Sunday, January 31, 2010

SC 1

SC

 
Fuck it... I may as well start the train wreck right here. My List

Eurodouche/Lika STAY THE FUCK OFF MY PAGE. YOURE THERE MORE THAN I AM FOR CHRIST SAKE

Idiots who use the same blog 20 times, then spam their own comments spells FUCKING PSYCHO

I THINK A LOT OF YOU FUCKERS NEED TO LOG OFF FOREVER. IF YOU THINK IM SAYING YOU THEN LOG THE FUCK OFF

I was going to blog again, but fuck it, most of you want to hear who passed around some stupid cock picture. I fucking
swear that I dont get it.

MOST OF YOU WANT TO FIT IN, SO FUCK YOU FOR NOT BEING ORIGINAL. I MISS MY FRIEND THIS X-MAS, HE WOULD
HAVE FUCKING HAD A FIELD DAY WITH YOU BORING MOTHER FUCKERS.

OH MERRY CHRISTMAS TO THOSE I DO LIKE.

 
Posted by SC on December 23, 2009 - Wednesday - 6:43 PM

Scribbler

 
I passed around the stupid cock picture...

In the aftermath of never ending banality... I wish I hadn't.

 
Posted by Scribbler on December 27, 2009 - Sunday - 8:50 AM

EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ
Eric Brooks

 
Oh I don't you did anything wrong... I just think a bunch of us feel this episode has run it's course. Of course Harry whining and crying about it is making it worse and keeping it going.

 
Posted by EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ on December 27, 2009 - Sunday - 9:54 AM

Scribbler

 
and going and going and going... and Stacey jumping in... and Leeza jumping in... even Rapechester jumping in... I just wish they had something interesting to say.... if they did I would promote it and cheerlead it... help them feel better oor something...

Oh well... income tax time I'll be MIA for a bit... they can claim they ran me off... thump their chests in victory....


 
Posted by Scribbler on December 29, 2009 - Tuesday - 2:22 AM

EurodanceAddict

 
"Eurodouche/Lika STAY THE FUCK OFF MY PAGE. YOURE THERE MORE THAN I AM FOR CHRIST SAKE"

Funny that Cookie, The content of Erics blog here says that people shouldnt bring up old Drama that is 3 months old.
Well I have'nt been to your blog in about 3 months.
You getting so old and senile you cant tell time?


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on December 26, 2009 - Saturday - 3:02 AM

SC

 
This should counter anymore lies that come out of your shitty mouth, now fuck off

Photobucket

 
Posted by SC on December 28, 2009 - Monday - 2:06 PM

SC

 
now lets see how fast this asshole reports me for breaking TOS, yet they swear that the only thing that they care
to report is whatthefuckever that site is they brag about. No worries tho cause bil has a cool program now.

 
Posted by SC on December 28, 2009 - Monday - 2:11 PM

EurodanceAddict

 
Supercookie,
regardless of whatever your funky little IP thing says, obviously you have something that is clashing.
I only VISITED your blog ONCE. The one where you roasted Stacey.
I did that for the purpose of finding info about her when she was going against me for blogging about MTRG.
I left NO comments on that visit either.
Therefore, its really not for you to bitch about anything.
You can say "do not COMMENT" on my blogs and I will respect that.
However, I can READ any god damn blog of yours that I wish to that you leave on public.
I could give a rats ass about how YOU feel about me reading them when its MY prerogative to do so and does NOT break the TOS when I choose to read them.
Myspace OWNS your page, YOU are not the one paying for it so get over it.
I also don't care that you gave out my IP or that you are using a TOS breaking IP tracker on your profile, but do NOT tell me what to read or what not to read.
Maybe you have a clash between the other "tools" you use and your tracker because it IS wrong.


 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on December 28, 2009 - Monday - 4:48 PM

EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ
Eric Brooks

 
"Well I have'nt been to your blog in about 3 months."
Uhm... ok... he obvious just proved you were there on the 18th.

 
Posted by EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ on January 1, 2010 - Friday - 10:11 PM

SC

 
You have the memory of a french fry. Don't you remember? I even made a comment back to you saying you're an idiot. The blog is closed, but all of your comments are there dumb ass. You said everyone was TERRIFIED to comment on some blog you wrote, you still don't get it. Now go back to making up more bullshit.

Look, I pegged you for exactly the asshole you are. Sure you try to act all holier than thou, wishing anyone would
think that you've an ounce of talent. You're just pathetic, use some other page to do your fucking hunts on, no I don't need to close my page, you should have enough dignity to stay the fuck out, but here again you're that mighty bottom feeding idiot who can't do that.You couldn't be a more obvious loser if you tried.

