Category: Friends
You know I should have seen this comin a long time ago.
I hate shoulda couldas and I don’t much like to take my time with that kind of thinking. More than that I don’t like being taken for a fool though and I don’t like bein used.You caught me off guard, I really didn’t want to believe you did this stuff.
I thought we were better than all this online horseshit you got goin on with all these other people. I told myself you had your reasons for doing the things you’ve done with others and that me and you we were above all that.
Why weren’t we? Sally how come after all these years I gotta find out from some jerk on the internet that you tell people I used you, that I took all your money and left you high and dry? That I lied to you and pretended I wanted to be with you and made you leave your man for me. Then you think once I find out you’re just gonna lock me out of my own profile so I can’t say nothing!
You just made me more determined, I don’t know who you think you are playin this game with.
Woman I done seen some not right shit in my life, and even done some myself, but I ain’t none a what you been telling people here and I really tried to understand what it is that motivates you but I just can’t. There truly ain’t no apology big enough to mend the trust you’ve broken and hell yeah I’m gonna say my piece.
I’m not no perfect man, I never claimed to be but I been a friend to you. Now I look at you and I see what’s been in front of me this whole time. I’m puttin it together. Here I was thinking all that negativity surrounding you was just you trusting in me to tell me things. All the bad talkin people, the shit you’ve done.
At first I was just gonna walk away. Walk away from you, and my writing and my profile but you have crossed every line I have and I’m not holdin your secrets anymore. When you were telling these people here what a bad man, a user and a convict I was did you tell them what you are?
Did you tell your friend MnM how she is a fun busting shrew obsessed with Stacey and responsible for everyone hating Clark now, how he's pussy whipped?
Did you tell your other friend Eric Brooks how you talk down on him behind his back too? How you think he is an insecure, psychotic woman and how it’s no wonder Kelly Jo don’t want him cuz she'd have to share her tampons. I see these people bein so nice to you and sticking up for you and then I think about the shit you say to me about them. Now here you went and done the same shit to me, I don’t know how I can be hurt but I am.
Time after time I heard you call somebody your close friend and then shovel dirt on em in private while I listened to you on the phone but I never thought it’d be me. Even when I heard you turn on Bad Lisa who was your best friend and protection here to gloatin about her Kingdom fallin and telling me how you discovered she was a liar. You even had me going with that shit saying that you had to continue pretending to be her friend cuz you were scared of her. How you really hated her calling you up and keeping you on the phone for hours talking non stop about herself and never letting you get in a word. Saying she would attack you like Michael if she knew how you really felt about her and calling her ruthless. Sally, always the victim.
All along.
It was you gossiping and telling people’s business and then lying to get out from under the weight. It was you smiling at folks and then sticken a fork in em when their back was turned. Shit you lie more than anybody I’ve ever seen. You keep telling everybody your friend Chad is lying about your weight and you forget I’m the one with the pics you sent me in jail.
You let people fight over shit you start and then just stand on the sidelines practicing innocent looks.
Did you ever tell Mayet she really ain’t your friend and that it was you who told Cheryl and everybody else she was on methamphetamines? Yeah that her and her friend Bella are homeless twins and she done lost her kids cuz of runnin around on drugs with some boyfriend of hers. Biker Trash I think you called him. Ironic huh?
Have you told Carl you think he is a fat fake cunt who you never trusted but just pretended to like? Seems like you do that with a lot of people. How bout that Showstopper woman, did you tell her how she is a fat pathological racist liar with no class and no credibility and should be shot for opening her mouth or are you still playing the no drama martyr while you say these things behind people’s backs?
That Irish guy Paul you were so hung up on and tryin to pretend you weren’t, did you finally admit to him how you told everybody his whole name and where he worked just because you were bent out of shape he called you boring or are you still telling people that it was Lisa who gave you and everybody else his info?
Did you ever tell that Nina that it was you who’d been trashin her for a year behind her back about getting all the way behind the wheel to leave her family to go live with some guy she just met or are you still all up in her face trying to pretend you don’t know where Ruby got that from?
What about Ruby? You forgot to tell her what you been saying about her too huh? About how she hates all women because she’s jealous and wants to be the center of attention and how you been trying to convince anybody who’ll listen she is the cause of all that is evil on Myspace. Little girl I don’t know her but I damn sure know you and you might be projecting some cuz I've seen how you do with girls.
If you ask me true evil is being double-faced to the people who trust you. Did you at least tell Nina how she is dumb as a stump and how you wish she’d stop inviting you to her terrible show so you could pretend you missed it? You should at least tell her that much, being as you almost got her ass whipped telling her family business.
Evil is how bad you talk about that old lady Linda and how much you really hate her and wish she would just kick off. How all her charity is just used to manipulate people and have something to hold over their head to make them put up with her boring company and lies.
Did you tell Jim from WTF Radio how you were responsible for deliberately ruining his show or that girl Tracey how you have always hated her and couldn't stand her presence on that show, How she was a useless airhead tramp and you resented Jim for keeping her around just hoping for pussy he would never get. Did you tell that girl how you did everything you could to destroy her relationship with your friend Casey and even tried to get her nudie pics and emails from her ex boyfriend?
Did you tell that dude Savior Self that you were the one who photoshopped his wife as a cow? He was right about you, you don't belong anywhere near the friends category.
How bout all the other people you got secret kicks pasting into fucked up pictures and letting somebody else take the heat for? No? You should.
My Granddaddy told me it’ll always be a woman that stabs you in the soul cuz another man ain’t gonna get close enough and I guess he was right.You wouldn’t know a real friendship if it sat on your ungrateful face and that ain’t my loss sweetheart it’s yours.
Read more: http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendId=543395651&blogId=537361451#ixzz0uIwHgFUi
No comments:
Post a Comment