Monday, February 1, 2010

Sabrina Pwned

Here is a collection of Sabrina Phillips quotes that show how she is such a caring loving Christian she is.
First a fun exchange:

 !!Lika!!

Lika TheLobbyist

 
Hmm...  I think the together time is cool, because laughing together is always a good thing...  No forced jokes, it comes across awkward that way...  I love a man who is being a man, and just knowing that I don't HAVE to change my own tires is a turn on...

For the ladies, keep it fresh in the fun spot...  no one likes stinky booty...  I think independence while being a woman is key, Men don't want to have to have a baby in a wife, he wants to know she can nurture him too... and take care of him... 

Ladies shouldn't be afraid to eat.  When at a restaurant, don't just go have a small side salad, EAT!  And don't be afraid to drink a beer...  If he asks where you want to eat or what you want to do, he honestly wants your opinion, so have ideas ready in case he asks...

Since he's going to be nervous, give suggestions on what you might want to do after the date, if you're interested... so go out for a quiet walk in the park or something, he'll respect your opinion more for being you...  not a yes man. 

For the men, opening doors, talking nice, etc are all good...  and we all want to have fun.  So lets get to it! 

Thanks Streetz!  Great blog.


 
Posted by !!Lika!! on January 29, 2010 - Friday - 2:13 AM

Sabrina Phillips

 
You sound more like a frat boy than a date...

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on January 29, 2010 - Friday - 2:22 PM

urodanceAddict

 
Funny Sabrina...Frat boy?
so you didn't drink before you got with Dennis?
Ask me if I believe you Miss Ex-atheist.
We know you were afraid to eat...it SHOWS or shall I say it DOESN'T show since there's nothing TO YOU.
If its about the sex thing, don't talk, you got pregnant at 17.
Yes Lika went to the forums about you in efforts for REAL Christians to set you down the RIGHT path instead of the hypocritical one you are leading now.
It would actually be an improvement but you don't know what constructive criticism is.

We all know you are not truly the subject of this next video as you would try to portray:




 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on January 31, 2010 - Sunday - 3:54 AM

Sabrina Phillips

 
Bahahaha you know nothing, little boy. I was actually 18 when I got pregnant, I had Scarlett when I was 19 and I never said I didn't used to drink, mr.self-righteous. When I say "frat boy" I mean drinking beer is pretty heavy. It's unhealthy and fattening and frat boys love it. That's what I meant.

Lika didn't go on the forums so I could be "educated" by "better" Christians, liar. She went on trying to degrade me and then lied to all of them stating how she actually WAS me and how she wanted people to read her blog. I saw the forums, would you like me to post them on here? The people on there actually laughed at her and told her to GTFO. It backfired!

You two are a couple of clowns.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on January 31, 2010 - Sunday - 11:49 AM

danceAddict

 
"ahahaha you know nothing, little boy"

I'm almost 30 years older than you little miss wet behind the ears , inexperienced , brainless little twit!

" I was actually 18 when I got pregnant"

yea, you couldn't wait to spread those legs could you?



" I had Scarlett when I was 19 and I never said I didn't used to drink, mr.self-righteous"

so you drank too and say I'm being self righteous when I say its ok for lika to drink too (like you did).
Fuck you , stupid bitch!!


" When I say "frat boy" I mean drinking beer is pretty heavy"

how is drinking beer, "pretty heavy"?
It depends how MUCH you drink dumbass!


" It's unhealthy and fattening"

wrong and wrong, It has already been proven that one beer a day is beneficial to your heart. Get up in your studies, inexperienced one. As far as fattening, there is light beer in almost any brand.

"and frat boys love it. That's what I meant."

you are sexist if you think beer is a "guy thing"
STFU and stop being a Goody Two Shoes like the video.


"Lika didn't go on the forums so I could be "educated" by "better" Christians, liar. She went on trying to degrade me"

you don't know her intents so don't act like you are a mindreader.


"and then lied to all of them stating how she actually WAS me and how she wanted people to read her blog"

there is where YOU are the liar. present proof.

" I saw the forums, would you like me to post them on here"

go for it twit!! and while you are there, take some time to read what was said CLOSER, you have no comprehension skills, no wonder you plagiarize.

" The people on there actually laughed at her and told her to GTFO. It backfired"

only a couple had any problem with it saying it wasn't what the thread was about, they didn't give a shit about you because they didn't KNOW you.

"You two are a couple of clowns."

you are a brainless, wet behind the ears, undereducated, sexist, subservient, hypocritical, uncomprehending little hussy.
Now go fuck yourself up the highest tree.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on January 31, 2010 - Sunday - 5:09 PM

Sabrina Phillips

 
You look like such a buffoon right now!

