Tuesday, June 29, 2010

pg1

Jim

 
Stone, as a "White Myspacer", I'm not real thrilled with you grouping us altogether. I think the point of what we were trying to do earlier in the year was to take people's race out of the equation, so I hope you understand my frustration as now I'm only seeing people add race to the equation EVEN MORE.

It would seem more reasonable if you named the specific people involved, or give them a group name, or anything else besides simply attacking ALL white people on Myspace. I mean, you do see how that doesn't really help our case against racism, right?

 
Posted by Jim on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 1:07 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
I'll reword it.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 1:08 PM
[Reply to this


Showstopper K.I.G/420

Show Stopper

 
This  song goes out for everyone that been prank and etc.



 
Posted by Showstopper K.I.G/420 on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 5:12 PM
[Reply to this


Jim

 
Thanks. I'm not trying to be a complete ass, I just hate being grouped in with those people just because I"m white.lol There are a lot of shitty people around here.

As for Miss Showstopper, I'm not exactly sure what it is she supposedly lied about, nor do I care. I had no preconceived notions of who she was and I don't feel real let down. Now, that's assuming, and you know where assumptions lead us, but that's just assuming that these stories are true. I've talked to her today and I'm pretty sure she'll be clearing up her side of the story tomorrow. She states it isn't her, that's her sister-in-law. Either way, it changes nothing in what I think of her. Then again, I did read all those links in detail.

I do know that both Pauly, who supposedly wrote that blog, and Paula, whose fat ass rolled right over there real quick to kudo and drool all over the place, have both loudly opposed the posting of people's personal information before. So did Scribbler, formerly Scribbler, what the fuck ever his name is. Yet, I hear none of them complaining about this and hell, one of them is responsible for doing it.

It just goes to show you the absolute lack of standards or class some people have. It'd be one thing if Paula wasn't so dead set against posting info and she showed up to laugh at it, or same with Pauly when he posted it, but both have spoke out against it before. It's probably the same way Paula "speaks out" against racism. It's all for show and complete bullshit.



 
Posted by Jim on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:05 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
I didn't know that about Pauly.  If he did that, he definitely looks like a hypocrite.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:40 PM
[Reply to this


geko

Keyser Söze

 
welcome to the bottom of the barrel Stone

it will happen again and the circle jerk will go on

Photobucket

 
Posted by geko on Monday, June 28, 2010 - 3:49 PM
[Reply to this


Jim

 
I didn't realize there was a "bottom of the barrel" on the internet. I assumed based on what I see around here that you could descend forever online.

 
Posted by Jim on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 2:13 PM
[Reply to this


World.B.Free

World B Free

 
You've hit this straight up on the head as usual bro. I read the blog as well and felt some pity. The truth is we all get carried away sometime and sometimes shit happens - as it the case with this blog. I wont disown anyone because of all this, especially given that at least, one of the participants has had their own info shared with certain people and probably doesnt even know it. The truth is that we are just characters on a social networking site and its best that we keep it as that and just focus on the opinions we share with one another on here.

Its sad whats happened and I like SS even though, like all of us, we sometimes push the boat out too far. This will all blow over after a few weeks and hopefully we will stop all the exposes.

Im not making excuses for anyone, just dropping my two cents. 


I love Whodini by the way and grew up listening to their pioneering rap back in teh day

 
Posted by World.B.Free on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 1:16 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
You know I dont know this person. But anyone who has such pervasive hate for people based on color and her own based on socioeconomic, AND doesn't isolate a dog for the dogs well being and a person-raises questions.
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:44 PM
[Reply to this


Showstopper K.I.G/420

Show Stopper

 
Animal Anticipation (A.KA Nemesis)The video I posted above go for your  phony blind  lying fake a$$ to.



 
Posted by Showstopper K.I.G/420 on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 5:15 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
Can you point to a specific blog that indicates her hatred for white people?  Mostly, she's been attacking people who others thought were bigoted.  Even white people thought the folks she attacked were bigots.   For those thinking that she unfairly painted them a racist, they must remember they were buddies with folks who loves attacking black people.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 5:28 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
And she called G a wetback and told him to go back to Mexico. Now my suggestion is since you think all white myspacers whi disagree with her are racist, then plug in GUilty on BTR tonight and talk to him as to how and why he has identified this woman and ASK guilty if she didnt refer to whites as white devils?. THEN go back to the blog and follow the links to the outside MySpace posting and watch the hate directed at whites and lower socioeconomic conditions. This goes beyond race, it is more the needs pf an aging unhappy woman seeking to isolate other based on HER preferances and control. Anyone resisting get their kids threatened, false reports sudenly appear.

It is racist for a black person to call a white person a racist. Stand back and watch and read.
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 5:37 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
If I remember it correctly, another woman picked on G's heritage too.  I'm not saying it's right.  Still, that's what happened.  I don't want to ask Guilty.  I'm asking you.  Tell me where there's info proving this woman hates white people?  You pointed out a Latino.  I wanna see her hating anglos.  Where's the proof?

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 5:46 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
Racism is defined based on hate of any RACE. You in demanding it be WHITE, and invalidating the FACT that SS called G a wetback shows you're own targeting. It makes no diff if someone else called G that. Were talkin about SS and what she screamed at a hispanic man who never did anything racist towards her. And her you are skating around it. You calim you'll stand by her and your motive is color based, then I say talk to guilty sincce he is of a color you trust. Word by the man who you cant invalidate and call a racist. Start with him and folow the links.

Pauly did alot of work. I wont as a WHITE bother disputing or attempting to prove anything. Your stance on her treatment of G tells me enough about how far any "white "person could impact you.
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 5:59 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
Stop dicking around the question.  You said white people. And you pointed out a Latino.   I wanna see Showstopper denouncing anglos.  Go ask your buddies to screen shot Show's comments.  You can't back it up, can you? 

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:28 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
There is an archive for Cannibus Carls show called "i am back", it has her calling G a wetback. WE are talking about racism PERIOD. What you miss is because you are black doesnt give you the cornerstone right to be offended or elevated in terms of racism. Any race can be a target-racism is racism. You are invalidating what she did to G shich is recorded proven attacks based on RACE. Oh but no for you it has to be Anglo?

Get off you ass and go find it yourself.. You wann aplay victim-live the role, believe as you must. Segergate yourself from a world of wonderful people based on the words of a screaming loon. Yes question a large group and demand proof because they are WHITE. LOL we know where you stand brutha. Ta ta
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:56 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
VVVVV I did see that-after. And I am done with the conversation. My individual opinion of you is you arent a racists. I have no problem with you, except that you are naive. LOL Blocking me hurt your ratings-my trolling brings rank LOL. I think you are impartial and fair, and I respect your right to want to stand by a friend. But please respect that your friend could be wrong. And as I told dingbat below-a person keeps callin me by my color or a racist, I might as well act like one.

Just not here-out of respect for you. Bye guy
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 7:25 PM


Stone Crazy

 
If you look at the answer I gave SeanPatrick, you will see me saying I misquoted you.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 7:03 PM


SeanPatrick

 
I’ve never seen you ask SS to back up any of her accusation when she accused me and others that we are racist. Or when she accused others of having you deleted. She even stated it as “fact” and still never backed up her facts with proof.

 
Posted by SeanPatrick on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:43 PM
[Reply to this


Cheryl Buffarilla

Cheryl Buffarilla

 
I don't have to prove anything....but I will say....I have told SS on many topics where we don't agree.....it doesn't mean shit in the long run....I don't agree with a lot of people on here....but they bring more good to the table than some people hiding in Sheep's Clothes....I don't see SS as a Wolf in Sheep's Clothes...she states her opinion in the open,,,if she is gonna piss on ya...at least you know she's pissing on ya...unlike many on here....they give ya Lubbers Hugs and lo an behold..they just pissed on your shoes!!! 

I was outspoken about how I felt it was wrong to call G a weback....(I had to actually ask wtf that meant) ...You know SP that I don't agree with other stuff being said....but again......at least she doesn't say this shit behind your back!!   

OHH ..and for ALL of those who keep mailing me asking me Why I called Mayet an addict....I DIDN'T!!   I live in another Country than she does......I have no idea what she puts in her body!!    HER FRIENDS mailed me and told me that shit!!  YUP....the ones she embraces and thinks have her back!!   See SP....that's the shit I'm talking about!    I'd rather someone said it in public, rather than give me lubbers in public and piss all over me in private....

I not only have no beef with you SP, but I in fact have always liked you........people can say I am saying shit behind backs all they want (cause I know that's what they all do).....I got something to say about someone, I say it in public, or in a private mail to them.....which doesn't make me right..it just means I'm not fucking with people behind their backs acting like they are my friend!





 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 12:59 PM


Stone Crazy

 
Fair enough, Sean.  And I wrongly misquoted Animal, too.  Now, did I outright agree with SS saying you had me deleted?  All I ask was she right about you and Josh. As for her saying you were a racist?   Well, yes, I should have asked for proof just like I'm asking Animal. 

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:51 PM


bunny's evil twin

 
I hear you, AA.


 
Posted by bunny's evil twin on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 5:02 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
I'm not making excuses, either.  I'm just trying look at this with a clear head.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:15 PM
[Reply to this


ShowFarter

PorchDwellin MasterFartmachine

 
Oh baby, yo hot um.
 
Posted by ShowFarter on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 8:54 PM
[Reply to this


Boycott

Boycott SlickDeals

 
Wo dats a long gato
 
Posted by Boycott on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 9:44 PM
[Reply to this


★ ruby_slippers ★ ( The One)

Global Dominatrix

 
I didn't choose to be Showstopper's friend because of her name or her address or who her children are.

As I tried to explain to someone before, what I did and do believe about SS is that she would feed me or my children if we had nothing and lived near her. I believe if something happened to me and my child was stranded somewhere she would go pick them up and get them to a relative. I still believe that, and to me it's much more important to me because it speaks to the core of who she is.

Am I disappointed if she felt the need to lie to me or anyone else? Sure..but mostly because no one here is worth lying for and it could mean that she doesn't realize what is most valuable about herself.

I guess that's all.
 
Posted by ★ ruby_slippers ★ ( The One) on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 1:29 PM
[Reply to this


Josh

 
Ruby, why would you believe Showstopper would come to your aid in real life, in some substantive way?  Because you have this uncanny ability to read people based on pixels on a screen or a voice through a line?  And what happens when the true turns out to be lies?

You can still see through to the real person even though you know nothing about her, right?

Maybe I'm not on the phone with strangers enough.




 
Posted by Josh on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 9:33 PM
[Reply to this


Jim

 
Josh, on the flip side of the token, how are you so damn sure that she wouldn't? I'll answer that for you. You don't know. We make the best guesses about what we think of people, but they are only guesses.

You are really set on proving that she is some untrustable piece of shit who wouldn't lift a finger to help someone in need, but how do you fuckin' know? You really aren't any smarter than the people that you talk down to all the time. The difference is, you have a college degree. That's all.

Carry on, idiot.

 
Posted by Jim on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 11:10 PM
[Reply to this


Josh

 
The odds on somebody coming to your aid in a substantive way from an association on an internet social site are, what?  a flip of a coin for you?

Bring water.  And bus fare.

 
Posted by Josh on Monday, June 28, 2010 - 12:34 AM
[Reply to this


★ ruby_slippers ★ ( The One)

Global Dominatrix

 
Josh you dn't care about fair, ever. You care about what you percieve as a win for whatever team you are playing for at the time and that's it.
I said pretty clearly that I feel like she would do it for me if I were a neighbor.

I let nearly no one close to my children, sure as hell not ppl I talk to here.
 
Posted by ★ ruby_slippers ★ ( The One) on Monday, June 28, 2010 - 3:08 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
I believe no matter what, she'll come to your defense, too.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:16 PM
[Reply to this


Cheryl Buffarilla

Cheryl Buffarilla

 
Well...I'm not buying all this...just sayin....did a little search myself today...and I found HOLES in all that stuff bigger than the State of TX.......

Her modem is not working...when she gets back online...we all will get the lowdown on this crap.  

funny how no one seemed to see that the kids say their last name is Allen but they claim SS's last name is Barnett......how is that??



 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 1:59 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
She stated in Carl's archive last night her modem was down,yet she was posting all over Staceys's blog? Oh okay-Stacey now run and delete your blog.
 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:48 PM
[Reply to this


Cheryl Buffarilla

Cheryl Buffarilla

 
Whatever....she was online Friday (day and night) ..her last posting is at a little after midnight Friday night/Saturday morning.....when she got up Sat morning..her modem was fried...she hasn't been online since..believe what you want...ur gonna anyway....



 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 7:45 PM
[Reply to this


Cheryl Buffarilla

Cheryl Buffarilla

 
I meant to say....they think her last name is Bennett......her Married name is Barnett....

whatever.....this blog went up before she even got a chance to clarify what was written on her...



 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 3:10 PM
[Reply to this


Serendipity

 
Not only that did you notice that all the profiles that they screenshotted had different names:  Matthews, Allen, Bennett and even some other name....which means her last name could be anything. 
Also, another thing that has not been considered:  remember when we heard that Lisa had called SS' job and talked to her boss man.  Boss man had called her later in the week and talked to her.  Lisa would have had the ebony barnett name.  I know that's the name she would have used to call her job.  So if that truly did happen it totally destroys the credibility of that entire blog.  Of course, lisa denied ever calling ss' job but SS had even traced the phonebooth where the call was made -- some payphone in jersey.  Anyways, this is just something to consider. 
It's no bullseye but something for those not buying into this bullshit story full of holes that paula pauly and their crew are trying to sell. 

 
Posted by Serendipity on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:54 PM
[Reply to this


Cheryl Buffarilla

Cheryl Buffarilla

 
SS never, ever told anyone on here her REAL last name....

by picking and prodding her kids were found some time back....figuring out her last name at the point was fairly easy....

now how anyone is saying someone with a diff last name is the REAL momma is just downright funny!!

Is there is a reason her kids call the other woman a Momma too?  yes there is....but she can explain it all to you....the other woman however is not Biologically related to either of her children....just sayin...

I read the comments on the Channel 11 news blog....LMAO!   don't take a rocket scientist to figure out it's someone besides SS writing those comments!!    

Whatever... SS will be online in the morning......but I must say....this was some awful detective work!!  If any of these people really had to search the internet to find someone one.....it sure better not be an emergency!  Blogs on Channel 11 news for evidence!   LMFAO!!!!!    Not one person bothered to use a search engine!!  Oh...they did a Google search!!  ROTFLMFAO!!!!!!




 
Posted by Cheryl Buffarilla on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 7:54 PM
[Reply to this


Serendipity

 
lol!!  I'd have to agree Cheryl.  That detective work that SS did to find that news article on lisa was an ace in the hole. 

This bullshit story i didn't buy and it all didn't click in place like Lisa's situation.  I know I shouldn't compare but I can't help but compare on such a shabbily piecemealed piece of bullshit lies as pauly's blog. lol 

Either way, it was entertainment for a lazy sunday ;-)
 
Posted by Serendipity on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 8:23 PM
[Reply to this


HARRY FOX

 
That detective work that SS did to find that news article on lisa was an ace in the hole. 

Serendipity on  June 28
Detective work by bad lisa mark 2, seren.

By supporting ivory, or whatever SS's real name is, you are sleepwalking into being her minion like shelby, gina, dirty sally, cheryl etc were all part of bad lisa's minions

You can tell a person's character by what they do when they don't get their own way

When ss thinks she has been wronged, she goes mental

She has 2 modes of behaviour:Nice to you or trying to ruin your life.

I have studied bullies very closely indeed on myspace and you are supporting one right now, seren.

I have seen one bad lisa and i am not goint to allow another one.

 
Posted by HARRY FOX on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 5:58 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
The truth will be revealed.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:17 PM
[Reply to this


Animal Anticipation

 
Myabe you might want to talk to guilty-since he is not white. Maybe you might want to read  the articles written in a local newspaper and see all the venom not only towards whites, but african Americans she deems below her. Open mouth insert..............fill in the blank

 
Posted by Animal Anticipation on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:27 PM
[Reply to this


Jim

 
Again, why does it have to be about race?

Is Stone only gonna "discover the truth" by talking to some other African-American? You sound like a fuckin' idiot. This is not a race issue. Period.

 
Posted by Jim on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 11:14 PM
[Reply to this


~Gina*s Bishery~

Queen Bish

 
I agree with Cheryl. I just spoke with SS over the phone.. even spoke briefly with her son, Mike. That blog is filled with holes and complete bullshit. Once SS's internet is fixed, she will clarify all of it. And even if that blog were filled with truth, I would never turn my back on her. She has been nothing but kind and supportive to me. Thus she has never tried to influence me to turn against anyone she has been at odds with. I respect that in a person. But the blog? It is bullshit, and it placed the "Actual" owner of the home they featured in danger by posting that.

I have a lot of respect for you, Stone.. and appreciate your loyalty as well.



 
Posted by ~Gina*s Bishery~ on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 3:04 PM
[Reply to this


Serendipity

 
Gina you rock!!!  This comment was very endearing.  I'm glad someone else sees SS for who she is as I do.  She's a good soul... she's just spiky on the outside to those who wish to cross her.
 
Posted by Serendipity on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 6:56 PM
[Reply to this


Viriato

 
I agree with you completely Harry.  BTW she posted your pics on one of my blogs and I quickly deleted them.

 
Posted by Viriato on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 12:39 PM
[Reply to this


Josh

 
Last year "Showstopper" represented herself as "Major Bennett" telling all who would listen that she was a major in the Army.

First of all, there she is admitting her name is "Bennett", which we all now know to be true.  But could she have been a major, must less any officer rank?

She claims she serve 21 years in the Army. 

Since the end of the Vietnam War in the seventies, the only way you become an officer in the military is to have graduated from college/university with a 4-year degree and trained in Officer Candidate School (basic training). 

Now, as jaded and cynical as some of the higher-functioning, smart people on MySpace might get, none of them would believe "Showstopper" could get through a semester of higher education and still communicate like a fifth-grader.

Consider also that the rank of "major" in the military (which follows, captain, 1st lieutenant and 2d lt. in descending order) means you have achieved a major officer rank.   You are placed in a "major" command position over many many troops.  Troops of all races.

How long do you think she'd last as an officer after a couple of drinks and running her mouth in the presence of anyone?

 
Posted by Josh on Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 3:26 PM
[Reply to this


Stone Crazy

 
I'm not turning on her.

 
Posted by Stone Crazy on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 4:17 PM
[Reply to this


Josh

 
I think I'm beginning to understand, Stone.

"Showstopper" is an attack dog, like the Pit Bulls she abuses in her rented shotgun shack.  She calls white folks and Latinos names maybe you think they deserve to be called.  Tit for tat for the monkey pics, right?

1.  She identified a white MySpace woman by name, address and even photos of her house and called her a "filthy drug-addicted whore" -- without any basis in fact.

2.  Accused a white teacher on MySpace of having been fired from her job for molesting children.  When confronted by the woman, Showstopper admitted she'd just heard it somewhere.

3.  Called a Latino man a "fucking wetback who should go back to Mexico". 

The expose you're reading on Loretta Allen Bennett of Meridian, Mississippi (Showstopper) demonstrates that for years in her community she has been been publicly calling white folks racists and even calls Blacks "cheese-eating ppls" -- a reference to their receiving government cheese.

Ask yourself:  do you really believe she has become the darling of the Black community in Meridian or has she, like here, become a tool of repressed Black anger towards other races?  You do love to watch her dance, don't you Stone?

Nobody's suggesting you drop "Showstopper" from your friend's list.  No, we're just a little surprised you're still defending her as an "outspoken African-American" blogger.  She is a vile, wretched woman who is no doubt an embarrassment to her whole family.

Maybe "Showstopper" is right, Stone:  There are no "good" white folks on MySpace.





 
Posted by Josh on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 3:18 PM
[Reply to this


Jim

 
"Showstopper" is an attack dog, like the Pit Bulls she abuses in her rented shotgun shack.  She calls white folks and Latinos names maybe you think they deserve to be called.  Tit for tat for the monkey pics, right?

Pot.Kettle.Black.

Seriously, Josh, every time one of your little goon-ass friends gets in a fight, there you are. You serve no other good purpose other than to attempt, and I mean to emphasize ATTEMPT to play attack dog for them. Pathetic.

 
Posted by Jim on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 11:17 PM
[Reply to this


!

 
showstopper makes me laugh, I really don't give a shit what you think.

I like it when she gets your old boring ass all worked up......

and you need it, because god knows nothing else gets you going much, you FAT ASS











 
Posted by ! on Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 7:52 PM
[Reply to this

No comments:

Post a Comment