 
Posted by SC on December 29, 2009 - Tuesday - 12:37 AM

EurodanceAddict

 
Cookie,

"You have the memory of a french fry. Don't you remember? I even made a comment back to you saying you're an idiot. The blog is closed, but all of your comments are there dumb ass. You said everyone was TERRIFIED to comment on some blog you wrote, you still don't get it. Now go back to making up more bullshit. "

The terrified comment was WAY before Dec 18th which was JUST LAST WEEK.
I do hope you have an internal time clock that works better than what you are believing here.
The IP tracker has Dec 18th as the date.

My choice of what I read has NOTHING to do with dignity.
Why does it bother you that I read your stuff anyway?
Normal people would see that as a compliment instead of bitching about it.



 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on December 29, 2009 - Tuesday - 12:58 AM

SC

 
Jesus are you that dense?

YOU make all these bold statements about "How you don't do this or that", yet each time you're proved wrong.
GET IT YET?

you said 3 months ago was the last time you were snooping around; I say Dec.18(with proof)

each time you come back you up the ante with another lie. I could go on...

why I don't want you around? you're a fucking leech only looking to act informed. I have no tolerance for a leech.

I DO NOT THINK YOU'RE NORMAL FUCK OFF.

 
Posted by SC on December 29, 2009 - Tuesday - 8:17 AM

EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ
Eric Brooks

 
"you said 3 months ago was the last time you were snooping around; I say Dec.18(with proof)"

That's what I see...

 
Posted by EricBrooks.Com® FTW GTFO LULZ on January 1, 2010 - Friday - 10:12 PM

SC

 
below vvvvvv

I don't want your olive branch, I can't be more plain, shove that stick up your ass. That is the problem I have had with you and lika, you are both over inflated liars who run around like total idiots, then beg forgiveness. fuck you.
Adding Sabrina in as a good deed doesn't mean shit to me, this is me saying fuck off.
btw if you think what I have to say is preaching so people can kiss my ass, then why read a damn thing I write?
I don't fucking like you, therefor your opinion doesn't mean shit to me.

"Your fucked up disposition HERE and on blog talk radios chat windows is that equivalent to a bitter old drunk."
your ^^^^ quote.

See moron, why would you spend so much time trying to friend someone if that is your opinion. You're a fucking idiot.


I can only hope you keep your word and go find someone else to suck up to. I do not intend on having a damn thing to do with you or lika, you're both pathetic. I have seen enough of the shit both of you do elsewhere to justify not wanting shit to do with either one of you rejects.


hahaha, now it's friends with the knowledge to damage computers, all along you knew you had no talent to do it.

Finally you'll admit I think both of you are low life pieces of shit. I am entitled to my opinion. As into myself as you say I am. The truth is I don't care for fucking idiots who are 2 faced liars, both of you are.

VVVVVVVVVVVVVV TO BELOW VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV


 
Posted by SC on December 31, 2009 - Thursday - 2:07 PM

EurodanceAddict

 
"only looking to act informed"

whatever the hell THAT means, I have no idea.
I read a LOT of blogs so I do get informed on whats going on around here.
What that has anything to do with me or what I do on here makes no sense.
It almost sounds like you are guilty of what MTRG says about "sitting at the cool table"

After this, I don't WANT to ever visit your blog or see your stupid Kindergarten icon again.
I will say that YOU need to get over YOURSELF.

Both Lika and myself tried to mend ways with you and you sent her an empty email back for a response.
You're a real diplomatic guy..huh?

I publicly apologized to Sabrina after the implied death threat so it SHOWS that I am not self righteous as you always accuse me of being.

However, YOU cannot find enough decency in your self to accept our olive branch to you.
You preach to everybody here on your blogs acting like a psychiatrist yourself and revel in those who kiss your ass for saying you do a good job of finding truth.
Guess what? you are completely wrong about me and Lika.

I have NO reason to lie about why or when I went to your blogs especially when I have told you I will do it if I fucking want.

If I wanted to view it a million times, its my prerogative until you go private on them.

Your fucked up disposition HERE and on blog talk radios chat windows is that equivalent to a bitter old drunk.

You even say above how much you don't like people.
Tough shit, crybaby. There are always going to be people we all don't like.

I gave YOU many chances and now I don't like YOU.

If I truly wanted something to happen to your computer, I DO have friends at yahoo that could do it, but I don't want them to take a chance of getting tracked and take the fall for it.

I will tell you what I told Sabrina..."GET OVER YOURSELF"

Kiss my ass!










 
Posted by EurodanceAddict on December 29, 2009 - Tuesday - 7:28 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment