Thursday, February 11, 2010

As you sow, so shall you reap. My rant about drama bloogers and drama blogging..

 
Category: Life
RIGHT. I AM SHUTTING THIS BLOG DOWN FOR NOW.

IT HAS TURNED INTO A RACIAL SLUGFEST. I BROUGHT UP THAT ISSUE AS AN ISSUE THAT WAS INCIDENTAL TO MAIN POINT OF THE BLOG BUT SOME PEOPLE ARE TAKING UNNECESSARY ADVANTAGE
....
 

AND YES, I WILL CHECK FOR UNACCEPTABLE COMMENTS AND DELETE THEM...
















........
I have not written this to blow my own trumpet but to tell people that what they are doing on here is absolute rubbish and its getting beyond boring...


It seems like I just cant get away from them these days. Just a few clicks and up pops a “drama” blog. I will be honest. I sometimes read them myspace and always see the same pitiful things.

What I see are people, who should really know better, locked in disgraceful and almost mortal combat; as the grim-faced participants in these drama blog's sweat tears of blood in their desperate efforts to humiliate, destroy and upset one another. A casual stroll through some of the status updates I see when I sign in only serves to reinforce that fact.

What surprises me even more is when these “battle-hardened” internet warriors then start whining when the steel-toed boot is up their own precious rears rather than the other way round. “Why is so and so being so mean to me?”, “This guy is evil!” or the lamest one of all, “I'm going to report you to the cops!!”. The funny thing about it all is that almost all of these “aggrieved” characters think nothing of doing the same to others when the situation is reversed.

This week saw the mean-spirited production of some of the nastiest, spiteful, and most unpleasant blogs ever to hit the blogosphere, and I thought I would just take the time to highlight the nastiness, and mock the cheap outrage on display by those ever ubiquitous characters who never want to miss out on a good “drama” blog. I am glad that I have got rid of most of the culprits from my friends list. I don't need people like that on my friends page anymore.

Going back a little while, we saw one individual make some rather unpleasant comments on a blog written by someone who had gone through some really traumatic sexual abuse. That individual has since been labelled a pervert and a molester of children ever since and the label has stuck ever since. Matters were not helped of course, by a disastrous performance on a popular US TV show featuring a judge made by that inidividual.

That guy was also throughly “punished” by one of these outraged internet “toughs” by having some highly personal information splattered all over here. Not the sort of thing I would do personally, but it happened all the same. I wont bother saying what was made public but I will be kind and say that it wasn't very charitable.

Fast forward a few months later and it was those very same tormentors, those wonderful fighters - and dedicated crusaders - for human decency and good morals, who somehow found it reasonable to align themselves to somone who found it highly amusing to mock dead Haitian babies (some of whom died whilst they were whipping themselves into a giggling frenzy, and some of whom died after). The same individual even had the gall to blog-dick some of my blogs in the name of raising money for some obscure charity for Paralympic athletes. Imagine. Mocking dead babies in the name of the disabled. You simply cant make it up!

At this point I weighed in on that blog which was inspired by the rants of this failed internet comedian who, amongst other things, referred to a 13 year old suicide victim as an asshole under the sickening pretext that “dark humour” was an excellent way of alleviating the “pain”. I asked the same lady, who had a violent fit when the circumstances surrounding her own sexual attack were questioned (indeed she had a right to), what exactly she found funny about flapping about with pictures of those poor kids and mocking and she thundered that “dark humour” was her way of “dealing with it”.

I found it odd that this pitiful individual chose not to bless us with his “dark humour” after the Fort Hood attacks or indeed either after 9/11 or on each passing anniversary of that atrocity. I call bull where I see it– if those where white babies none of them would have dared do anything like that.

Amongst the defenders of this woman was another lady who is fairly well known and indeed likes to be known as the toughest woman on Myspace (behind the safety of her PC of course). After, I had made my feelings explicitly clear towards another individual who was trying to defend the gutter nonsense that was floating about on that particular blog, she offered me a stern warning. If I went after her friend, she hissed, I would have her to deal with!

This same woman, we must note, has a habit of humiliating people by posting, or causing to be posted, pictures of her victim's penis's on blogs which while it gives people laughs (indeed I cackled too when both incidents happened) is going a a little bit too far. True, some of those humiliated in this manner are no angels themselves but it is still crossing the line of public decency. One of those humiliated has a habit of demeaning women and using some rather vile racial epithets in his blogs but still, there is no excuse for doing these things. I even saw a picture of his penis being floated about in some of the group messages that are often sent out to some of us on here.

Even then, for that woman to then complain after she gets abused by the same guy in, admittedly, crude language that I would never use, and have her own personal history brought up is amazing to say the least. When you call a black guy, as she did, a “tree swinging ape” and publish pictures of his dick and defend other people who like using racist terms simply because they are “sweet” and are your friends you must fully expect to get a battering, which is what happened to her.

When you get personal on people, don't whine when when they get personal with you.

I will be honest, most of the people who get slaughtered on here often tend to be rather noisy, and often obnoxious, people but then again, most of you know who they all are and make them feel good by continually visiting their blogs. If you choose to become an internet gladiator, just remember that other gladiators have swords too and they wont hesitate to use them.

For those whining about how you have been offended by so and so or so and so, belt up and either disassociate yourselves from the drama and simply belt up!

I have no sympathy for anyone who gets disgraced or attacked on here when they know full well, that if the situation was reversed they would be sniggering along with everyone else.

So in short, stop bothering me with your silly cliques and factions and bombarding me with messages requesting my “support”. If you cant stand get the hell out of the kitchen.

I have stopped contributing to blogs of those nature and deleted most of the people who are ever present on them.

I come onto myspace to relax, enjoy, read some poetry and thoughtful, funny and interesting blogs and not for this ceaseless and often hypocritical mayhem even though I often “hypocritically” read them. Most of these guys are capable of so much better without having to spend all day plotting against enemies that they will likely, never ever meet in life....

I tell it like it is, so there..

World.B.Free
Listing 1-50 of 173
1234
of
4
Red

 
She didn't have her own personal history brought up...it was her daughters.  Her daughter also did not post pics of her own cootie to the interwebz for the whole world to see...
 
Posted by Red on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:31 PM

MikeyNLinda

 
I see you will not respond to me WBF, and have started deleting comments as well. You state you speak with the truth, but you refuse to acknowledge what I wrote. I commented here to talk to you, you personally. I speak with the truth as well. Am I not acknowledged because my version of the truth varies from yours, or is it that you see me as an insignificant factor here?


I wonder when I became invisible.

 
Posted by MikeyNLinda on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:09 PM

World B Free!

 
I did not delete your comment Lindy. I deleted a insult directed towards you by Barry that I thought was insulting.. I will answer you in a while, once I has got rid of comments that are of little use to this blog.

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:50 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
but i'm sure you'll keep the "Jade is a racist" shit, right?



 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:01 PM

World B Free!

 
If I find a comment that is irrelevant it will be deleted. The same applies to you Jade, so stop whining.... I cant keep up right now, but if I find one, it will be removed. I know many will rage against me and I dont care, but I will be fair, even to my enemies...

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:03 PM

MikeyNLinda

 
This is a heavy topic today. 

I remember seeing those pictures on TV networks before they hit other sites and then  MySpace.  I was appalled.


The exploitation of any child, irregardless of race, creed or religion is something I can not and never will condone.


When two or many adults are arguing, then they should work it out between themselves. When anyone engaged in an argument here brings family or children into the drama, then I feel a line has been crossed.


I remember when the hate was at it's height, and I was deleted, not because I was a part of it, but because I had friends on both sides of the argument. 


I never disrespected Lover, not for a moment, and it saddened me when I wrote her after being deleted, that basically I was told it was because of my color and my friends. 

The man mentioned in your Blog threatened to beat me up then rape and kill me on a few status messages. Honestly, he frightened me.  Never once have I nor would I threaten anyone in violence or hate.  Is it okay to threaten me or anyone in that manner?

If Drama swells, and it has against me in the past, you have 2 choices, ignore it and hope that time will effect a change, or defend yourself. Lisa did ignore easily 60 cheap shots, before she warned him to stop- he kept pushing with hate Blogs to rank.


If you feel differently for me speaking my mind, then I will understand you deleting me.  Love and hate are strong emotions, and I am an open book, of kindness to all, and do not like being threatened or pointed at, because of an 'assumption' of me.

 
Posted by MikeyNLinda on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:10 PM

World B Free!

 
Lindy. I do not like O'Shay or his approach to things and this is why I do not visit his blogs nor comment on them. A lot of people seem to have geo the idea that he is my friend. He is not. We do not talk and I am not defending him. What I am doing here is pointing out the hypocrisy that pervades throughout myspace. His language is vile and often racist and this is why I prefer not to visit his blogs but all the same, if someone has beef with him and posts pictures of his erect cock on here and he fights back what do you think is gonna happen?

Are people not better served by simply not bothering with him? Yes, I wouldnt laugh at anyones personal tragedies but if you retaliate in that way and go racial, what happened is what will continue to happen. I think some people simply havent grasped what I am telling them......

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:56 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
Goddamn you lot are a bunch of whiners. World Be Free indeed. Call yourself world be FREE and then bitch on about others and what they are doing. Not FREE for them just you eh. Typical hypocrisy of you lazy lot. Do you think anyone cares about name calling on the Internets? I mean really isn't there more important issues for you to worry about instead of turning every discussion you have into "my skins way cooler color than your skin"

If you want to make a difference instead of sitting on your ~getting fatter by the day~ ass bitching then join the army, the army has one color for all and don't you all look mighty fine in your jungle greens.  Stand up, take a stand meet interesting people the world over and then you get to kill the cunts, for FREE too. Now that be a world be FREE indeed





 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:06 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
Dog boy, all you do is follow the drama around here and whine about everybody whining.  Your speeches are boring.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:41 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
haven't you got a house to haunt somewhere Jade

we need soldiers like you crazy does some great things in the army

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:45 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
If I were in the army I'd have bitches like you begging for mercy during every single hour of every single day because you can't break a bitch who thinks nothing of you, motherfucker.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:52 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
oh Jade stop lying. You love me so much that you are coming back each time for more. You might need to take a rest now before your little brain explodes.

and Jade.. I know I said to join the army but sorry darling, I meant enlist. Officer training school already rejected your brand of crazy.

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:57 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
the military CAUSES people to become crazy and then flings them to the dogs.  vets are homeless and for what?

Shove your military rhetoric straight up your ass because a lot of recruits are too busy raping 10 year old kids in Thailand or their own fellow female officers to be bothered with doing anything that helps America in any way.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:07 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
and I have a family of vets so fuck you with your "go join the army" bullshit.  I could have lost my father is Desert Storm, just to name a few.  The military makes too many decisions in America that they have no business being making, such as health care, for one.



 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:43 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
now now don't you worry your fluffy empty head about such man things little girl

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:46 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
I'm sending the recruiting officers around to see you now Jade. Uncle Sam needs crazy like you

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:54 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
Your about as funny as a colonoscopy.

If you had any sense in your head you'd know better than to try to fuck with crazy white girls, you pussy.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:50 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
And you follow me around desperate to make me look bad however you can dog boy.  get a life and stop worrying so much about what I do on my time off.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:08 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
FINALLY a blog condemning the drama.

My friend, jim n.a.a. did a similar blog yesterday. I love that funny guy.

Anyway, what Bad Lisa is trying to do is despicable. She thinks she can go around cock blocking poor MTRG from the underaged young roofied up ladies and guess what? He fights back!

jim and I love that guy now.he was nothing but nice to bad lisa. He texted her 80 times a day saying he loved her, he would find her, he would own her, he is the sweetest.


She tried to stand up to Oshay. Man did he own her! OWNAGE BIG TIME. He couldn't have owned her better had he raped her, sawed her head off with a chainsaw and fucked the neck whole. he is another funny guy and I know funny.

where was I?

Oh yes. get down with your bad self. Let's teach people like bad lisa that if they speak their mind here, they will BE OWNED like Oshay owned her.


 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:27 PM

World B Free!

 
Look Barry. I am not going to take sides here. I dont know what your issues with Lisa are and I wont get involved and I dont want people naming names. I wrote this blog because it is getting out of hand and it must stop now. As pissed off as I am with some of these bloggers, they do have good sides. I am just pointing out what I feel is wrong. Those that dont like it? Well, I cant do anything about it, but I wont be joining any factions. Either they like me or they dont. Simple as.

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:39 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
I like you. I like people who tell it like it is. I don't even care if it has merit or not.

I am subscribing now and I'm going to tell jim about you. Thanks so much again for exposing these low lifes.

Bad Lisa and her minions have tried to run us good people off myspace for too long.





 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:50 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
Oshay is one of the biggest bitch boys I have ever seen.  Ownage? 

The only reason he started this crap in the first place is because he's on the "anti-Bad Lisa" bandwagon.  He's not unique, he's not a bad ass, he's not anything but annoying.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:34 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Typical response I would expect from a racist, Jade.

If Oshay was white you would think he was just fine. You people make me sick.






 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:38 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
I work for a very successful Haitian, so nice try trying to play the race card.

Oshay is a fucktard.  His race has absolutely nothing to do with his idiocy.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:40 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Save it for your klan meeting, Jade.



 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:51 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
How can I be in the Klan when the majority of my fans are black?

You bureaucrat bullshitters are disgusting.  You sit there and act like pillars of the community and then come to find out you had 13 mistresses behind your wife's back and five of them are pregnant or some shit.

You don't know me from a can of paint, I am not a racist, I am an equal opportunity offender.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:57 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
my fans are black to. Some of mine have spots on them



 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:47 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Save it for your boyfriend, David Duke, Jade. Do you know how many racists I know who scream that they aren't racist?

Example:

Would you date a guy who just owned Sad Lisa?

Answer. No. Because you think he's black.

I rest my case.



 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:45 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
I've dated outside of my race before.  You know jack shit about me.

I rest my case.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:53 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
"I've dated outside my race before"   yes but midget sex isn't counted here Jade.

did you want a medal for doing your bit for "dating outside my race"

Im sure Ive got one handy. Take one of mine.

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:02 PM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Red, she has posted pictures of people's family members and friends, she has attacked their personal appearance in her blogs. She has contacted family members of people on Myspace and Facebook to get them to trash talk their own family members. She has contacted people's workplaces. She has posted people's financial records, their children's ages and schools they attended, she has defaced people's pictures with photoshops. This woman is bad news.

Red you would defend anyone if they hated the same person as you hated. That is why you are a pretty suspect person.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 2:31 PM

World B Free!

 
She was happy to humiliate others though wasnt she, and to post personal information about others, and to defend others who are happy to racially abuse Lover Lovingston wasnt she, not to mention doing the same herself? To me there is no difference. It is wrong and if you dont want to get hurt simply avoid doing silly things. Drama makes people laugh at others and is always a "good thing" - until someone does the same to you.

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:40 PM

♥ Naomi™♥

 
Good Job Tami good Job! Some of these Drama blogs disgust meI believe very little of what some of these people say on MS about other people,  I have also never seen such miserable mean people until I came to MS!.......I do NOT know why people get off on hurting other people.....some of it is really sick and disgusting!!
 
Posted by ♥ Naomi™♥ on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:37 PM

World B Free!

 
Thanks Naomi. I read these blogs all the time and its just got worse and worse. I dont mind mild mannered back and forths but some people take it too far and really try to destroy people. Some even brag about it. I am tired of it all and if they dont like what they say they can aways avoid me or delete me if I am on their friends lists. You're right, it is going a little it too far.

 
Posted by World B Free! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:42 PM

♥ Naomi™♥

 
Exactly Tami I can handle the going back and forth in blogs a few names being called too but GEEZ some of these people are over the top....it's sickening!
 
Posted by ♥ Naomi™♥ on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:50 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Thanks Naomi.

 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:45 PM

Michael, "The Situation" Guy!
Michael Rochester

 
Wow, the right people are agreeing here. I agree with Tami and we fight all the time on Sabrina's blogs.

 
Posted by Michael, "The Situation" Guy! on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 2:43 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
Sabrina is a twit and a half.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:16 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
so what you are saying is she is a full twit more than you being a half twit

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:48 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
stop stalking me dog boy

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:56 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
you were the one talking about humping peoples legs darling. When I see bitches in heat talking of humping legs. I'm there. I'm in.

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:05 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
She is very sexy so she can say what she wants.



 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:39 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
Her blogs are a joke, but sure, if that's what you're into. 

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:41 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Save it for the cross burning jade. Oshay is here. Get used to it.

talk to the hand

 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:52 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
I never said he wasn't allowed to be here, now did I?  Nice spin, though!

I have the right not to like him or his minions.  Get used to it.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 3:58 PM

General K.A.O.S.

 
Didn't they take that right off you when you were certified?

 
Posted by General K.A.O.S. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:06 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
i never knew you were so obsessed with following me around, dog boy.

you think i give a shit what a bunch of fucked up pathetic interweb bad boys say about me?

People have been talking shit about me for their own publicity for YEARS, and now you're added to the list of jack-offs who sling mud in my direction for their own benefit.

I think Oshay is a fucking jackass; his race has nothing to do with it, YOU GUYS are the ones who said I am racist for what?  Not liking him?  I can not like anybody I fucking want, thank you very much. 

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 5:00 PM

Jade LaFemme

 
How about you stop putting a spin on every fucking thing I say?

You know fuck all about me but you are sitting here accusing me of being a racist because you are choosing to spin my words to fit your own agenda.

Ten year olds could debate better than you.

 
Posted by Jade LaFemme on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:55 PM

barry n.a.a.

 
Oh so he can be here as long as he knows his place?? Is that it Jade?? Keep back peddling. This is very enlightening.



 
Posted by barry n.a.a. on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 4:46 PM

Cheryl Buffarilla
Cheryl Buffarilla

 
1 horse is higher than the other...but we seem to always find another horse that can stand higher than the last...I seem to see you perched on shoulders of those on high horses....regrets are a bitch....

You should really get your facts straight on this posting....he posted a blog using an underage girl being raped by black men, who just so happens to be the woman in questions daughter....

As I said to you already....I do not condone using racism to fight racism.....this man has been writing racist blogs on here for ages.....funny how after he sent his own pics via a text and got them posted......RACISM is the core of the current situation.......where were you for the last 2 yrs while he posted some of the most offensive blogs on black women???? 

just sayin...



 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on February 11, 2010 - Thursday - 1:48 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment