here with Lika for one year this 27th of Feb and in that time I have drank 4 glasses of wine, 1 beer, 3 tequila sunrises.

That's 8 total drinks in one year divided by how many days?
well, you get the gist. I hardly EVER drink.
Yes Michael you ARE popular but in a BAD way and with MOSTLY BAD people.

Sabrina, I have NEVER hit nor shoved a woman in my entire life, so can your B.S.

Michael, you cant read closely enough if you think I scream at my friends for no good reason.
Go back and read the blogs as to WHY, its all there and its easy to read unless you are a moron.

Sabrina, you may not be bulimic, but we know YOU DON'T EAT ENOUGH.
Somebody that considers ONE beer as harmful to their weight is a total idiot.
(referring to your stupid crap in Streetz blog about that)

Sabrina, girls ARE pressured to be skinny, wake the fuck up and look around you and look at the magazines you ditzy dolt.
Just because they fail to lose the weight does not mean that they aren't pressured.

MTRG,
if you truly weren't worried about my blogs about you, then you wouldnt be calling for everybody to block and refuse to be my friend.
Your actions show your true intent here.

You can cry all you want to anybody you want, I have my friends here and theres enough of them to keep me occupied without adding any more.
I certainly don't need any friends off YOUR friends list, which by the way is the people who even SEE your status messages.

Whats up with this obsession with celebrities you have?
You act like you live in Tinseltown and have importance.
You don't know how hard I laughed when you tried to call Moby and Lindsey Lohan to your blogs.

Do you honestly think they would give a shit about you or what you think?
Bwahahahahahaha!!!!!


"MTRG"

A legend in his own mind!!


Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
I like myself Josh...in fact, I wish a hot chick version of me was available so I could make love to it.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on Wednesday, February 03, 2010 - 2:04 PM
So Michael...why would you do that? you ALREADY fuck yourself enough (lefty and righty).....bwahahahahahaha!!!

Michael reminds me of "Anthony" in this video clip from the Twilight Zone:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qk1NNVs6O3c




   

Listing 1-50 of 61
12
of
2
Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Loser!

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 1:54 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
HA!!!!
Michael!!
You said I had blocked you....funny that you were able to comment in my blog...huh.

I added a little morsel above at the end of the blog after you posted your reply above.
It seems you cant beat the logic of this blog.

Since you also replied IN MY BLOG, do you really expect others to follow you as an example when you ask them to block me?

MY anger is not as bad as you think it is.
People cant detect that from mere words and so your alcoholic theory was totally hilarious.
 I get disgusted more than I get angry and especially at your constant attacks against Lika when the argument is between me and you.

Tell me, if you ever got in a fistfight with the guy from a couple, would you punch his wife/girlfriend instead of him?

Interesting.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:02 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
People can detect....that you are a douchebag.

Finally I agree with Princess Paula....you are a sniveling shitstain.


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:10 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

BORINNNNGGGGGGG



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:13 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Removed MTRG's gif pic of lesbians kissing as it had nothing to do with this blog.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:21 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Stop it...I am at least getting people to read your stupid blogs. LOL



 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:38 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
You are getting people to read my blogs just by continuing to comment back and without the pics.
Thought you wanted people to STOP reading my blogs.
So is there truth that you actually DO like negative attention as well as positive?

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:47 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

!!Lika!!
Lika TheLobbyist

 
They both claim that they're not afraid of me.  And they come around with their stupidity where ever I go in with blogs...  Yet they say I'm obsessed with me, and well...  if they're so not afraid, why are they afraid to say anything in my blog?  Because they're afraid they're going to get called on it big time...  So yes, I believe they're obsessed with us enough to comment thru the updates to talk in depth as their feeble mindes  can, and their mouths are whores with my name.  I think they just need to suck it up and kiss my ass and get on with it...


 
Posted by !!Lika!! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 1:55 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Shut up, Holstein. Put the bell around your neck and graze while I deal with urinedouche.

By the way, I heard when you stepped on the scale, Lika, it said "to be continued."


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:13 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

!!Lika!!
Lika TheLobbyist

 
NO, I WON'T SHUT UP.  WHEN YOU TOOK THE I.Q. TEST, YOUR SCORE DIDN'T EVEN REGISTER BECAUSE IT WAS LESS THAN YOUR SHOE DICK SIZE.


 
Posted by !!Lika!! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 4:02 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
NO, I WON'T SHUT UP.  WHEN YOU TOOK THE I.Q. TEST, YOUR SCORE DIDN'T EVEN REGISTER BECAUSE IT WAS LESS THAN YOUR SHOE DICK SIZE.

How would you know my dick size, Fuji Blimp???...do you have a tape measure on your tongue?




 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:40 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

!!Lika!!
Lika TheLobbyist

 
I wouldn't touch yours with Sabrina's tongue.  but in that case, how would you know how much I weigh?  You're just jealous because I wouldn't screw you with Stacey's parts.


 
Posted by !!Lika!! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:44 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
but in that case, how would you know how much I weigh?  You're just jealous because I wouldn't screw you with Stacey's parts.

I could not screw you because Gold Medal does not have enough flour to roll you around to find that elusive wet spot.

http://thepennyjar.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/goldmedalflour.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:43 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"I could not screw you because Gold Medal does not have enough flour to roll you around to find that elusive wet spot."

overused and the oldest one in the book.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:54 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Whats up with this obsession with celebrities you have?
You act like you live in Tinseltown and have importance.
You don't know how hard I laughed when you tried to call Moby and Lindsey Lohan to your blogs.
Idiot, it was tongue in cheek....I never expected them to come to my blogs, the same way I don't expect !!Lika!! to be able to find her ass after she takes a shit.

Better yet, baldy, what is your obsession with Sabrina and myself? You and that graf zeppelin named !!Lika!! blog more about us than about anything else. YOU even email people to participate on your blogs bashing people. I don't need to email people. It is like "Field of Dreams." I blog, they come. You need to basically titty twist people. Even your friends are tired of this shit now. Give it a rest you, you microtalented would-be drummer. That drumming was so bad, Chris Brown made more of a rhythm beating RIHANNA than you did with your off rythm cacophany of shit sounds! Have you answered Super Cookie's points yet, sham organization nothings?


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:01 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Oh and Michael,
I don't email people to come bash you, I do ok with that on my own.
I fly solo.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:30 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Notice how many views I had this week for 2/1 thru now.
4 blogs were about you and one about Sabrina.




Now look at the comments made.
Not many there huh.
That means I have a LOTTT of readers even if they don't comment.
I think it would be safe to say that at least 2/3rds of those views were towards the blogs about you and Sabrina.
I don't really NEED comments as long as people are viewing.
Awareness means a lot.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:40 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

AmandaTwisted

 
I hate to agree with Mikey....I mean REALLY hate to but in this case someone needs to say it before you go posting that screenshot all over the place and make yourself look like more of an ass than all these "drama" blogs do. (Drama is only drama when it's funny...when it's c&p crap it just comes off as whiny.) Anyway back to my point....I haven't blogged in two weeks or so and I have more than twice the number of views as you.

In short what I am saying is nobody is reading and you are making an ass out of yourself. If it was funny it would be great but in this case it's just sad. Even the top drama bloggers have something real and meaningful to say occasionally. Learn to laugh and stop taking this shit so seriously....it is ONLY myspace ya know.

 
Posted by AmandaTwisted on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 10:53 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Amanda,
this blog and all other blogs I made against MTRG and Sabrina were meant to point out their hypocrisy and projection.
Never in any of my blogs did I invite or suggest it to be designated as a "Drama" blog, nor a lulz blog.

Just recently, a top blogger stated that there is NO SUCH THING as a drama blog.

My intents are to throw reality back into Sabrinas and MTRG's faces about WHO they are.

If people cant see that as constructive criticism, than they are blind.
The internet is what you make of it and when I witness the way MTRG and Sabrina treat their commenters, it BECOMES serious business.
So yes, I WILL take it seriously.
If YOU didn't take it seriously, than his attack against you wouldn't be serious to you, but we know what happened as a result of that.

It seems that Lika and I took the hardest hit of ANYBODY that was involved with Michael.

As far as how many views.  1200 is a LOT when there aren't that many bloggers here anyway.

You cant compare me to you or other top bloggers, because a lot of that is repeat visits from the same people where a lot don't revisit mine.

Sure, overall you have more readers, but 1200 is nothing to ignore.

I thank you for your comment in here and your input because its something you didnt have to do, but I think you had the wrong idea of what I am trying to accomplish.





 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 7, 2010 - Sunday - 12:18 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
54 views?

I get that when I am weeks without posting a blog, Urinedouche! Bwahaha!




 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:41 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
54 views just today, you are supposed to look at the WEEKS views and divide it by 6 since tomorrows isn't already tallied... let me do that for you....

I decided to divide 820 by 6 days because about 2/3rds of those views were in reference to the blogs about you.
That's 136 a day on average.

Not too shab as far as awareness goes.
When you consider how few of Myspacers actually are in the circle of bloggers, that shows it is reaching a good portion of them.
There is no fail about it.



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:54 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

josh
Josh Portie

 
i really wish these putdowns at least made sense, but i guess logical things is asking too much from you.

 
Posted by josh on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 10:40 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Hey Josh,
MTRG came home from the bar last night and thats when he started commenting,

Funny for being such a playboy, he came home without a date.
He instead has to get on here....lol

And for calling ME an alcoholic, that's pretty rich considering I had 8 drinks in one year and he probably does that EVERY SINGLE WEEK at the bars/clubs and sometimes twice a weekend.

There's projection for you.



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:45 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
I went with friends to a club who were celebrating a birthday, asswipe.

I don't go all the time to meet woman, although I got a number from a newly single old classmate of mine from high school. Yowzah!

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:38 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"classmate of mine from high school."

now THERE'S an improvement.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:42 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

josh
Josh Portie

 
yeah i know. and the whole your friends are mad at you is soo stupid. i'm not mad. i hate how they judge you, for wanting to be with someone you love. maybe it's just jealousy. i like you both, you guys are awesome. projecting to be sure, and do you go out and dance. i hate how they put down art, it makes me so mad. art is for the creator, if anyone else likes it that is irrelevant. i'm so happy right now, i found my soul mate, actually through sabrinas blog, ironic. and i think you and lika are amazing people. it's so stupid that they bring up the past, i mean we all let our emotions run wild at times. i am currently working hard to get sabrina to stop posting bullshit comments like the ones mikey post. while i might not agree with all of her view point, i do admire her passion. i just wish she would clean up her act, and make the blogs more of a forum for political discussion. like i suggest she just post a topic from no point of view, you know just a political blog. then in the comments she can say her fill for her beliefs. drop the name calling posting of most of mikey comments, and not allow this bullshit. i know her motivation is to make the top list on blogs and drama sells, but for every person on there there have been many who would like to post their own beliefs. she has pushed most of these people away with this nonsense. my current approach is to let her know the benefits of being a real christian for one, and how it could become a true forum for discussion, instead of a playground for the extremest right wingers. they are a minority, just as every extremest. hell my idealistic nature makes me a minority, but that is fine. the whole thing is counter productive to her goals. on a side note, i wonder how she has time for her kids having to okay every comment and write emails. and what is the point of having to okay a comment if you allow filth like mikey. but it's funny because i truly believe he shoots himself in the foot by acting like that towards girls. i would truly love to meet this guy in person and really talk politics, see if he can keep up with me. while i might not have degrees i know being well read i know as much if not more then him. hell the fact is i have known people from all walks of life. and having had discussions with them gives me a broader perspective then he can imagine. so i don't know the details of you and lika, but how can someone fault someone for following their heart. and i would like to believe that you two have similar goals and are a great match. kudos to you two. wow even their putdown urinedeush makes no sense. to me that sounds like you get rid of the excrement, metaphorically speaking and that my friend is noble. this is one of the many reasons why i respect you. you know plus the whole music thing, music is my life. so i am working hard to clean up this whole mess. to sabrina, let the past go, forgive, to err is human, to forgive is divine. forget the past and move on to a brighter future where we can all work together for a better world, for the children and ourselves. oh and i like how he moves to block you and not read your blogs but he can't get enough. he responded to my comment very quickly.

 
Posted by josh on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 1:30 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Josh, here is something to put on your t-shirt:

http://sixthman.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/crazy-white-640_0.jpg

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:39 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 


Hey Josh,

"i found my soul mate, actually through sabrinas blog, ironic."

not really Ironic if she was in support of what you were saying in that blog.

Here is the story of how Lika and I got together:

I met Lika in a Myspace forum.
At first we were arguing about sex offender sentencing and later (about 2 days), we were emailing back and forth.
I took here to my Eurodance ning site and played videos for her in real time thru yahoo messenger as we chatted.
We quickly went into chatting 6 hrs per night on a daily basis.
She was already in the process of getting a divorce from her non attentive husband whom did nothing but play videogames on his computer 24/7.
He wouldn't help with ANYTHING.
My marriage had been dead for about 5 years as my wife had moved her sister in with us and pretty much put all of her attention into her instead of me.

The thing I seen in Lika was her spirituality and generally giving nature and how she would take a lot of punishment before actually going back at any antagonists that were prodding her.

MTRG actually has seen the most powerful side of her wrath.
A lot of that is because she had protected him and he ignored that fact when she was being attacked OVER her protecting him.

Aside from that, her attacks on Sabrina and any others is merely returning fire when they continue to attack her in their blogs and others blogs when she is not even THERE.

Sabrina is butthurt generally because Lika has called her out on her UNHEALTHY underweightedness (actually its healthier to be OVERWEIGHT than underweight. Heart problems from overweight take a great deal of time to hurt somebody, but dieing from not having enough nutrients is a MUCH quicker death) and her possible bad parenting if she is being a subservient (bad role model) and her vileness when professing to be such a good christian and mature debater.

In person, Lika gives all she can give to people and especially to kids and the elderly.

Anyway, back to our story.
Feb 27th of last year, I came down and joined Lika and we have been happy ever since.
We are hoping to have a baby as well.
It will be my FIRST baby and contrary to a lot of people in here's claims that I left children when I left my wife.
I Just blogged about that.

We are celebrating our 1 year "together" anniversary this month.

Lika's entire family loves me and has still not stopped talking about the improvements in Chad (Lika's son) and Lika's attitude, now that she has a man that LOVES her instead of keeping her as a slave.



 

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:03 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

josh
Josh Portie

 
i think thats so beautiful. i understand what you say about both of your marriages. and i never judged her for what others say, my girlfriend has a wrath as well, when it is warranted. that the way it is, we all protect those we care about. all i see is them being wrong to her when it was clear to me that she has a wonderful heart. and to me this is the most important thing a person can have. and fuck you mikey below. don't be rude to good people you are obviously jealous of. i know you want to meet your soul mate but you will never do so acting as you do. in fact the only person you can hope to find like this is a rude bitter girl who will in turn treat you like crap.

 
Posted by josh on February 7, 2010 - Sunday - 1:44 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
We are hoping to have a baby as well.

Are you adopting?

Because I have to warn you, to have a kid with her, you have to have sex with her.


 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:41 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"Because I have to warn you, to have a kid with her, you have to have sex with her."

every day Michael.
and its good contrary to your beliefs.
Dont you wish YOU had sex daily WITH ANOTHER LADY?

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:56 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Dont you wish YOU had sex daily WITH ANOTHER LADY?

Variety is the spice of life. But I would rather have long dry spells and a hot chick in the sack on occasion than 365 of Shamoo the walking water bed.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 9:26 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"Variety is the spice of life"

and eventually that spice ends up being Syphilus or AIDS etc....

You want a kid? better get started instead of waiting around.
You want to have a kid still under your roof when you are 65?

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 9:33 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

"what is your obsession with Sabrina and myself?"

its not an obsession, its a hobby since you 2 keep it fueled.

Of course I followed up on the Cookie thing..look at my last blog about it.
Also I INVITE  you to call the Senator that I have pictured to ask him if Lika was the one that talked him into supporting Aprils Law.

Go read it:

http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendId=381231937&blogId=528024747

Oh, and one more thing...your critique of my drumming means absolutely nothing to me.



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:12 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Oh, and one more thing...your critique of my drumming means absolutely nothing to me.
stopp being a c#nt

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:19 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Still waiting for you to post your guitar video.
I would be honest about it though because I don't use my differences against my honest feelings/thoughts.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:59 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
I will post my guitar video of you the day you post a video of you playing the drums unlike the chip that hits the cymbals together.



 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:28 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
MTRG,

"I will post my guitar video of you the day you post a video of you playing the drums unlike the chip that hits the cymbals together. "

coward!!!

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:56 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
its not an obsession, its a hobby since you 2 keep it fueled.
I thought your hobby was threesomes with other fat couples.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 2:13 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
I don't do threesomes Michael.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:22 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Lika counts as two people, forget that?

 

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:29 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
and you counted as 3 before you lost any weight. You don't know if Lika is going to lose weight in the future so your argument is invalid.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:57 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Lika did lose weight. When she took a mighty shit I heard 300 pounds of brain fell out and hit the toilet water.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:36 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"Lika did lose weight. When she took a mighty shit I heard 300 pounds of brain fell out and hit the toilet water. "

Lame

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:43 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

josh
Josh Portie

 
can you even talk anymore? or is it a requirement that you use stupid pics? oh by the way i'm in new york now by the way. sure would love for you to be a man and meet me in person. then i could see if you really are this full of it with my own eyes. see you back peddle because unless you are retarded you couldn't believe half of what you say.

 
Posted by josh on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 8:28 AM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Josh, aren't you tired of being the butt of jokes?



 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 5:31 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
Can you post any comments without being sexual , Michael?

It shows your desperate mentality.
I will wait till Josh answers before I drop the pic.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 7:58 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Why is an ass sexual, Euro? Because that is a tight one, and the one you sleep with has one equal to a football field?

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 9:25 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
"Why is an ass sexual, Euro?"

look at that pic and you tell me it isn't sexual....get REAL.
Its obvious whatever movie it was from was intended to make that scene sexual.

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 9:27 PM
[Reply to this]  [Remove]  [Block User]

EurodanceAddict

 
a little bit racist there Michael?
I'm dropping this pic too.
When are you going to keep things on topic?

 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on February 6, 2010 - Saturday - 12:26

No comments:

Post a Comment