You want to talk about "spreading legs?" Look how you ruined a marriage, fool. You have more "experience" than me at what? Ruining marriages? Being a creep? Being a loser? Being a lazy "computer technician?" Bringing home fat women?

Pfft please. Like I take anything of what you say to heart.

 
Posted by Sabrina Phillips on January 31, 2010 - Sunday - 7:21 PM
[Reply to this


EurodanceAddict

 
"You look like such a buffoon right now! "

No, I just made YOU look like one.

"You want to talk about "spreading legs?"

"Look how you ruined a marriage, fool."

look dumbass!!! for the twentieth time, BOTH Likas and my marriage were already ruined before we even MET. STFU already.

 "You have more "experience" than me at what?"

more experience at everything but being a hypocrite, working in a bakery and doing what I'm told to do by a pseudo Christian. Oh, and you are more experienced at thinking you can change the US's political system with a useless pitiful blog that is full of sheeples who like to ad hominem instead of exchanging healthy ideas.

" Ruining marriages? Being a creep? Being a loser? Being a lazy "computer technician?" Bringing home fat women? "

you are the loser, there's nothing LAZY about being a computer technician, you couldn't change a motherboard so fuck off, bitch and I would rather have a heftier woman than a sack of bones that I would have to use a shoehorn to even "get it in"

"Pfft please. Like I take anything of what you say to heart. "

you don't have a heart, thats why you don't learn.
You are the rare cases of "You cant teach a young dog new tricks"


now go run off and call your daddy MTRG on me since you cant win this argument.
Or I guess you could email him for some comebacks like you do for answers in your blog.

Quotes:


Sabrina's Christian Quotes:

Get the hell out of my blog, nut job. Go spread your garbage somewhere else

he cares about you so much that he wants to interfere with your health care!  Lol *rolls eyes*

Lol I agree with you on the ugly liberal women....who do you think has more hair on their legs, Scott or Martha? 

Are you a Christian? Do you know what's in the bible?

You all are so selfish and conceited.

LOL I don't know how many keyboards I have ruined thanks to you Michael lol You always make me spit up my drink whenever I read your comments! You've got a dynamic personality, you really need your own show! (referring to MTRG)

Perhaps you have conveniently missed some of the comments where people attack my child or my looks.

Josh, I know A LOT about Michael. We have both had some deep conversations about who we are and what we've been through and Michael is NOT a pedophile

I was an atheist who became a Christian after reading the bible.

Yes, I was an Atheist. I denied the existence of God. What led me to God was a philosophical argument I was having with my husband *who wasn't my husband at the time* He believed in God, I didn't. We would argue for hours as to why God didn't exist.

 What is so harmful about giving people the hope of Heaven?

(nothing if you was convincing enough to SHOW you're a Christian)

I'll let you all in on a nerdy little secret....I memorized that Napoleon Dynamite dance and I'm darn good at doing it! Lol

No thanks, separation of church from state is a beautiful thing in this scenario :)

(says the girl who said it was a good thing to legislate morality back into the 50s values)

All religions are supposed to be embraced in schools

She states how she is going to be working in the ER "saving lives" soon with that liberal education of hers....BAHAHAHAHAHA

(we'll make sure your daughter cant be seen by ANY doctors unless they are Conservative, even if there are no conservatives around.)

I watched 3 duds this last week and I feel like I'm losing more and more brain cells every time lol

(captain obvious just flew by)

I think that these voters ARE mentally ill....or just plain stupid

Eric Holder is absolutely disgusting. That guy should be out of a job right now.


(oh, thats a good solution since you bitch about jobless people)

Exactly Timothy! He was lowering himself, whether he knew it or not and my guess would be is that he didn't know...that ego of his is too big to ever humble himself

Gosh, he looks like such an ass! Even Bill Clinton had more common sense than him!

No one ever mentions how much debt was stacked up during Bush's presidency because of things we couldn't control!

(simply UNBELIEVABLE, what a twit!!!)

Well, the government isn't a productive organization Rachael

(who wrote the Constitution that you are so anal retentive about, Genius?)

What's there to help? I can't communicate with a group of angry, unpatriotic jerks. I'm sick of people trying to tell conservatives how we should find a way to be understanding with the libs. NO, let them work around US. WE are not the ones trying to destroy the country.

I'm not "talking shit" anonymously, Josh. I'm getting involved in many different ways..and we are not the minority. We are the majority. We are the people who believe in our founding father's and we're ready to take our country back from you sneaky creeps.

(Really now, but you just said the Govt is not productive!! )


No comments:

Post a Comment